Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down

Schedule

vs Bluefield State
Nov 12 (Thu) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

at Virginia Tech
Nov 15 (Sun) | TBA
Blacksburg, Va.

vs James Madison
Nov 19 (Thu) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

at Ohio
Nov 24 (Tue) | TBA
Athens, Ohio

vs Norfolk State
Dec 1 (Tue) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

at Memphis
Dec 6 (Sun) | TBA
Memphis, Tenn.

vs Hampton
Dec 9 (Wed) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

at NJIT
Dec 30 (Wed) | TBA
Newark, N.J.

ASUN

at FGCU
Jan 2 (Sat) | TBA
Fort Myers, Fla.

ASUN

at Stetson
Jan 4 (Mon) | TBA
DeLand, Fla.

ASUN

vs Lipscomb
Jan 9 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Bellarmine
Jan 11 (Mon) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

at North Florida
Jan 16 (Sat) | TBA
Jacksonville, Fla.

ASUN

at Jacksonville
Jan 18 (Mon) | TBA
Jacksonville, Fla.

ASUN

vs North Alabama
Jan 23 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Kennesaw State
Jan 25 (Mon) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs FGCU
Jan 30 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Stetson
Feb 1 (Mon) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

at Bellarmine
Feb 6 (Sat) | TBA
Louisville, Ky.

ASUN

at Lipscomb
Feb 8 (Mon) | TBA
Nashville, Tenn.

ASUN

vs Jacksonville
Feb 13 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs North Florida
Feb 15 (Mon) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

at Kennesaw State
Feb 20 (Sat) | TBA
Kennesaw, Ga.

ASUN

at North Alabama
Feb 22 (Mon) | TBA
Florence, Ala.

ASUN

vs NJIT
Feb 27 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

at ASUN Women's Basketball Championship
Mar 5 (Fri) | TBA
TBD

ASUN Championship - Quarterfinals

ASUN Championship - Quarterfinals

at ASUN Women's Basketball Championship
Mar 10 (Wed) | TBA
TBD

ASUN Championship - Semifinals

ASUN Championship - Semifinals

at ASUN Women's Basketball Championship
Mar 14 (Sun) | TBA
TBD

ASUN Championship - Championship Game

ASUN Championship - Championship Game

at NCAA Division I Women's Basketball Championship
Mar 19 (Fri) | TBA
TBD

First Round

at NCAA Division I Women's Basketball Championship
Mar 20 (Sat) | TBA
TBD

First Round