Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down
Full Athletic Schedule keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Schedule

at Old Dominion
Nov 10 (Fri) | 4:00 PM
Norfolk, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

Preseason WNIT Round 1

Radio: LFSN Radio

Preseason WNIT Round 1

vs Houston
Nov 24 (Fri) | 3:00 PM
Amherst, Mass.

Radio: LFSN Radio

UMass Thanksgiving Tournament

Radio: LFSN Radio

UMass Thanksgiving Tournament

at UMass
Nov 25 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Amherst, Mass.

Radio: LFSN Radio

UMass Thanksgiving Tournament

Radio: LFSN Radio

UMass Thanksgiving Tournament

vs Limestone
Nov 28 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

vs Valparaiso
Dec 2 (Sat) | 4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

at James Madison
Dec 6 (Wed) | 7:00 PM
Harrisonburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

vs Shippensburg
Dec 16 (Sat) | 4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

vs Denver
Dec 19 (Tue) | 4:30 PM
Kansas City, Mo.

Radio: LFSN Radio

UMKC Roo Holiday Classic

Radio: LFSN Radio

UMKC Roo Holiday Classic

vs Northern Colorado
Dec 20 (Wed) | 2:00 PM
Kansas City, Mo.

Radio: LFSN Radio

UMKC Roo Holiday Classic

Radio: LFSN Radio

UMKC Roo Holiday Classic

at Duke
Dec 29 (Fri) | 7:00 PM
Durham, N.C.

Radio: LFSN Radio

Big South

at Presbyterian
Jan 2 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Clinton, S.C.

Radio: LFSN Radio

Big South

vs Charleston Southern
Jan 6 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

Big South

vs Winthrop
Jan 9 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

Big South

at Gardner-Webb
Jan 13 (Sat) | 3:00 PM
Boiling Springs, N.C.

Radio: LFSN Radio

Big South

at UNC Asheville
Jan 16 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Asheville, N.C.

Radio: LFSN Radio

Big South

vs Campbell
Jan 20 (Sat) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

Big South

at Longwood
Jan 23 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Farmville, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

Big South

vs Radford
Jan 28 (Sun) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: Stadium

Big South

at High Point
Jan 30 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
High Point, N.C.

Radio: LFSN Radio

Big South

vs Presbyterian
Feb 3 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

Big South

vs Gardner-Webb
Feb 6 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

Big South

at Campbell
Feb 10 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Buies Creek, N.C.

Radio: LFSN Radio

Big South

at Radford
Feb 13 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Radford, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

Big South

vs UNC Asheville
Feb 17 (Sat) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

Big South

at Winthrop
Feb 20 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Rock Hill, S.C.

Radio: LFSN Radio

Big South

at Charleston Southern
Feb 24 (Sat) | 3:00 PM
Charleston, S.C.

Radio: LFSN Radio

Big South

vs Longwood
Feb 27 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

Big South

vs High Point
Mar 3 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

vs Big South Women's Basketball Championship
Mar 8 (Thu) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

First Round

vs Big South Women's Basketball Championship
Mar 9 (Fri) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

Quarterfinals

Quarterfinals

vs Big South Women's Basketball Championship
Mar 10 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

Semifinals

vs Big South Women's Basketball Championship
Mar 11 (Sun) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

Championship Game

Championship Game

at NCAA Division I Women's Basketball Championship
Mar 16 (Fri) | TBA
TBA

First Round

at NCAA Division I Women's Basketball Championship
Mar 17 (Sat) | TBA
TBA

First Round

at NCAA Division I Women's Basketball Championship
Mar 18 (Sun) | TBA
TBA

Second Round

Second Round

at NCAA Division I Women's Basketball Championship
Mar 19 (Mon) | TBA
TBA

Second Round

Second Round