Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down
Full Athletic Schedule keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Full Athletic Schedule

keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Big South

Golf
at Big South Men's Golf Championship
Apr 22 (Sun) | Three Day/54 Holes
Ninety-Six, S.C.

The Patriot Golf Club (Hosted by Radford)

The Patriot Golf Club (Hosted by Radford)

Big South

Baseball
at High Point
Apr 22 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
High Point, N.C.

Radio: LFSN Radio (93.3 FM)

TV: Big South Network

High Point Drops Liberty, Saturday

The High Point Panthers jumped out to a 7-0 lead through the first three innings, en route to a 9-1 win over the Liberty Flames, Saturday Read More

Apr 22 | Baseball

Radio: LFSN Radio (93.3 FM)

TV: Big South Network

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Softball
at Hampton
Apr 24 (Tue) | 2:00 PM
Hampton, Va.

Softball
at Hampton
Apr 24 (Tue) | 4:00 PM
Hampton, Va.

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Baseball
at Wake Forest
Apr 25 (Wed) | 6:00 PM
Winston-Salem, N.C.

Radio: LFSN Radio (93.3 FM)

Radio: LFSN Radio (93.3 FM)

Softball
vs North Carolina
Apr 25 (Wed) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM The Light)

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM The Light)

Friday, April 27, 2018

Big South

Baseball
vs Longwood
Apr 27 (Fri) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (93.3 FM)

TV: LFSN TV/ESPN 3

Star Wars Night/Fireworks Presented By Coke

Radio: LFSN Radio (93.3 FM)

TV: LFSN TV/ESPN 3

Star Wars Night/Fireworks Presented By Coke

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Track & Field
at Virginia Grand Prix
Apr 28 (Sat) | 11:00 AM
Charlottesville, Va.

Big South

Baseball
vs Longwood
Apr 28 (Sat) | 4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (93.3 FM)

TV: LFSN TV/ESPN 3

'70's Night/Baseball Bingo/$1 Corn Dogs

Radio: LFSN Radio (93.3 FM)

TV: LFSN TV/ESPN 3

'70's Night/Baseball Bingo/$1 Corn Dogs

keyboard_arrow_left Previous Week Next Week keyboard_arrow_right