Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down

Schedule

vs Kentucky
Feb 7 (Fri) | 12:00 PM
Clearwater, Fla.

NFCA Division I Leadoff Classic

NFCA Division I Leadoff Classic

vs Illinois
Feb 7 (Fri) | 2:30 PM
Clearwater, Fla.

NFCA Division I Leadoff Classic

NFCA Division I Leadoff Classic

vs Auburn
Feb 8 (Sat) | 10:00 AM
Clearwater, Fla.

NFCA Division I Leadoff Classic

NFCA Division I Leadoff Classic

vs Mississippi State
Feb 8 (Sat) | 12:30 PM
Clearwater, Fla.

NFCA Division I Leadoff Classic

NFCA Division I Leadoff Classic

vs Ole Miss
Feb 9 (Sun) | 10:00 AM
Clearwater, Fla.

NFCA Division I Leadoff Classic

NFCA Division I Leadoff Classic

Exhibition

vs Team USA
Feb 12 (Wed) | 4:00 PM
Clearwater, Fla.

St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational

St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational

vs Alabama
Feb 13 (Thu) | 9:30 AM
Clearwater, Fla.

St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational

St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational

vs Missouri
Feb 14 (Fri) | 2:30 PM
Clearwater, Fla.

St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational

St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational

vs Washington
Feb 14 (Fri) | 7:00 PM
Clearwater, Fla.

St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational

St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational

vs UCLA
Feb 15 (Sat) | 11:30 AM
Clearwater, Fla.

St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational

St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational

vs Florida State
Feb 16 (Sun) | 12:00 PM
Clearwater, Fla.

St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational

St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational

vs Michigan
Feb 21 (Fri) | 10:00 AM
Columbia, S.C.

South Carolina Tournament

South Carolina Tournament

vs Boston College
Feb 22 (Sat) | 10:00 AM
Columbia, S.C.

South Carolina Tournament

South Carolina Tournament

vs Michigan
Feb 23 (Sun) | 10:00 AM
Columbia, S.C.

South Carolina Tournament

South Carolina Tournament

vs Elon
Feb 23 (Sun) | 3:00 PM
Columbia, S.C.

South Carolina Tournament

South Carolina Tournament

vs East Carolina
Feb 28 (Fri) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Liberty Softball Classic

Liberty Softball Classic

vs Penn
Feb 28 (Fri) | 5:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Liberty Softball Classic

Liberty Softball Classic

vs Elon
Feb 29 (Sat) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Liberty Softball Classic

Liberty Softball Classic

vs Hofstra
Feb 29 (Sat) | 5:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Liberty Softball Classic

Liberty Softball Classic

vs Texas Southern
Mar 6 (Fri) | 1:30 PM
Austin, Texas

Texas Invitational

Texas Invitational

at Texas
Mar 6 (Fri) | 4:00 PM
Austin, Texas

Texas Invitational

Texas Invitational

vs New Mexico
Mar 7 (Sat) | 3:00 PM
Austin, Texas

Texas Invitational

Texas Invitational

at Texas
Mar 7 (Sat) | 5:30 PM
Austin, Texas

Texas Invitational

Texas Invitational

vs New Mexico
Mar 8 (Sun) | 12:00 PM
Austin, Texas

Texas Invitational

Texas Invitational

vs Rhode Island
Mar 13 (Fri) | 5:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Liberty Softball Challenge

Liberty Softball Challenge

vs Albany
Mar 13 (Fri) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Liberty Softball Challenge

Liberty Softball Challenge

vs Northern Illinois
Mar 14 (Sat) | 5:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Liberty Softball Challenge

Liberty Softball Challenge

vs UMass
Mar 14 (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Liberty Softball Challenge

Liberty Softball Challenge

vs Binghamton
Mar 15 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Liberty Softball Challenge

Liberty Softball Challenge

ASUN

vs Kennesaw State
Mar 21 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Kennesaw State
Mar 21 (Sat) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Kennesaw State
Mar 22 (Sun) | 12:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Virginia
Mar 24 (Tue) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

at Stetson
Mar 28 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
DeLand, Fla.

ASUN

at Stetson
Mar 28 (Sat) | 4:00 PM
DeLand, Fla.

ASUN

at Stetson
Mar 29 (Sun) | 12:00 PM
DeLand, Fla.

at Tennessee
Apr 1 (Wed) | 6:00 PM
Knoxville, Tenn.

ASUN

at Lipscomb
Apr 4 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.

ASUN

at Lipscomb
Apr 4 (Sat) | 4:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.

ASUN

at Lipscomb
Apr 5 (Sun) | 2:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.

vs James Madison
Apr 8 (Wed) | 4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs FGCU
Apr 10 (Fri) | 4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs FGCU
Apr 10 (Fri) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs FGCU
Apr 11 (Sat) | 12:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs North Carolina
Apr 15 (Wed) | 5:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs North Alabama
Apr 18 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs North Alabama
Apr 18 (Sat) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs North Alabama
Apr 19 (Sun) | 12:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Duke
Apr 22 (Wed) | 4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Duke
Apr 22 (Wed) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

at Jacksonville
Apr 25 (Sat) | 6:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.

ASUN

at Jacksonville
Apr 26 (Sun) | 12:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.

ASUN

at Jacksonville
Apr 26 (Sun) | 2:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.

at Virginia
Apr 28 (Tue) | 6:00 PM
Charlottesville, Va.

ASUN

vs North Florida
May 2 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs North Florida
May 2 (Sat) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs North Florida
May 3 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs ASUN Softball Championship
May 6 (Wed) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

Day One

Day One

vs ASUN Softball Championship
May 7 (Thu) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

Day Two

Day Two

vs ASUN Softball Championship
May 8 (Fri) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

Day Three

Day Three

vs ASUN Softball Championship
May 9 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

Final

at NCAA Division I Softball Championship
May 15 (Fri) | TBA
TBA

Regionals

Regionals

at NCAA Division I Softball Championship
May 16 (Sat) | TBA
TBA

Regionals

Regionals

at NCAA Division I Softball Championship
May 17 (Sun) | TBA
TBA

Regionals

Regionals