Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down
Full Athletic Schedule keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Schedule

Exhibition

at North Carolina
Aug 15 (Thu) | 4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Exhibition

at Wake Forest
Aug 21 (Wed) | 1:00 PM
Winston-Salem, N.C.

vs James Madison
Sep 1 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Richmond
Sep 6 (Fri) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Lafayette
Sep 8 (Sun) | 12:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Yale
Sep 14 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Big East

at Temple
Sep 20 (Fri) | 3:00 PM
Philadelphia, Pa.

at Wake Forest
Sep 22 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Winston-Salem, N.C.

Big East

vs Villanova
Sep 27 (Fri) | 4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Big East

at Quinnipiac
Oct 4 (Fri) | 3:00 PM
Hamden, Conn.

at Harvard
Oct 6 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Cambridge, Mass.

Big East

vs Old Dominion
Oct 11 (Fri) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at Longwood
Oct 13 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Farmville, Va.

Big East

at Georgetown
Oct 18 (Fri) | 1:00 PM
Washington, D.C.

at North Carolina
Oct 20 (Sun) | TBA
Chapel Hill, N.C.

Big East

vs Connecticut
Oct 26 (Sat) | 12:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at Virginia
Oct 28 (Mon) | 5:00 PM
Charlottesville, Va.

Big East

vs Providence
Nov 1 (Fri) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Duke
Nov 3 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at 2019 BIG EAST Field Hockey Championship
Nov 8 (Fri) | TBA
Hamden, Conn.

BIG EAST Semifinals

BIG EAST Semifinals

vs 2019 BIG EAST Field Hockey Championship
Nov 10 (Sun) | TBA
Hamden, Conn.

BIG EAST Championship Game

BIG EAST Championship Game