Calendar - Download the Flames schedules for mobile devices (PalmPilots, Windows CE, etc) and most calendar programs.

Upcoming Games

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Track and Field - at NCAA Division I East Preliminary Round (Jacksonville, Fla.) - 12:00 PM - Live Stats

Friday, May 27, 2016

Baseball - at Big South Baseball Championship - Lexington County Stadium (Lexington, S.C.) - TBA - Live Audio - Live Stats - Live Video
Track and Field - at NCAA Division I East Preliminary Round (Jacksonville, Fla.) - 12:00 PM - Live Stats

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Baseball - at Big South Baseball Championship - Lexington County Stadium (Lexington, S.C.) - TBA
Track and Field - at NCAA Division I East Preliminary Round (Jacksonville, Fla.) - 3:00 PM - Live Stats

Friday, June 3, 2016

Baseball - at NCAA Regionals (TBA) - TBA

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Baseball - at NCAA Regionals (TBA) - TBA

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Baseball - at NCAA Regionals (TBA) - TBA

Monday, June 6, 2016

Baseball - at NCAA Regionals (TBA) - TBA

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Track and Field - at NCAA Division I Outdoor Track Championships (Eugene, Ore.) - 3:30 PM

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Track and Field - at NCAA Division I Outdoor Track Championships (Eugene, Ore.) - 1:30 PM

Friday, June 10, 2016

Track and Field - at NCAA Division I Outdoor Track Championships (Eugene, Ore.) - 3:30 PM

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Track and Field - at NCAA Division I Outdoor Track Championships (Eugene, Ore.) - 2:30 PM

Friday, June 24, 2016

Track and Field - at USATF Jr. Outdoor Track Championships (Clovis, Calif.) - 4:45 PM

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Track and Field - at USATF Jr. Outdoor Track Championships (Clovis, Calif.) - 4:00 PM

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Swimming and Diving - at U.S. Olympic Team Trials - Day One (Omaha, Neb.) - TBD
Track and Field - at USATF Jr. Outdoor Track Championships (Clovis, Calif.) - 6:45 PM

Monday, June 27, 2016

Swimming and Diving - at U.S. Olympic Team Trials - Day Two (Omaha, Neb.) - TBD

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Swimming and Diving - at U.S. Olympic Team Trials - Day Three (Omaha, Neb.) - TBD

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Swimming and Diving - at U.S. Olympic Team Trials - Day Four (Omaha, Neb.) - TBD

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Swimming and Diving - at U.S. Olympic Team Trials - Day Five (Omaha, Neb.) - TBD

Friday, July 1, 2016

Swimming and Diving - at U.S. Olympic Team Trials - Day Six (Omaha, Neb.) - TBD
Track and Field - at USA Olympic Trials (Eugene, Ore.) - 2:00 PM

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Swimming and Diving - at U.S. Olympic Team Trials - Day Seven (Omaha, Neb.) - TBD
Track and Field - at USA Olympic Trials (Eugene, Ore.) - 12:45 PM

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Swimming and Diving - at U.S. Olympic Team Trials - Day Eight (Omaha, Neb.) - TBD
Track and Field - at USA Olympic Trials (Eugene, Ore.) - 1:00 PM

Monday, July 4, 2016

Track and Field - at USA Olympic Trials (Eugene, Ore.) - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Track and Field - at USA Olympic Trials (Eugene, Ore.) - 1:00 PM

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Track and Field - at USA Olympic Trials (Eugene, Ore.) - 2:00 PM

Friday, July 8, 2016

Track and Field - at USA Olympic Trials (Eugene, Ore.) - 6:00 PM

Saturday, July 9, 2016

Track and Field - at USA Olympic Trials (Eugene, Ore.) - 3:30 PM

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Track and Field - at USA Olympic Trials (Eugene, Ore.) - 5:00 PM

Friday, August 26, 2016

Volleyball - at Pittsburgh - Kennesaw State Invitational (Kennesaw, Ga.) - 5:30 PM

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Volleyball - at Kennesaw State - Kennesaw State Invitational (Kennesaw, Ga.) - 12:00 PM
Volleyball - at Missouri - Kennesaw State Invitational (Kennesaw, Ga.) - 5:30 PM

Friday, September 2, 2016

Volleyball - vs. USC Upstate - Liberty Invitational (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Football - at Virginia Tech - Radio: LFSN - TV: ACC Network (Blacksburg, Va.) - 12:30 PM - Buy Tickets
Volleyball - vs. Hampton - Liberty Invitational (Lynchburg, Va.) - 12:30 PM
Volleyball - vs. ETSU - Liberty Invitational (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Friday, September 9, 2016

Volleyball - at USC Upstate - Davidson Wildcat Classic (Davidson, N.C.) - 4:30 PM

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Volleyball - at Furman - Davidson Wildcat Classic (Davidson, N.C.) - 10:00 AM
Volleyball - at Davidson - Davidson Wildcat Classic (Davidson, N.C.) - 6:00 PM
Football - vs. Jacksonville - Radio: LFSN - TV: TBA (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Buy Tickets

Friday, September 16, 2016

Volleyball - at Morgan State - VCU Invitational (Richmond, Va.) - 3:00 PM

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Football - at SMU - Radio: LFSN - TV: TBA (Dallas, Texas) - TBA - Buy Tickets
Volleyball - at Middle Tennessee - VCU Invitational (Richmond, Va.) - 10:00 AM
Volleyball - at VCU - VCU Invitational (Richmond, Va.) - 5:00 PM

Friday, September 23, 2016

Volleyball - at High Point (High Point, N.C.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Football - vs. Jacksonville State - Radio: LFSN - TV: TBA (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Buy Tickets

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Volleyball - at Radford (Radford, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Friday, September 30, 2016

Volleyball - at UNC Asheville (Asheville, N.C.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Football - vs. Robert Morris - Radio: LFSN - TV: TBA (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Buy Tickets

Friday, October 7, 2016

Volleyball - vs. Gardner-Webb (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Volleyball - vs. Winthrop (Lynchburg, Va.) - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Volleyball - vs. Campbell (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Friday, October 14, 2016

Volleyball - at Presbyterian (Clinton, S.C.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Football - at Kennesaw State - Radio: LFSN - TV: TBA (Kennesaw, Ga.) - TBA - Buy Tickets
Volleyball - at Charleston Southern (Charleston, S.C.) - 2:00 PM

Friday, October 21, 2016

Volleyball - at Winthrop (Rock Hill, S.C.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Volleyball - at Gardner-Webb (Boiling Springs, N.C.) - 2:00 PM
Football - vs. Monmouth - Radio: LFSN - TV: TBA (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:30 PM - Buy Tickets

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Volleyball - vs. Radford (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Volleyball - vs. UNC Asheville (Lynchburg, Va.) - 2:00 PM
Football - vs. Gardner-Webb - Radio: LFSN - TV: TBA (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:30 PM - Buy Tickets

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Volleyball - at Campbell (Buies Creek, N.C.) - 7:00 PM

Friday, November 4, 2016

Volleyball - vs. Presbyterian (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Football - at Presbyterian - Radio: LFSN - TV: TBA (Clinton, S.C.) - TBA - Buy Tickets
Volleyball - vs. High Point (Lynchburg, Va.) - 2:00 PM

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Football - vs. Charleston Southern - Radio: LFSN - TV: TBA (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:30 PM - Buy Tickets
Volleyball - vs. Charleston Southern (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Football - at Coastal Carolina - Radio: LFSN - TV: TBA (Conway, S.C.) - TBA - Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (First Round) (On-Campus Sites) - TBA

Friday, December 2, 2016

Volleyball - at NCAA Division I Women's Volleyball Championship - First Round (TBA) - TBA

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Volleyball - at NCAA Division I Women's Volleyball Championship - First/Second Rounds (TBA) - TBA
Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Second Round) (On-Campus Sites) - TBA

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Volleyball - at NCAA Division I Women's Volleyball Championship - Second Round (TBA) - TBA

Friday, December 9, 2016

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Quarterfinals) (On-Campus Sites) - TBA

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Quarterfinals) (On-Campus Sites) - TBA

Friday, December 16, 2016

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Semifinals) (On-Campus Sites) - TBA

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Semifinals) (On-Campus Sites) - TBA

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (National Championship) - FC Dallas Stadium (Frisco, Texas) - TBA