Calendar - Download the Flames schedules for mobile devices (PalmPilots, Windows CE, etc) and most calendar programs.

Upcoming Games

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Swimming and Diving - at Phillips 66 National Championships (Irvine, Calif.) - TBD

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Swimming and Diving - at Phillips 66 National Championships (Irvine, Calif.) - TBD

Friday, August 8, 2014

Swimming and Diving - at Phillips 66 National Championships (Irvine, Calif.) - TBD

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Swimming and Diving - at Phillips 66 National Championships (Irvine, Calif.) - TBD

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Swimming and Diving - at Phillips 66 National Championships (Irvine, Calif.) - TBD

Friday, August 15, 2014

Women's Soccer - at Elon (Exhibition) (Elon, N.C.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Men's Soccer - vs. Virginia Tech (Exhibition) (Lynchburg, Va.) - 4:00 PM

Friday, August 22, 2014

Field Hockey - vs. William & Mary (Scrimmage) (Lynchburg, Va.) - 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer - at Old Dominion (Norfolk, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Men's Soccer - at UNCG (Exhibition) (Greensboro, N.C.) - 7:00 PM

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Field Hockey - vs. James Madison (Scrimmage) (Lynchburg, Va.) - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Women's Soccer - vs. UNCG (Lynchburg, Va.) - 6:00 PM - Live Stats

Friday, August 29, 2014

Volleyball - at San Jose State - Elon Tournament (Elon, N.C.) - 4:30 PM
Cross Country - at UVa Duals (Earlysville, Va.) - 4:30 PM
Field Hockey - at Pacific (Stockton, Calif.) - 6:00 PM
Men's Soccer - vs. Bluefield (Lynchburg, Va.) - 6:00 PM - Live Stats

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Volleyball - at Maryland - Elon Tournament (Elon, N.C.) - 10:00 AM
Football - at North Carolina - TV: ESPN3 Radio: LFSN (Chapel Hill, N.C.) - 6:00 PM
Volleyball - at Elon - Elon Tournament (Elon, N.C.) - 7:00 PM

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Women's Soccer - at Appalachian State (Boone, N.C.) - 1:00 PM
Field Hockey - at Stanford (Stanford, Calif.) - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Men's Soccer - at VMI (Lexington, Va.) - 4:00 PM
Volleyball - at James Madison (Harrisonburg, Va.) - 6:00 PM

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Women's Soccer - vs. Charlotte (Lynchburg, Va.) - 4:00 PM - Live Stats

Friday, September 5, 2014

Volleyball - vs. Howard - Liberty Invitational (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:00 PM - Live Stats
Field Hockey - vs. VCU (Lynchburg, Va.) - 4:00 PM - Live Stats
Volleyball - vs. Murray State - Liberty Invitational (Lynchburg, Va.) - 8:00 PM - Live Stats

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Volleyball - vs. USC Upstate - Liberty Invitational (Lynchburg, Va.) - 2:00 PM - Live Stats
Football - at Norfolk State - TV: TBA Radio: LFSN (Norfolk, Va.) - 4:00 PM
Volleyball - vs. UNCG - Liberty Invitational (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Live Stats

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Field Hockey - vs. Old Dominion (Lynchburg, Va.) - 1:00 PM - Live Stats
Men's Soccer - at Marshall (Huntington, W.Va.) - 2:30 PM
Women's Soccer - vs. George Washington (Lynchburg, Va.) - 4:00 PM - Live Stats

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Volleyball - at Georgetown (Washington, D.C.) - 7:00 PM

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Women's Soccer - vs. Davidson (Lynchburg, Va.) - 4:00 PM - Live Stats

Friday, September 12, 2014

Men's Soccer - at Robert Morris - VMI Tournament (Lexington, Va.) - 1:00 PM
Volleyball - at Central Connecticut State - Brown Tournament (Providence, R.I.) - 2:30 PM
Field Hockey - at Lafayette (Easton, Pa.) - 7:00 PM
Volleyball - at Brown - Brown Tournament (Providence, R.I.) - 7:30 PM

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Cross Country - at Gardner-Webb XC Invitational (Boiling Springs, N.C.) - 9:45 AM
Volleyball - at UMass-Lowell - Brown Tournament (Providence, R.I.) - 12:30 PM
Volleyball - at Fairfield - Brown Tournament (Providence, R.I.) - 5:00 PM
Football - vs. Brevard - TV: TBA Radio: LFSN (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Live Stats

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Field Hockey - at Penn (Philadelphia, Pa.) - 11:00 AM
Men's Soccer - at USC Upstate - VMI Tournament (Lexington, Va.) - 12:30 PM

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Women's Soccer - vs. George Mason (Lynchburg, Va.) - 2:00 PM - Live Stats

Friday, September 19, 2014

Field Hockey - vs. Wake Forest (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:30 PM - Live Stats
Volleyball - at Northern Kentucky - Belmont Tournament (Nashville, Tenn.) - 5:00 PM

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Men's Soccer - vs. Davidson (Lynchburg, Va.) - 12:00 PM - Live Stats
Volleyball - at Wright State - Belmont Tournament (Nashville, Tenn.) - 1:00 PM
Volleyball - at Belmont - Belmont Tournament (Nashville, Tenn.) - 7:00 PM
Football - vs. Bryant - TV: TBA Radio: LFSN (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Live Stats

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Field Hockey - vs. Missouri State (Lynchburg, Va.) - 1:00 PM - Live Stats

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Men's Soccer - vs. Howard (Lynchburg, Va.) - 6:00 PM - Live Stats
Volleyball - vs. Virginia (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Live Stats

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Women's Soccer - at Charleston Southern (Charleston, S.C.) - 3:00 PM

Friday, September 26, 2014

Cross Country - at Virginia/Panorama Farms Invitational (Earlysville, Va.) - 10:00 AM
Field Hockey - vs. Ohio (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:30 PM - Live Stats
Swimming and Diving - at Campbell (Buies Creek, N.C.) - 5:00 PM
Volleyball - vs. Radford (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Live Stats

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Women's Soccer - at Campbell (Buies Creek, N.C.) - 1:00 PM
Men's Soccer - at Winthrop (Rock Hill, S.C.) - 2:00 PM
Football - at Indiana State - TV: TBA Radio: LFSN (Terre Haute, Ind.) - 3:00 PM

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Field Hockey - vs. Louisville (Lynchburg, Va.) - 1:00 PM - Live Stats

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Field Hockey - vs. Longwood (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:00 PM - Live Stats

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Women's Soccer - vs. UNC Asheville (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:00 PM - Live Stats

Friday, October 3, 2014

Volleyball - at Gardner-Webb (Boiling Springs, N.C.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Cross Country - at Greater Louisville Classic (Louisville, Ky.) - 9:30 AM
Cross Country - at Hagan Stone Classic (Greensboro, N.C.) - 9:30 AM
Women's Soccer - vs. Presbyterian College (Lynchburg, Va.) - 2:00 PM - Live Stats
Volleyball - at UNC Asheville (Asheville, N.C.) - 2:00 PM
Men's Soccer - at Radford (Radford, Va.) - 6:00 PM
Football - vs. Richmond - TV: TBA Radio: LFSN (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Live Stats

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Field Hockey - vs. Appalachian State (Lynchburg, Va.) - 2:00 PM - Live Stats

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Men's Soccer - vs. High Point (Lynchburg, Va.) - 6:00 PM - Live Stats

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Women's Soccer - vs. Radford (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:00 PM - Live Stats

Friday, October 10, 2014

Swimming and Diving - at Oregon State/Seattle (Corvallis, Ore.) - TBD
Field Hockey - at Appalachian State (Boone, N.C.) - 3:00 PM
Volleyball - vs. Campbell (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Live Stats

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Football - at Appalachian State - TV: TBA Radio: LFSN (Boone, N.C.) - TBA
Cross Country - at Royal Cross Country Challenge (Charlotte, N.C.) - 10:00 AM
Women's Soccer - at High Point (High Point, N.C.) - 1:00 PM
Men's Soccer - at Gardner-Webb (Boiling Springs, N.C.) - 1:00 PM
Volleyball - vs. High Point (Lynchburg, Va.) - 2:00 PM - Live Stats

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Field Hockey - at Duke (Durham, N.C.) - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Men's Soccer - vs. American (Lynchburg, Va.) - 6:00 PM - Live Stats
Volleyball - vs. William & Mary (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Live Stats

Friday, October 17, 2014

Field Hockey - at Virginia (Charlottesville, Va.) - 6:00 PM
Volleyball - at Charleston Southern (Charleston, S.C.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Cross Country - at ISU Pre-National Invitational (Terre Haute, Ind.) - 11:00 AM
Swimming and Diving - at Virginia Tech Sprint Classic (Christiansburg, Va.) - 11:00 AM
Men's Soccer - vs. Coastal Carolina (Lynchburg, Va.) - 12:00 PM - Live Stats
Volleyball - at Coastal Carolina (Conway, S.C.) - 2:00 PM
Women's Soccer - at Gardner-Webb (Boiling Springs, N.C.) - 4:00 PM

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Field Hockey - vs. North Carolina (Lynchburg, Va.) - 2:00 PM - Live Stats

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Women's Soccer - vs. Winthrop (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:00 PM - Live Stats
Men's Soccer - at Longwood (Farmville, Va.) - 6:00 PM

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Field Hockey - vs. Pacific (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:00 PM - Live Stats

Friday, October 24, 2014

Women's Soccer - at Coastal Carolina (Conway, S.C.) - 6:00 PM
Volleyball - vs. Presbyterian College (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Live Stats

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Men's Soccer - vs. UNC Asheville (Lynchburg, Va.) - 12:00 PM - Live Stats
Volleyball - vs. Winthrop (Lynchburg, Va.) - 2:00 PM - Live Stats
Football - vs. Gardner-Webb - TV: TBA Radio: LFSN (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:30 PM - Live Stats

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Women's Soccer - vs. Longwood (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:00 PM - Live Stats
Field Hockey - vs. Georgetown (Lynchburg, Va.) - 4:00 PM - Live Stats
Men's Soccer - at N.C. State (Raleigh, N.C.) - 7:00 PM

Friday, October 31, 2014

Swimming and Diving - vs. Richmond (Lynchburg, Va.) - 4:00 PM
Volleyball - at Radford (Radford, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Cross Country - at Big South Cross Country Championships (Boiling Springs, N.C.) - 10:30 AM
Football - at Presbyterian College - TV: TBA Radio: LFSN (Clinton, S.C.) - 2:00 PM
Men's Soccer - at Presbyterian College (Clinton, S.C.) - 7:00 PM

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Women's Soccer - at Big South Championship - Quarterfinals; At Home Sites (TBA) - TBA

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Men's Soccer - vs. Campbell (Lynchburg, Va.) - 5:00 PM - Live Stats

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Field Hockey - at NorPac Tournament - Quarterfinals (Stockton, Calif.) - TBA

Friday, November 7, 2014

Field Hockey - at NorPac Tournament - Semifinals (Stockton, Calif.) - TBA
Women's Soccer - at Big South Championship - Semifinals; Bryan Park Soccer Complex (Greensboro, N.C.) - TBA
Cross Country - at Hokie Open (Blacksburg, Va.) - 4:30 PM
Volleyball - at High Point (High Point, N.C.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Field Hockey - at NorPac Tournament - Championship Game (Stockton, Calif.) - TBA
Football - vs. Monmouth - TV: TBA Radio: LFSN (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:30 PM - Live Stats
Volleyball - at Campbell (Buies Creek, N.C.) - 4:00 PM

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Women's Soccer - at Big South Championship - Championship Game; Bryan Park Soccer Complex (Greensboro, N.C.) - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Men's Soccer - at Big South Quarterfinals (TBA) - TBA

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Field Hockey - at NCAA Field Hockey Championship - Play-in Game (TBA) - TBA

Friday, November 14, 2014

Women's Soccer - at NCAA Tournament - First Round (TBA) - TBA
Men's Soccer - at Big South Semifinals - Bryan Park Soccer Complex (Greensboro, N.C.) - TBA
Cross Country - at NCAA Division I Southeast Regional Championships (Louisville, Ky.) - 12:00 PM
Volleyball - vs. UNC Asheville (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:30 PM - Live Stats

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Women's Soccer - at NCAA Tournament - First Round (TBA) - TBA
Field Hockey - at NCAA Field Hockey Championship - First Round (TBA) - TBA
Volleyball - vs. Gardner-Webb (Lynchburg, Va.) - 2:00 PM - Live Stats
Football - vs. Charleston Southern - TV: TBA Radio: LFSN (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:30 PM - Live Stats

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Men's Soccer - at Big South Finals - Bryan Park Soccer Complex (Greensboro, N.C.) - TBA
Field Hockey - at NCAA Field Hockey Championship - Second Round (TBA) - TBA
Women's Soccer - at NCAA Tournament - First Round (TBA) - TBA

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Men's Soccer - at NCAA Tournament - First Round (TBA) - TBA

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Volleyball - at Big South Volleyball Championship - Quarterfinals (Conway, S.C.) - TBA
Swimming and Diving - at Virginia Tech Invitational - Day One - Finals begin at 6 p.m. (Christiansburg, Va.) - 10:00 AM

Friday, November 21, 2014

Women's Soccer - at NCAA Tournament - Second Round (TBA) - TBA
Volleyball - at Big South Volleyball Championship - Semifinals (Conway, S.C.) - TBA
Swimming and Diving - at Virginia Tech Invitational - Day Two - Finals begin at 6 p.m. (Christiansburg, Va.) - 10:00 AM

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Men's Soccer - at NCAA Tournament - Second Round (TBA) - TBA
Swimming and Diving - at Virginia Tech Invitational - Day Three - Finals begin at 6 p.m. (Christiansburg, Va.) - 10:00 AM
Cross Country - at NCAA Division I Cross Country Championships (Terre Haute, Ind.) - 12:00 PM
Football - at Coastal Carolina - TV: TBA Radio: LFSN (Conway, S.C.) - 1:00 PM

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Volleyball - at Big South Volleyball Championship - Final Match (Conway, S.C.) - TBA

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (First Round) (On-Campus Sites) - TBA

Friday, December 5, 2014

Volleyball - at NCAA Volleyball Championship - First Round (TBA) - TBA

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Volleyball - at NCAA Volleyball Championship - First/Second Rounds (TBA) - TBA
Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Second Round) (On-Campus Sites) - TBA

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Volleyball - at NCAA Volleyball Championship - Second Round (TBA) - TBA

Friday, December 12, 2014

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Quarterfinals) (On-Campus Sites) - TBA

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Quarterfinals) (On-Campus Sites) - TBA

Friday, December 19, 2014

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Semifinals) (On-Campus Sites) - TBA

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Semifinals) (On-Campus Sites) - TBA

Saturday, January 3, 2015

Swimming and Diving - at Florida Gulf Coast Quad Meet (Fort Myers, Fla.) - 11:00 AM

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Championship Game) - Toyota Stadium (Frisco, Texas) - TBA

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Swimming and Diving - at James Madison (Harrisonburg, Va.) - 12:00 PM

Friday, January 30, 2015

Swimming and Diving - at Davidson Duals - Day One - Finals begin at 6 p.m. (Davidson, N.C.) - 11:00 AM

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Swimming and Diving - at Davidson Duals - Day Two - Finals begin at 6 p.m. (Davidson, N.C.) - 11:00 AM

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Swimming and Diving - at CCSA Swimming and Diving Championships - Day One (Athens, Ga.) - TBD

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Swimming and Diving - at CCSA Swimming and Diving Championships - Day Two (Athens, Ga.) - TBD

Friday, February 20, 2015

Swimming and Diving - at CCSA Swimming and Diving Championships - Day Three (Athens, Ga.) - TBD

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Swimming and Diving - at CCSA Swimming and Diving Championships - Day Four (Athens, Ga.) - TBD

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Swimming and Diving - at NCAA Division I Swimming and Diving Championships - Day One (Greensboro, N.C.) - TBD

Friday, March 20, 2015

Swimming and Diving - at NCAA Division I Swimming and Diving Championships - Day Two (Greensboro, N.C.) - TBD

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Swimming and Diving - at NCAA Division I Swimming and Diving Championshps - Day Three (Greensboro, N.C.) - TBD