Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down
Full Athletic Schedule keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Schedule

vs Clarks Summit
Nov 10 (Fri) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

*Part of Paradise Jam Tournament

Radio: LFSN Radio

*Part of Paradise Jam Tournament

at Wake Forest
Nov 14 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Winston-Salem, N.C.

Radio: LFSN Radio

Radio: LFSN Radio

vs Mercer
Nov 17 (Fri) | 12:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

Radio: LFSN Radio

vs Paradise Jam
Nov 18 (Sat) | TBD
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

Radio: LFSN Radio

vs Paradise Jam
Nov 19 (Sun) | TBD
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

Radio: LFSN Radio

vs Toccoa Falls
Nov 25 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

vs Howard
Nov 27 (Mon) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

vs UNCG
Dec 2 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

at Georgia State
Dec 4 (Mon) | 7:00 PM
Atlanta, Ga.

Radio: LFSN Radio

Radio: LFSN Radio

vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Dec 8 (Fri) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

vs Kentucky Christian
Dec 16 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio

at Fort Wayne
Dec 21 (Thu) | TBD
New Orleans, La.

Radio: LFSN Radio

Radio: LFSN Radio

at New Orleans Shootout
Dec 22 (Fri) | TBD
New Orleans, La.

Radio: LFSN Radio

Radio: LFSN Radio

Big South

at Gardner-Webb
Dec 30 (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Boiling Springs, N.C.

Big South

vs Charleston Southern
Jan 2 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Big South

vs Presbyterian
Jan 6 (Sat) | 4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Big South

at Winthrop
Jan 9 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Rock Hill, S.C.

Big South

vs Longwood
Jan 12 (Fri) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Big South

at Radford
Jan 15 (Mon) | 7:00 PM
Radford, Va.

Big South

at High Point
Jan 18 (Thu) | 7:00 PM
High Point, N.C.

Big South

vs UNC Asheville
Jan 21 (Sun) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Big South

vs Campbell
Jan 23 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Big South

at Presbyterian
Jan 27 (Sat) | 4:00 PM
Clinton, S.C.

Big South

vs Winthrop
Feb 1 (Thu) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Big South

at Longwood
Feb 3 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Farmville, Va.

Big South

at Charleston Southern
Feb 7 (Wed) | 7:30 PM
Charleston, S.C.

Big South

vs Gardner-Webb
Feb 10 (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Big South

at UNC Asheville
Feb 15 (Thu) | 7:00 PM
Asheville, N.C.

Big South

at Campbell
Feb 18 (Sun) | 2:00 PM
Buies Creek, N.C.

Big South

vs Radford
Feb 22 (Thu) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Big South

vs High Point
Feb 24 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at Big South Men's Basketball Championship
Feb 27 (Tue) | TBD
TBD

First Round

First Round

at Big South Men's Basketball Championship
Mar 1 (Thu) | TBD
TBD

Quarterfinals

Quarterfinals

at Big South Men's Basketball Championship
Mar 2 (Fri) | TBD
TBD

Semifinals

at Big South Men's Basketball Championship
Mar 4 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
TBD

TV: ESPN

Championship Game

TV: ESPN

Championship Game

at NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Championship
Mar 15 (Thu) | TBD
TBD

First Round

First Round

at NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Championship
Mar 16 (Fri) | TBD
TBD

First Round

First Round

at NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Championship
Mar 17 (Sat) | TBD
TBD

Second Round

Second Round

at NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Championship
Mar 18 (Sun) | TBD
TBD

Second Round

Second Round