Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down
Full Athletic Schedule keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Schedule

at Keydet Invitational
Jan 19 (Fri) | 2:00 PM
Lexington, Va.

No Team Score
Box Score
Recap

Atkinson Runs Record-Breaking 60 Hurdles Time of 7.75

His 7.75 clocking in the men's 60 hurdles prelims shattered his own school record, tied the Big South Conference record and ranks No. 5 nationally this season. Read More

Jan 19 | Track & Field

No Team Score
Box Score
Recap

at Keydet Invitational
Jan 20 (Sat) | 10:00 AM
Lexington, Va.

No Team Score
Box Score
Recap

Atkinson, Waters Win Saturday Events at Keydet Invitational

Liberty senior Carson Waters (men's pole vault) and redshirt sophomore Jovaine Atkinson (men's 60 hurdles) captured their respective event titles on Saturday. Read More

Jan 20 | Track & Field

No Team Score
Box Score
Recap

vs Liberty Kickoff
Jan 26 (Fri) | 12:30 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

No Team Score
Final Results
Box Score
Recap

Polsgrove's Pentathlon Victory Highlights Liberty Kickoff Day 1

Liberty junior Kylie Polsgrove successfully defended her Liberty Kickoff pentathlon title on Friday, highlighting a strong opening day for the home team. Read More

Jan 26 | Track & Field

No Team Score
Final Results
Box Score
Recap

vs Liberty Kickoff
Jan 27 (Sat) | 9:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

No Team Score
Final Results
Box Score
Recap

Liberty Breaks 3 School Records, Wins 5 Events on Day 2

Liberty totaled three school records, five event victories, 10 new IC4A qualifiers and four new ECAC qualifiers on the day. Read More

Jan 27 | Track & Field

No Team Score
Final Results
Box Score
Recap

vs Darius Dixon Memorial Invitational
Feb 2 (Fri) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

No Team Score
Final Results
Box Score
Recap

Flames Sweep Darius Dixon Shuttle Hurdles Relay Titles

The Flames' Friday at the Liberty Indoor Track Complex also included three additional top-three finishes, one new ECAC qualification and one new IC4A qualifier. Read More

Feb 2 | Track & Field

No Team Score
Final Results
Box Score
Recap

vs Darius Dixon Memorial Invitational
Feb 3 (Sat) | 10:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

No Team Score
Final Results
Box Score
Recap

Jones' Triple Jump School Record Highlights Darius Dixon Day 2

Host Liberty wrapped up a successful Saturday at the fourth annual Darius Dixon Memorial Invitational with one new school record (men's triple jump - Darrel Jones). Read More

Feb 3 | Track & Field

No Team Score
Final Results
Box Score
Recap

at Camel City Invitational
Feb 3 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Winston-Salem, N.C.

No Team Score
Box Score
Recap

Kirwa Clocks Personal-Best 8:07 3K at Camel City Invite

Racing against an elite men's 3K field headlined by Olympic silver medalist Paul Chelimo, Liberty junior Azaria Kirwa placed ninth in a personal-best time of 8:07.04. Read More

Feb 3 | Track & Field

No Team Score
Box Score
Recap

at Iowa State Classic
Feb 9 (Fri) | 7:15 PM
Ames, Iowa

No Team Score
Box Score
Recap

Kirwa Joins 5K's Sub-14:00 Club at Iowa State

His personal-best 5K clocking of 13:55.74 makes him the fourth Flame ever to join the event's sub-14:00 club, along with Sam Chelanga, Josh McDougal and Caleb Edmonds. Read More

Feb 9 | Track & Field

No Team Score
Box Score
Recap

vs Liberty Elite Invitational
Feb 10 (Sat) | 9:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

No Team Score
Final Results
Box Score
Recap

Ealum, Perlaza Zapata Stand Out Among Liberty's Elites on Saturday

Sprinters Tanner Ealum and Alejandro Perlaza Zapata shone brightly for the host Flames, winning two events apiece, with all four of their combined victories producing meet records Read More

Feb 10 | Track & Field

No Team Score
Final Results
Box Score
Recap

at Iowa State Classic
Feb 10 (Sat) | 2:15 PM
Ames, Iowa

No Team Score
Box Score
Recap

Schultz Posts IC4A Qualifier in Mile

Liberty redshirt senior Colin Schultz notched an IC4A qualifier with his 4:11.78 mile clocking at the Iowa State Classic, Saturday at the Lied Recreation Athletic Center. Read More

Feb 10 | Track & Field

No Team Score
Box Score
Recap

at USATF Indoor Track Championships
Feb 18 (Sun) | 5:05 PM
Albuquerque, N.M.

TV: NBCSN

No Team Score
Box Score
Recap

Jones Triple Jumps School-Record 51-0 at USATF Indoor

On Sunday, his record leap of 51-0 earned a ninth-place finish at the USATF Indoor Championships inside the Albuquerque Convention Center. Read More

Feb 18 | Track & Field

TV: NBCSN

No Team Score
Box Score
Recap

vs Big South Indoor Track Championships
Feb 23 (Fri) | 10:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

No Team Score
Box Score
Recap

Host Liberty Tops Men's, Women's Standings After Big South Day 1

Liberty won five event titles on the day and jumped out to the lead in both the men's and women's team standings. Read More

Feb 23 | Track & Field

No Team Score
Box Score
Recap

vs Big South Indoor Track Championships
Feb 24 (Sat) | 12:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Men-1st, Women-1st
Box Score
Recap

Host Liberty Sweeps Big South Indoor Team Championships

The Liberty men's squad captured its 21st straight team title, while the Lady Flames were victorious for the third year in a row and the 13th time in meet history. Read More

Feb 24 | Track & Field

Game Details

Top Men's Teams:
1) Liberty - 224
2) Campbell - 116.5
3) Charleston Southern - 92

Top Women's Teams:
1) Liberty - 224
2) Campbell - 99.5
3) High Point - 98.5

Men-1st, Women-1st
Box Score
Recap

at ECAC/IC4A Indoor Track Championships
Mar 2 (Fri) | 2:30 PM
Boston, Mass.

at ECAC/IC4A Indoor Track Championships
Mar 3 (Sat) | 9:30 AM
Boston, Mass.

at ECAC/IC4A Indoor Track Championships
Mar 4 (Sun) | 9:30 AM
Boston, Mass.

at NCAA Division I Indoor Track Championships
Mar 9 (Fri) | 1:00 PM
College Station, Texas

at NCAA Division I Indoor Track Championships
Mar 10 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
College Station, Texas

at CSU Spring Break Invitational
Mar 16 (Fri) | 10:00 AM
Charleston, S.C.

at CSU Spring Break Invitational
Mar 17 (Sat) | 9:00 AM
Charleston, S.C.

at FSU Relays
Mar 23 (Fri) | 9:00 AM
Tallahassee, Fla.

at Texas Relays
Mar 28 (Wed) | 11:30 AM
Austin, Texas

at Texas Relays
Mar 29 (Thu) | 11:00 AM
Austin, Texas

at Raleigh Relays
Mar 30 (Fri) | 9:45 AM
Raleigh, N.C.

at Texas Relays
Mar 30 (Fri) | 10:00 AM
Austin, Texas

at Raleigh Relays
Mar 31 (Sat) | 10:00 AM
Raleigh, N.C.

at Texas Relays
Mar 31 (Sat) | 11:00 AM
Austin, Texas

at Gamecock Invitational
Apr 7 (Sat) | TBA
Columbia, S.C.

at WildCat Invitational
Apr 13 (Fri) | 5:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at WildCat Invitational
Apr 14 (Sat) | 9:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

at Duke Invitational
Apr 20 (Fri) | 9:00 AM
Durham, N.C.

at Virginia Challenge
Apr 20 (Fri) | 11:00 AM
Charlottesville, Va.

at Virginia Challenge
Apr 21 (Sat) | 9:00 AM
Charlottesville, Va.

at Duke Invitational
Apr 21 (Sat) | 10:00 AM
Durham, N.C.

at Virginia Grand Prix
Apr 28 (Sat) | 11:00 AM
Charlottesville, Va.

vs Liberty Twilight Qualifier
May 2 (Wed) | 11:30 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

at Big South Outdoor Track Championships
May 9 (Wed) | TBA
High Point, N.C.

at Big South Outdoor Track Championships
May 10 (Thu) | TBA
High Point, N.C.

at Big South Outdoor Track Championships
May 11 (Fri) | TBA
High Point, N.C.

at NCAA Division I East Preliminary Round
May 24 (Thu) | 11:30 AM
Tampa, Fla.

at NCAA Division I East Preliminary Round
May 25 (Fri) | 12:00 PM
Tampa, Fla.

at NCAA Division I East Preliminary Round
May 26 (Sat) | 11:30 AM
Tampa, Fla.

at NCAA Division I Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 6 (Wed) | TBA
Eugene, Ore.

at NCAA Division I Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 7 (Thu) | TBA
Eugene, Ore.

at NCAA Division I Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 8 (Fri) | TBA
Eugene, Ore.

at NCAA Division I Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 9 (Sat) | TBA
Eugene, Ore.

at USATF Jr. Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 15 (Fri) | TBA
Bloomington, Ind.

at USATF Jr. Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 16 (Sat) | TBA
Bloomington, Ind.

at USATF Jr. Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 17 (Sun) | TBA
Bloomington, Ind.

at USATF Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 21 (Thu) | TBA
Des Moines, Iowa

at USATF Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 22 (Fri) | TBA
Des Moines, Iowa

at USATF Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 23 (Sat) | TBA
Des Moines, Iowa

at USATF Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 24 (Sun) | TBA
Des Moines, Iowa