Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down
Full Athletic Schedule keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Schedule

ASUN

vs NJIT
Mar 22 (Fri) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs NJIT
Mar 23 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs NJIT
Mar 24 (Sun) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs North Florida
Mar 29 (Fri) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs North Florida
Mar 30 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs North Florida
Mar 31 (Sun) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

at North Alabama
Apr 5 (Fri) | TBA
Florence, Ala.

ASUN

at North Alabama
Apr 6 (Sat) | TBA
Florence, Ala.

ASUN

at North Alabama
Apr 7 (Sun) | TBA
Florence, Ala.

ASUN

vs Stetson
Apr 12 (Fri) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Stetson
Apr 13 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Stetson
Apr 14 (Sun) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

at Jacksonville
Apr 26 (Fri) | TBA
Jacksonville, Fla.

ASUN

at Jacksonville
Apr 27 (Sat) | TBA
Jacksonville, Fla.

ASUN

at Jacksonville
Apr 28 (Sun) | TBA
Jacksonville, Fla.

ASUN

at Kennesaw State
May 3 (Fri) | TBA
Kennesaw, Ga.

ASUN

at Kennesaw State
May 4 (Sat) | TBA
Kennesaw, Ga.

ASUN

at Kennesaw State
May 5 (Sun) | TBA
Kennesaw, Ga.

ASUN

vs Lipscomb
May 10 (Fri) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Lipscomb
May 11 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Lipscomb
May 12 (Sun) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

at Florida Gulf Coast
May 16 (Thu) | TBA
Fort Myers, Fla.

ASUN

at Florida Gulf Coast
May 17 (Fri) | TBA
Fort Myers, Fla.

ASUN

at Florida Gulf Coast
May 18 (Sat) | TBA
Fort Myers, Fla.

at ASUN Baseball Championship
May 22 (Wed) | TBA
DeLand, Fla.

at ASUN Baseball Championship
May 23 (Thu) | TBA
DeLand, Fla.

at ASUN Baseball Championship
May 24 (Fri) | TBA
DeLand, Fla.

at ASUN Baseball Championship
May 25 (Sat) | TBA
DeLand, Fla.

at NCAA Regionals
May 30 (Thu) | TBA
TBD

at NCAA Regionals
May 31 (Fri) | TBA
TBD

at NCAA Regionals
Jun 1 (Sat) | TBA
TBD

at NCAA Regionals
Jun 2 (Sun) | TBA
TBD