Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down
Full Athletic Schedule keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right


Overall Record 6-2 Percentage .750 Conference Record 0-0 Streak W2 Home 2-0 Away 4-2 Neutral 0-0

at Mercer
Feb 10 (Sat) | 12:00 PM
Macon, Ga.

Lady Flames' 2nd Half Surge Leads to 14-7 Victory at Mercer

A dominating second half lifted Liberty to a victory in its season opener on Saturday at Mercer. Read More

Feb 10 | Lacrosse

at No. 7 North Carolina
Feb 18 (Sun) | 12:00 PM
Chapel Hill, N.C.

No. 7 UNC Bests Liberty on Sunday

No. 7 North Carolina bested visiting Liberty on Sunday afternoon at Kenan Stadium. Read More

Feb 18 | Lacrosse

at East Carolina
Feb 21 (Wed) | 4:00 PM
Greenville, N.C.

Lady Flames Sink Pirates, 15-4, on Wednesday

Visiting Liberty raced out to a 9-0 lead on East Carolina and never looked back, picking up a 15-4 victory on Wednesday. Read More

Feb 21 | Lacrosse

vs Robert Morris
Feb 25 (Sun) | 12:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Liberty Wins Home Opener, 14-9, Against Robert Morris

The Lady Flames lacrosse team is off to its best start in program history (3-1), following a 14-9 win vs. Robert Morris in its home opener. Read More

Feb 25 | Lacrosse

at Old Dominion
Feb 28 (Wed) | 4:00 PM
Norfolk, Va.

Lady Flames Lacrosse Runs Win Streak to 3 With Comeback Victory at ODU

Liberty women's lacrosse ran its winning streak to three games with a come-from-behind 14-12 victory at Old Dominion, Wednesday. Read More

Feb 28 | Lacrosse

at Richmond
Mar 3 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Richmond, Va.

1 2 Final

Spiders Top Lady Flames, 12-8, on Saturday Afternoon

Host Richmond's 7-1 run spanning the final 15 minutes of the first half and opening three-plus minutes of the second half proved to the difference in a 12-8 victory over Liberty. Read More

Mar 3 | Lacrosse

vs Butler
Mar 13 (Tue) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Liberty Outscores Butler, 10-2, in 2nd Half on Way to 17-8 Victory

Liberty's dominating second half, in which it outscored Butler, 10-2, over the final 30 minutes, lifted the host Lady Flames to a 17-8 victory, Tuesday afternoon. Read More

Mar 13 | Lacrosse

at Arizona State
Mar 20 (Tue) | 8:00 PM
Tempe, Az.

Liberty Improves to 6-2 With 15-5 Victory at Arizona State, Tuesday

Liberty bolsters its record to 6-2 on the year with a 15-5 win at Arizona State, Tuesday evening. Read More

Mar 20 | Lacrosse

at San Diego State
Mar 23 (Fri) | 10:00 PM
San Diego, Calif.

vs William & Mary
Mar 28 (Wed) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Big South

vs Presbyterian
Mar 31 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Big South

vs Gardner-Webb
Apr 4 (Wed) | 4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Big South

at High Point
Apr 7 (Sat) | 6:00 PM
Charlotte, N.C.

Big South

vs Longwood
Apr 11 (Wed) | 4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Big South

vs Winthrop
Apr 14 (Sat) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Big South

at Radford
Apr 18 (Wed) | 6:00 PM
Radford, Va.

Big South

at Campbell
Apr 21 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Buies Creek, N.C.

at 2018 Big South Women's Lacrosse Championship
Apr 28 (Sat) | TBA



at 2018 Big South Women's Lacrosse Championship
May 4 (Fri) | TBA



at 2018 Big South Women's Lacrosse Championship
May 6 (Sun) | TBA