Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down
Full Athletic Schedule keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Schedule

at Hokie Invitational
Jan 18 (Fri) | 5:00 PM
Blacksburg, Va.

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

Doan's 3K Victory Headlines Successful Opening Day at VT

Liberty redshirt junior Nick Doan raced to victory in the men's 3K, providing one of the Flames' most impressive performances on their opening day of the 2019 indoor season. Read More

Jan 18 | Track & Field

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

at Hokie Invitational
Jan 19 (Sat) | 11:00 AM
Blacksburg, Va.

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

Shot Putters, Ealum Shine on Saturday at VT

Shot putters Jose Ballivian, Naomi Mojica and Patria Vaimaona all recorded top-three finishes and IC4A/ECAC qualifiers, while Ealum punched her ECAC ticket in two events. Read More

Jan 19 | Track & Field

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

vs Liberty Kickoff
Jan 25 (Fri) | 12:30 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Liberty Kickoff
Jan 26 (Sat) | 9:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Liberty Flames Invite
Feb 2 (Sat) | 9:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

at Iowa State Classic
Feb 8 (Fri) | 1:00 PM
Ames, Iowa

TV: FloTrack

at Tyson Invitational
Feb 8 (Fri) | 2:00 PM
Fayetteville, Ark.

vs Darius Dixon Memorial Invitational
Feb 8 (Fri) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Darius Dixon Memorial Invitational
Feb 9 (Sat) | 10:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

at Tyson Invitational
Feb 9 (Sat) | 12:00 PM
Fayetteville, Ark.

vs ASUN Indoor Track Championships
Feb 22 (Fri) | 9:30 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs ASUN Indoor Track Championships
Feb 23 (Sat) | 9:45 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

at ECAC/IC4A Indoor Track Championships
Mar 1 (Fri) | TBA
Boston, Mass.

at ECAC/IC4A Indoor Track Championships
Mar 2 (Sat) | TBA
Boston, Mass.

at ECAC/IC4A Indoor Track Championships
Mar 3 (Sun) | TBA
Boston, Mass.

at NCAA Division I Indoor Track Championships
Mar 8 (Fri) | 1:00 PM
Birmingham, Ala.

at NCAA Division I Indoor Track Championships
Mar 9 (Sat) | 12:45 PM
Birmingham, Ala.

at CSU Spring Break Invitational
Mar 16 (Sat) | 9:00 AM
Charleston, S.C.

at FSU Relays
Mar 22 (Fri) | 9:00 AM
Tallahassee, Fla.

at Texas Relays
Mar 27 (Wed) | 11:30 AM
Austin, Texas

at Texas Relays
Mar 28 (Thu) | 11:00 AM
Austin, Texas

at Raleigh Relays
Mar 29 (Fri) | 9:45 AM
Raleigh, N.C.

at Texas Relays
Mar 29 (Fri) | 10:00 AM
Austin, Texas

at Raleigh Relays
Mar 30 (Sat) | 10:00 AM
Raleigh, N.C.

at Texas Relays
Mar 30 (Sat) | 11:00 AM
Austin, Texas

at WildCat Invitational
Apr 13 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

at Gamecock Invitational
Apr 13 (Sat) | 9:00 AM
Columbia, S.C.

at Duke Invitational
Apr 19 (Fri) | 9:00 AM
Durham, N.C.

at Virginia Challenge
Apr 19 (Fri) | 11:00 AM
Charlottesville, Va.

at Duke Invitational
Apr 20 (Sat) | 10:00 AM
Durham, N.C.

at Virginia Challenge
Apr 20 (Sat) | 10:30 AM
Charlottesville, Va.

at Penn Relays
Apr 25 (Thu) | TBA
Philadelphia, Pa.

at Penn Relays
Apr 26 (Fri) | TBA
Philadelphia, Pa.

at Virginia Grand Prix
Apr 26 (Fri) | 3:00 PM
Charlottesville, Va.

at Penn Relays
Apr 27 (Sat) | TBA
Philadelphia, Pa.

at Virginia Grand Prix
Apr 27 (Sat) | 2:30 PM
Charlottesville, Va.

vs Liberty Twilight Qualifier
May 1 (Wed) | 11:30 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

at ASUN Outdoor Track Championships
May 10 (Fri) | 9:00 AM
Jacksonville, Fla.

at ASUN Outdoor Track Championships
May 11 (Sat) | 9:00 AM
Jacksonville, Fla.

at NCAA Division I East Preliminary Round
May 23 (Thu) | TBA
Jacksonville, Fla.

at NCAA Division I East Preliminary Round
May 24 (Fri) | TBA
Jacksonville, Fla.

at NCAA Division I East Preliminary Round
May 25 (Sat) | TBA
Jacksonville, Fla.

at NCAA Division I Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 5 (Wed) | 3:30 PM
Austin, Texas

at NCAA Division I Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 6 (Thu) | 2:00 PM
Austin, Texas

at NCAA Division I Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 7 (Fri) | 3:30 PM
Austin, Texas

at NCAA Division I Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 8 (Sat) | 2:30 PM
Austin, Texas

at USATF U20 Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 21 (Fri) | TBA
TBA

at USATF U20 Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 22 (Sat) | TBA
TBA

at USATF U20 Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 23 (Sun) | TBA
TBA

at USATF Outdoor Track Championships
Jul 25 (Thu) | TBA
Des Moines, Iowa

at USATF Outdoor Track Championships
Jul 26 (Fri) | TBA
Des Moines, Iowa

at USATF Outdoor Track Championships
Jul 27 (Sat) | TBA
Des Moines, Iowa

at USATF Outdoor Track Championships
Jul 28 (Sun) | TBA
Des Moines, Iowa