Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down
Full Athletic Schedule keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Schedule

at Hokie Invitational
Jan 18 (Fri) | TBA
Blacksburg, Va.

at Hokie Invitational
Jan 19 (Sat) | TBA
Blacksburg, Va.

vs Liberty Kickoff
Jan 25 (Fri) | 12:30 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Liberty Kickoff
Jan 26 (Sat) | 9:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Liberty Flames Invite
Feb 2 (Sat) | 9:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

at Iowa State Classic
Feb 8 (Fri) | TBA
Ames, Iowa

at Tyson Invitational
Feb 8 (Fri) | 2:00 PM
Fayetteville, Ark.

vs Darius Dixon Memorial Invitational
Feb 8 (Fri) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at Iowa State Classic
Feb 9 (Sat) | TBA
Ames, Iowa

vs Darius Dixon Memorial Invitational
Feb 9 (Sat) | 10:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

at Tyson Invitational
Feb 9 (Sat) | 12:00 PM
Fayetteville, Ark.

vs ASUN Indoor Track Championships
Feb 22 (Fri) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

vs ASUN Indoor Track Championships
Feb 23 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

at ECAC/IC4A Indoor Track Championships
Mar 1 (Fri) | TBA
Boston, Mass.

at ECAC/IC4A Indoor Track Championships
Mar 2 (Sat) | TBA
Boston, Mass.

at ECAC/IC4A Indoor Track Championships
Mar 3 (Sun) | TBA
Boston, Mass.

at NCAA Division I Indoor Track Championships
Mar 8 (Fri) | 1:00 PM
Birmingham, Ala.

at NCAA Division I Indoor Track Championships
Mar 9 (Sat) | 12:45 PM
Birmingham, Ala.

at CSU Spring Break Invitational
Mar 16 (Sat) | 9:00 AM
Charleston, S.C.

at FSU Relays
Mar 22 (Fri) | TBA
Tallahassee, Fla.

at Texas Relays
Mar 27 (Wed) | TBA
Austin, Texas

at Texas Relays
Mar 28 (Thu) | TBA
Austin, Texas

at Texas Relays
Mar 29 (Fri) | TBA
Austin, Texas

at Raleigh Relays
Mar 29 (Fri) | TBA
Raleigh, N.C.

at Raleigh Relays
Mar 30 (Sat) | TBA
Raleigh, N.C.

at Texas Relays
Mar 30 (Sat) | TBA
Austin, Texas

at Gamecock Invitational
Apr 13 (Sat) | TBA
Columbia, S.C.

at WildCat Invitational
Apr 13 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

at Duke Invitational
Apr 19 (Fri) | TBA
Durham, N.C.

at Virginia Challenge
Apr 19 (Fri) | 11:00 AM
Charlottesville, Va.

at Duke Invitational
Apr 20 (Sat) | TBA
Durham, N.C.

at Virginia Challenge
Apr 20 (Sat) | 10:30 AM
Charlottesville, Va.

at Penn Relays
Apr 25 (Thu) | TBA
Philadelphia, Pa.

at Penn Relays
Apr 26 (Fri) | TBA
Philadelphia, Pa.

at Virginia Grand Prix
Apr 26 (Fri) | 3:00 PM
Charlottesville, Va.

at Penn Relays
Apr 27 (Sat) | TBA
Philadelphia, Pa.

at Virginia Grand Prix
Apr 27 (Sat) | 2:30 PM
Charlottesville, Va.

vs Liberty Twilight Qualifier
May 1 (Wed) | 11:30 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

at ASUN Outdoor Track Championships
May 10 (Fri) | TBA
Jacksonville, Fla.

at ASUN Outdoor Track Championships
May 11 (Sat) | TBA
Jacksonville, Fla.

at NCAA Division I East Preliminary Round
May 23 (Thu) | TBA
Jacksonville, Fla.

at NCAA Division I East Preliminary Round
May 24 (Fri) | TBA
Jacksonville, Fla.

at NCAA Division I East Preliminary Round
May 25 (Sat) | TBA
Jacksonville, Fla.

at NCAA Division I Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 5 (Wed) | TBA
Austin, Texas

at NCAA Division I Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 6 (Thu) | TBA
Austin, Texas

at NCAA Division I Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 7 (Fri) | TBA
Austin, Texas

at NCAA Division I Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 8 (Sat) | TBA
Austin, Texas

at USATF U20 Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 21 (Fri) | TBA
TBA

at USATF U20 Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 22 (Sat) | TBA
TBA

at USATF U20 Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 23 (Sun) | TBA
TBA

at USATF Outdoor Track Championships
Jul 25 (Thu) | TBA
Des Moines, Iowa

at USATF Outdoor Track Championships
Jul 26 (Fri) | TBA
Des Moines, Iowa

at USATF Outdoor Track Championships
Jul 27 (Sat) | TBA
Des Moines, Iowa

at USATF Outdoor Track Championships
Jul 28 (Sun) | TBA
Des Moines, Iowa