Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down

Schedule

Overall Record 4-0 Percentage 1.000 Conference Record 0-0 Streak W4 Home 4-0 Away 0-0 Neutral 0-0

vs James Madison
Sep 1 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

TV: ESPN+

Schedule Magnets to First 100 Fans

No. 20 Liberty Storms Past James Madison 5-1 in Season Opener

The 20th-ranked Liberty field hockey team used a well-balanced attack to defeat the James Madison Dukes by a 5-1 score, Sunday. Read More

Sep 1 | Field Hockey

TV: ESPN+

Schedule Magnets to First 100 Fans

vs Richmond
Sep 6 (Fri) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

TV: ESPN+

Snow Cones to the First 100 Fans/Food Drive

Strong Fourth Period Lifts No. 20 Liberty Past Richmond 3-0

The host Liberty Flames scored twice in the fourth quarter to pull away from the Richmond Spiders and earn a 3-0 shutout, Friday afternoon. Read More

Sep 6 | Field Hockey

TV: ESPN+

Snow Cones to the First 100 Fans/Food Drive

vs Lafayette
Sep 8 (Sun) | 12:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

TV: ESPN+

Flames Kids Club Day/Mood Cup to First 100 Fans

No. 20 Liberty Stays Unbeaten With 5-0 Shutout of Lafayette, Sunday

The 20th-ranked Liberty field hockey team recorded its second shutout of the weekend, a dominant 5-0 win over the visiting Lafayette Leopards on Sunday. Read More

Sep 8 | Field Hockey

TV: ESPN+

Flames Kids Club Day/Mood Cup to First 100 Fans

vs Yale
Sep 14 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Pre-Football Game Tailgate/Double Rewards Points

No. 16 Liberty Tops Yale 4-2, Saturday

No. 16 Liberty continued its unbeaten start to the 2019 season with a 4-2 home victory over visiting Yale on Saturday afternoon at the Liberty Field Hockey Field. Read More

Sep 14 | Field Hockey

Pre-Football Game Tailgate/Double Rewards Points

Big East

at Temple
Sep 20 (Fri) | 3:00 PM
Philadelphia, Pa.

TV: Owls TV

at No. 15 Wake Forest
Sep 22 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Winston-Salem, N.C.

Big East

vs Villanova
Sep 27 (Fri) | 4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

TV: ESPN+

Big East

at Quinnipiac
Oct 4 (Fri) | 3:00 PM
Hamden, Conn.

at No. 10 Harvard
Oct 6 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Cambridge, Mass.

Big East

vs Old Dominion
Oct 11 (Fri) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

TV: ESPN+

at Longwood
Oct 13 (Sun) | 12:00 PM
Farmville, Va.

Big East

at Georgetown
Oct 18 (Fri) | 1:00 PM
Washington, D.C.

at No. 1 North Carolina
Oct 20 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Chapel Hill, N.C.

Big East

vs No. 3 Connecticut
Oct 26 (Sat) | 12:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at No. 6 Virginia
Oct 28 (Mon) | 6:30 PM
Charlottesville, Va.

Big East

vs Providence
Nov 1 (Fri) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

TV: ESPN+

vs No. 2 Duke
Nov 3 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

TV: ESPN+

at 2019 BIG EAST Field Hockey Championship
Nov 8 (Fri) | TBA
Hamden, Conn.

BIG EAST Semifinals

BIG EAST Semifinals

vs 2019 BIG EAST Field Hockey Championship
Nov 10 (Sun) | TBA
Hamden, Conn.

BIG EAST Championship Game

BIG EAST Championship Game