Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down
Full Athletic Schedule keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Schedule

at Keydet Invitational
Jan 19 (Fri) | 2:00 PM
Lexington, Va.

No Team Score
Box Score
Recap

Atkinson Runs Record-Breaking 60 Hurdles Time of 7.75

His 7.75 clocking in the men's 60 hurdles prelims shattered his own school record, tied the Big South Conference record and ranks No. 5 nationally this season. Read More

Jan 19 | Track & Field

No Team Score
Box Score
Recap

at Keydet Invitational
Jan 20 (Sat) | 10:00 AM
Lexington, Va.

No Team Score
Box Score
Recap

Atkinson, Waters Win Saturday Events at Keydet Invitational

Liberty senior Carson Waters (men's pole vault) and redshirt sophomore Jovaine Atkinson (men's 60 hurdles) captured their respective event titles on Saturday. Read More

Jan 20 | Track & Field

No Team Score
Box Score
Recap

vs Liberty Kickoff
Jan 26 (Fri) | 1:15 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Liberty Kickoff
Jan 27 (Sat) | 9:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Darius Dixon Memorial Invitational
Feb 2 (Fri) | 2:30 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Darius Dixon Memorial Invitational
Feb 3 (Sat) | 10:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

at Camel City Invitational
Feb 3 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Winston-Salem, N.C.

at Iowa State Classic
Feb 9 (Fri) | 12:00 PM
Ames, Iowa

vs Liberty Elite Invitational
Feb 10 (Sat) | 9:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

at Iowa State Classic
Feb 10 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Ames, Iowa

vs Big South Indoor Track Championships
Feb 23 (Fri) | 10:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Big South Indoor Track Championships
Feb 24 (Sat) | 12:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at ECAC/IC4A Indoor Track Championships
Mar 2 (Fri) | 2:30 PM
Boston, Mass.

at ECAC/IC4A Indoor Track Championships
Mar 3 (Sat) | 9:30 AM
Boston, Mass.

at ECAC/IC4A Indoor Track Championships
Mar 4 (Sun) | 9:30 AM
Boston, Mass.

at NCAA Division I Indoor Track Championships
Mar 9 (Fri) | TBA
College Station, Texas

at NCAA Division I Indoor Track Championships
Mar 10 (Sat) | TBA
College Station, Texas

at CSU Spring Break Invitational
Mar 16 (Fri) | 10:00 AM
Charleston, S.C.

at CSU Spring Break Invitational
Mar 17 (Sat) | 9:00 AM
Charleston, S.C.

at FSU Relays
Mar 23 (Fri) | 9:00 AM
Tallahassee, Fla.

at Texas Relays
Mar 28 (Wed) | TBA
Austin, Texas

at Texas Relays
Mar 29 (Thu) | TBA
Austin, Texas

at Raleigh Relays
Mar 30 (Fri) | TBA
Raleigh, N.C.

at Texas Relays
Mar 30 (Fri) | TBA
Austin, Texas

at Raleigh Relays
Mar 31 (Sat) | TBA
Raleigh, N.C.

at Texas Relays
Mar 31 (Sat) | TBA
Austin, Texas

at Gamecock Invitational
Apr 7 (Sat) | TBA
Columbia, S.C.

at WildCat Invitational
Apr 13 (Fri) | 5:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at WildCat Invitational
Apr 14 (Sat) | 9:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

at Duke Invitational
Apr 20 (Fri) | TBA
Durham, N.C.

at Virginia Challenge
Apr 20 (Fri) | 11:00 AM
Charlottesville, Va.

at Duke Invitational
Apr 21 (Sat) | TBA
Durham, N.C.

at Virginia Challenge
Apr 21 (Sat) | 9:00 AM
Charlottesville, Va.

at Virginia Grand Prix
Apr 28 (Sat) | 11:00 AM
Charlottesville, Va.

vs Liberty Twilight Qualifier
May 2 (Wed) | 11:30 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

at Big South Outdoor Track Championships
May 9 (Wed) | TBA
High Point, N.C.

at Big South Outdoor Track Championships
May 10 (Thu) | TBA
High Point, N.C.

at Big South Outdoor Track Championships
May 11 (Fri) | TBA
High Point, N.C.

at NCAA Division I East Preliminary Round
May 24 (Thu) | TBA
Tampa, Fla.

at NCAA Division I East Preliminary Round
May 25 (Fri) | TBA
Tampa, Fla.

at NCAA Division I East Preliminary Round
May 26 (Sat) | TBA
Tampa, Fla.

at NCAA Division I Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 6 (Wed) | TBA
Eugene, Ore.

at NCAA Division I Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 7 (Thu) | TBA
Eugene, Ore.

at NCAA Division I Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 8 (Fri) | TBA
Eugene, Ore.

at NCAA Division I Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 9 (Sat) | TBA
Eugene, Ore.

at USATF Jr./Sr. Outdoor Championships
Jun 21 (Thu) | TBA
Des Moines, Iowa

at USATF Jr./Sr. Outdoor Championships
Jun 22 (Fri) | TBA
Des Moines, Iowa

at USATF Jr./Sr. Outdoor Championships
Jun 23 (Sat) | TBA
Des Moines, Iowa

at USATF Jr./Sr. Outdoor Championships
Jun 24 (Sun) | TBA
Des Moines, Iowa