Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down

Schedule

Overall Record 11-0 Percentage 1.000 Conference Record 0-0 Streak W11 Home 6-0 Away 1-0 Neutral 4-0

vs Radford
Nov 8 (Fri) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

TV: ESPN+

Liberty Opens Season with a Win Over Radford

The Vines Center was electric and Liberty delivered with a win over Radford. Read More

Nov 8 | Men's Basketball

Game Details

Liberty Game Highs:

Points: Caleb Homesley (18)

Rebounds: Homesley & Scottie James (6)

Assists: Six Players (2)

TV: ESPN+

vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Nov 10 (Sun) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

TV: ESPN+

Scottie James Shines in Win Over UMES

Liberty improves to 2-0 with a win over Maryland Eastern Shore. Read More

Nov 10 | Men's Basketball

Game Details

Liberty Game Highs:

Points: Scottie James (22)

Rebounds: James (16)

Assists: Caleb Homesley (6)

TV: ESPN+

vs South Carolina State
Nov 12 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

TV: ESPN+

Liberty's Defense Shines in Win Over South Carolina State

Liberty's defense had a historic night as the Flames start the season 3-0. Read More

Nov 12 | Men's Basketball

Game Details

Liberty Game Highs

Points: Georgie Pacheco-Ortiz (12)

Rebounds: Scottie James (12)

Assists: Darius McGhee & Elijah Cuffee (4)

TV: ESPN+

at East Carolina
Nov 16 (Sat) | 4:00 PM
Greenville, N.C.

TV: ESPN3

The Islands of the Bahamas Showcase

Liberty Defeats East Carolina 77-57

Liberty's defense was on full display as the Flames improve to 4-0. Read More

Nov 16 | Men's Basketball

Game Details

Liberty Game Highs:

Points: Caleb Homesley (25)

Rebounds: Myo Baxter-Bell & Homesley (9)

Assists: Myo Baxter-Bell & Homesley (4)

 

TV: ESPN3

The Islands of the Bahamas Showcase

vs Navy
Nov 19 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

TV: ESPN+

Liberty Improves to 5-0, Defeats Navy

Navy went toe-to-toe with the Flames, but in the end Liberty's defense won the day. Read More

Nov 19 | Men's Basketball

Game Details

Liberty Game Highs:

Points: Darius McGhee (13)

Rebounds: Scottie James (9)

Assists; Scottie James (3)

TV: ESPN+

vs Morgan State
Nov 22 (Fri) | 11:00 AM
Nassau, Bahamas

TV: FloHoops

The Islands of the Bahamas Showcase

Liberty Opens Bahamas Showcase with Win Over Morgan State

Liberty opened the Islands of the Bahamas Showcase with a resounding win over Morgan State. Read More

Nov 22 | Men's Basketball

Game Details

Liberty Game Highs:

Points: Kyle Rode (17)

Rebounds: Kyle Rode (5)

Assists: Myo Baxter-Bell (4)

TV: FloHoops

The Islands of the Bahamas Showcase

vs Rice
Nov 23 (Sat) | 5:00 PM
Nassau, Bahamas

TV: FloHoops

The Islands of the Bahamas Showcase

Liberty Makes History in Win Over Rice

For the first time in program history, Liberty basketball has started the season 7-0. Read More

Nov 23 | Men's Basketball

Game Details

Liberty Game Highs:

Points: Myo Baxter-Bell and Kyle Rode (14)

Rebounds: Scottie James (12)

Assists: Georgie Pacheco-Ortiz (4)

TV: FloHoops

The Islands of the Bahamas Showcase

vs Kansas City
Nov 24 (Sun) | 8:00 PM
Nassau, Bahamas

TV: FloHoops

The Islands of the Bahamas Showcase Championship

Liberty Wins the Islands of the Bahamas Showcase

Liberty defeated Kansas City to claim the Bahamas Showcase title. Read More

Nov 24 | Men's Basketball

Game Details

Liberty Game Highs:

Points: Georgie Pacheco-Ortiz (14)

Rebounds: Myo Baxter-Bell and Scottie James (6)

Assists: Elijah Cuffee (3)

 

TV: FloHoops

The Islands of the Bahamas Showcase Championship

vs Kentucky Christian
Nov 29 (Fri) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Liberty Wins Ninth Straight, Defeats Kentucky Christian

Make it nine wins in a row for the Flames as they defeat Kentucky Christian. Read More

Nov 29 | Men's Basketball

Game Details

Liberty Game Highs:

Points: Scottie James (15)

Rebounds: Scottie James (7)

Assists: Darius McGhee & Kyle Rode (4)

vs Trinity Baptist College
Dec 2 (Mon) | 10:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Liberty Becomes First Team in DI to Reach 10 Wins, Defeats Trinity Baptist

Liberty became the first Division I team to reach 10 wins after defeating Trinity Baptist College. Read More

Dec 2 | Men's Basketball

Game Details

Liberty Game Highs:

Points: Elijah Cuffee (15)

Rebounds: Blake Preston (9)

Assists: Caleb Homesley & Darius McGhee (5)

vs Grand Canyon
Dec 8 (Sun) | 6:30 PM
Phoenix, Ariz.

TV: ESPNU

Jerry Colangelo Classic/Talking Stick Resort Arena

Liberty Defeats GCU in Jerry Colangelo Classic

Liberty improved to 11-0 with a win in the Jerry Colangelo Classic over the Lopes. Read More

Dec 8 | Men's Basketball

Game Details

Liberty Game Highs:

Points: Caleb Homesley (17)

Rebounds: Four Players Tied (5)

Assists: Elijah Cuffee & Georgie Pacheco-Ortiz (4)

TV: ESPNU

Jerry Colangelo Classic/Talking Stick Resort Arena

at Vanderbilt
Dec 14 (Sat) | 8:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.

TV: ESPN SEC Network+

vs Towson
Dec 20 (Fri) | 5:00 PM
Washington, D.C.

TV: FloHoops

DC Holiday Hoops Fest Tournament

TV: FloHoops

DC Holiday Hoops Fest Tournament

vs Akron/Tulane
Dec 21 (Sat) | TBA
Washington, D.C.

TV: FloHoops

DC Holiday Hoops Fest Tournament

TV: FloHoops

DC Holiday Hoops Fest Tournament

at LSU
Dec 29 (Sun) | 1:30 PM
Baton Rouge, La.

TV: ESPN SEC Network+

ASUN

at FGCU
Jan 2 (Thu) | 5:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.

TV: ESPNU

ASUN

at NJIT
Jan 4 (Sat) | 4:00 PM
Newark, N.J.

ASUN

vs North Alabama
Jan 9 (Thu) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Jacksonville
Jan 11 (Sat) | 5:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Lipscomb
Jan 18 (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

at North Florida
Jan 23 (Thu) | 7:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.

ASUN

at Stetson
Jan 25 (Sat) | 4:00 PM
DeLand, Fla.

ASUN

vs Kennesaw State
Jan 30 (Thu) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs FGCU
Feb 1 (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

at Jacksonville
Feb 6 (Thu) | 7:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.

ASUN

at North Alabama
Feb 8 (Sat) | 4:30 PM
Florence, Ala.

ASUN

vs NJIT
Feb 15 (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs North Florida
Feb 20 (Thu) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Stetson
Feb 22 (Sat) | 5:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

at Kennesaw State
Feb 27 (Thu) | 7:00 PM
Kennesaw, Ga.

ASUN

at Lipscomb
Feb 29 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.

at ASUN Men's Basketball Championship
Mar 3 (Tue) | TBA
TBD

Quarterfinals

Quarterfinals

at ASUN Men's Basketball Championship
Mar 5 (Thu) | TBA
TBD

Semifinals

at ASUN Men's Basketball Championship
Mar 8 (Sun) | TBA
TBD

TV: ESPN

Championship Game

TV: ESPN

Championship Game

vs NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Championship
Mar 19 (Thu) | TBA
TBD

First Round

First Round

vs NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Championship
Mar 20 (Fri) | TBA
TBD

First Round

First Round