Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down
Full Athletic Schedule keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Schedule

Overall Record 1-2 Percentage .333 Conference Record 0-0 Streak L2 Home 0-0 Away 1-2 Neutral 0-0

at Old Dominion
Nov 10 (Fri) | 4:00 PM
Norfolk, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: CUSA.tv

Preseason WNIT Round 1

Liberty Takes Down ODU in Preseason WNIT Opener, 63-55

Iva Ilic scored a game-high 15 of Liberty's 41 bench points, helping the Lady Flames tip off the 2017-18 season with a 63-55 win at Old Dominion, Friday. Read More

Nov 10 | Women's Basketball

Game Details

Liberty Stat Leaders:
Points: Iva Ilic (15)
Rebounds: KK Barbour (8)
Assists: Ashtyn Baker (3)

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: CUSA.tv

Preseason WNIT Round 1

at No. 24/23 Michigan
Nov 12 (Sun) | 2:00 PM
Ann Arbor, Mich.

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: BTN Plus

Preseason WNIT Round 2

No. 24/23 Michigan Powers Past Liberty, 74-50

No. 24/23 Michigan's All-Big Ten inside/outside combination of Katelynn Flaherty (20 points, 5 assists) and Hallie Thome (16 points, 7-of-8 FG) powered the Wolverines past Liberty. Read More

Nov 12 | Women's Basketball

Game Details

Liberty Stat Leaders:
Points: Keyen Green (12)
Rebounds: Keyen Green (8)
Assists: Ashtyn Baker (3)

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: BTN Plus

Preseason WNIT Round 2

at Drake
Nov 17 (Fri) | 8:00 PM
Des Moines, Iowa

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: ESPN3

Preseason WNIT Consolation Round 3

Drake Scorches Nets in 96-68 Win Over Lady Flames

Drake's season-high 14 three-pointers sparked the Bulldogs' 96-68 victory over Liberty in a Preseason WNIT consolation contest, Friday at the Knapp Center. Read More

Nov 17 | Women's Basketball

Game Details

Liberty Stat Leaders:
Points: KK Barbour (16)
Rebounds: Kierra Johnson-Graham (6)
Assists: Ashtyn Baker (4)

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: ESPN3

Preseason WNIT Consolation Round 3

vs Houston
Nov 24 (Fri) | 3:00 PM
Amherst, Mass.

Radio: LFSN Radio

UMass Thanksgiving Classic

Radio: LFSN Radio

UMass Thanksgiving Classic

at UMass
Nov 25 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Amherst, Mass.

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: A-10 Network

UMass Thanksgiving Classic

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: A-10 Network

UMass Thanksgiving Classic

vs Limestone
Nov 28 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: BSN

vs Valparaiso
Dec 2 (Sat) | 4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: LFSN TV/ESPN3

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: LFSN TV/ESPN3

at James Madison
Dec 6 (Wed) | 7:00 PM
Harrisonburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

vs Shippensburg
Dec 16 (Sat) | 4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: BSN

vs Denver
Dec 19 (Tue) | 4:30 PM
Kansas City, Mo.

Radio: LFSN Radio

UMKC Roo Holiday Classic

Radio: LFSN Radio

UMKC Roo Holiday Classic

vs Northern Colorado
Dec 20 (Wed) | 2:00 PM
Kansas City, Mo.

Radio: LFSN Radio

UMKC Roo Holiday Classic

Radio: LFSN Radio

UMKC Roo Holiday Classic

at Duke
Dec 29 (Fri) | 7:00 PM
Durham, N.C.

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: ACCNEXTRA

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: ACCNEXTRA

Big South

at Presbyterian
Jan 2 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Clinton, S.C.

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: BSN

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: BSN

Big South

vs Charleston Southern
Jan 6 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: LFSN TV/ESPN3

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: LFSN TV/ESPN3

Big South

vs Winthrop
Jan 9 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: LFSN TV/ESPN3

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: LFSN TV/ESPN3

Big South

at Gardner-Webb
Jan 13 (Sat) | 3:00 PM
Boiling Springs, N.C.

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: BSN

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: BSN

Big South

at UNC Asheville
Jan 16 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Asheville, N.C.

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: BSN

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: BSN

Big South

vs Campbell
Jan 20 (Sat) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: LFSN TV/ESPN3

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: LFSN TV/ESPN3

Big South

at Longwood
Jan 23 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Farmville, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: BSN

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: BSN

Big South

vs Radford
Jan 28 (Sun) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: Stadium

Big South

at High Point
Jan 30 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
High Point, N.C.

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: BSN

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: BSN

Big South

vs Presbyterian
Feb 3 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: LFSN TV/ESPN3

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: LFSN TV/ESPN3

Big South

vs Gardner-Webb
Feb 6 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: LFSN TV/ESPN3

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: LFSN TV/ESPN3

Big South

at Campbell
Feb 10 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Buies Creek, N.C.

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: ESPN3

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: ESPN3

Big South

at Radford
Feb 13 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Radford, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: BSN

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: BSN

Big South

vs UNC Asheville
Feb 17 (Sat) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: LFSN TV/ESPN3

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: LFSN TV/ESPN3

Big South

at Winthrop
Feb 20 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Rock Hill, S.C.

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: BSN

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: BSN

Big South

at Charleston Southern
Feb 24 (Sat) | 3:00 PM
Charleston, S.C.

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: BSN

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: BSN

Big South

vs Longwood
Feb 27 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: LFSN TV/ESPN3

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: LFSN TV/ESPN3

Big South

vs High Point
Mar 3 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: LFSN TV/ESPN3

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: LFSN TV/ESPN3

vs Big South Women's Basketball Championship
Mar 8 (Thu) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: BSN

First Round

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: BSN

First Round

vs Big South Women's Basketball Championship
Mar 9 (Fri) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: ESPN3

Quarterfinals

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: ESPN3

Quarterfinals

vs Big South Women's Basketball Championship
Mar 10 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: ESPN3

Semifinals

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: ESPN3

Semifinals

vs Big South Women's Basketball Championship
Mar 11 (Sun) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: ESPN3

Championship Game

Radio: LFSN Radio

TV: ESPN3

Championship Game

at NCAA Division I Women's Basketball Championship
Mar 16 (Fri) | TBA
TBA

First Round

at NCAA Division I Women's Basketball Championship
Mar 17 (Sat) | TBA
TBA

First Round

at NCAA Division I Women's Basketball Championship
Mar 18 (Sun) | TBA
TBA

Second Round

Second Round

at NCAA Division I Women's Basketball Championship
Mar 19 (Mon) | TBA
TBA

Second Round

Second Round