Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down

Schedule

Overall Record 0-1 Percentage .000 Conference Record 0-0 Streak L1 Home 0-0 Away 0-1 Neutral 0-0

at No. 25 Virginia Tech
Aug 22 (Thu) | 7:00 PM
Blacksburg, Va.

TV: ACC Network

Liberty Drops Season Opener to No. 25 Virginia Tech

Liberty had its chances early, but couldn't capitalize against No. 25 Virginia Tech. Read More

Aug 22 | Women's Soccer

Game Details

Liberty Game Highs:

Shots: Gabrielle Farrell (3)

Saves: Melody Jayroe (8)

TV: ACC Network

at No. 9 Virginia
Aug 25 (Sun) | 2:00 PM
Charlottesville, Va.

TV: ACC Network

vs William & Mary
Aug 29 (Thu) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Old Dominion
Sep 1 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at George Washington
Sep 5 (Thu) | 3:00 PM
Washington, D.C.

at Delaware
Sep 8 (Sun) | 12:00 PM
Newark, Del.

at Elon
Sep 12 (Thu) | 7:00 PM
Elon, N.C.

vs Pitt
Sep 15 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs James Madison
Sep 19 (Thu) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at VMI
Sep 22 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lexington, Va.

ASUN

at Jacksonville
Sep 26 (Thu) | 7:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.

ASUN

at North Florida
Sep 29 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.

ASUN

vs Lipscomb
Oct 4 (Fri) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs North Alabama
Oct 6 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

at Stetson
Oct 10 (Thu) | 7:00 PM
DeLand, Fla.

ASUN

vs Kennesaw State
Oct 13 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs FGCU
Oct 20 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

at NJIT
Oct 27 (Sun) | 12:00 PM
Newark, N.J.

at ASUN Quarterfinals
Nov 1 (Fri) | TBD
TBD

at ASUN Semifinals
Nov 3 (Sun) | TBD
TBD

at ASUN Championship
Nov 9 (Sat) | TBD
TBD

at NCAA Tournament First Round
Nov 15 (Fri) | TBD
TBD