Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down
Full Athletic Schedule keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Schedule

ASUN

at Kennesaw State
Sep 21 (Fri) | 6:30 PM
Kennesaw, Ga.

ASUN

vs NJIT
Sep 23 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

at North Alabama
Oct 5 (Fri) | 7:00 PM
Florence, Ala.

ASUN

at Lipscomb
Oct 7 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.

ASUN

at Florida Gulf Coast
Oct 11 (Thu) | 7:00 PM
Ft. Myers, Fla.

ASUN

vs Stetson
Oct 14 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Jacksonville
Oct 19 (Fri) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Alumni Weekend

Alumni Weekend

ASUN

vs North Florida
Oct 21 (Sun) | 12:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Senior Day

Senior Day

at ASUN Quarterfinals
Oct 26 (Fri) | TBD
TBD

at ASUN Semifinals
Oct 28 (Sun) | TBD
TBD

at ASUN Championship
Nov 3 (Sat) | TBD
TBD