Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down
Full Athletic Schedule keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Schedule

Overall Record 3-0 Percentage 1.000 Conference Record 1-0 Streak W3 Home 0-0 Away 3-0 Neutral 0-0

vs Blue/Red Intrasquad Scrimmage
Sep 22 (Sat) | 9:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

No team score
Box Score

CCSA

at Campbell
Sep 29 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Buies Creek, N.C.

W (159-98)
Box Score
Recap

Lady Flames Top Camels 159-98 in Season Opener

Liberty opened its 2018-19 season with a 159-98 victory over longtime CCSA foe Campbell, Saturday at the Johnson Aquatic Center. Read More

Sep 29 | Swimming & Diving

W (159-98)
Box Score
Recap

at New Mexico State Duals
Oct 5 (Fri) | 8:00 PM
Las Cruces, N.M.

Day One - Begins at 6 p.m. Mountain Time Zone

W (50-38)
Box Score
Recap

Liberty Downs Aggies 50-38 in Relay Meet

Making its first appearance in the state of New Mexico, the Liberty swimming & diving team claimed a 50-38 win over New Mexico State in a relay-exclusive meet on Friday. Read More

Oct 5 | Swimming & Diving

Day One - Begins at 6 p.m. Mountain Time Zone

W (50-38)
Box Score
Recap

at New Mexico State Duals
Oct 6 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Las Cruces, N.M.

Day Two - Begins at 11 a.m. Mountain Time Zone

W (185-117)
Box Score
Recap

Lady Flames Remain Undefeated on Season with 185-117 Win at New Mexico State

Liberty posted its second win in as many days against the host New Mexico State Aggies, as the Lady Flames secured a 185-117 victory on Saturday. Read More

Oct 6 | Swimming & Diving

Day Two - Begins at 11 a.m. Mountain Time Zone

W (185-117)
Box Score
Recap

at James Madison
Oct 20 (Sat) | 11:00 AM
Harrisonburg, Va.

CCSA

vs All-American Celebration
Oct 26 (Fri) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

TV: LFSN

vs. Old Dominion/Gardner-Webb/BYU/Mt. St. Mary's

TV: LFSN

vs. Old Dominion/Gardner-Webb/BYU/Mt. St. Mary's

CCSA

vs All-American Celebration
Oct 27 (Sat) | 11:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs. Old Dominion/Gardner-Webb/BYU/Mt. St. Mary's

vs. Old Dominion/Gardner-Webb/BYU/Mt. St. Mary's

at Marshall
Nov 9 (Fri) | 6:00 PM
Huntington, W.Va.

Day One

at Marshall
Nov 10 (Sat) | 11:00 AM
Huntington, W.Va.

Day Two

vs Liberty Invitational
Nov 16 (Fri) | 10:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

Day One - Finals begin at 6 p.m.

Day One - Finals begin at 6 p.m.

vs Liberty Invitational
Nov 17 (Sat) | 10:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

Day Two - Finals begin at 6 p.m.

Day Two - Finals begin at 6 p.m.

vs Liberty Invitational
Nov 18 (Sun) | 10:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

Day Three - Finals begin at 6 p.m.

Day Three - Finals begin at 6 p.m.

at USA Swimming Winter National Championships
Nov 28 (Wed) | 9:00 AM
Greensboro, N.C.

Day One - Finals begin at 5 p.m.

Day One - Finals begin at 5 p.m.

at USA Swimming Winter National Championships
Nov 29 (Thu) | 9:00 AM
Greensboro, N.C.

Day Two - Finals begin at 5 p.m.

Day Two - Finals begin at 5 p.m.

at USA Swimming Winter National Championships
Nov 30 (Fri) | 9:00 AM
Greensboro, N.C.

Day Three - Finals begin at 5 p.m.

Day Three - Finals begin at 5 p.m.

at USA Swimming Winter National Championships
Dec 1 (Sat) | 9:00 AM
Greensboro, N.C.

Day Four - Finals begin at 5 p.m.

Day Four - Finals begin at 5 p.m.

CCSA

at Florida Gulf Coast Duals
Jan 5 (Sat) | 11:00 AM
Fort Myers, Fla.

CCSA

at UNC Asheville
Jan 19 (Sat) | 11:00 AM
Asheville, N.C.

at Georgia Southern
Jan 19 (Sat) | 11:00 AM
Statesboro, Ga.

Diving Only

vs Marshall/Campbell
Jan 25 (Fri) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Day One

vs Marshall/Campbell
Jan 26 (Sat) | 11:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

Senior Day

vs Liberty Diving Invitational
Feb 2 (Sat) | 11:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

Day One - Finals begin at 5 p.m.

Day One - Finals begin at 5 p.m.

vs Liberty Diving Invitational
Feb 3 (Sun) | 11:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

Day Two - Finals begin at 5 p.m.

Day Two - Finals begin at 5 p.m.

vs CCSA Swimming & Diving Championships
Feb 20 (Wed) | 10:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

Day One - Finals begin at 6 p.m.

Day One - Finals begin at 6 p.m.

vs CCSA Swimming & Diving Championships
Feb 21 (Thu) | 10:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

Day Two - Finals begin at 6 p.m.

Day Two - Finals begin at 6 p.m.

vs CCSA Swimming & Diving Championships
Feb 22 (Fri) | 10:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

Day Three - Finals begin at 6 p.m.

Day Three - Finals begin at 6 p.m.

vs CCSA Swimming & Diving Championships
Feb 23 (Sat) | 10:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

Day Four - Finals begin at 6 p.m.

Day Four - Finals begin at 6 p.m.

vs Liberty Last Chance Meet
Mar 1 (Fri) | 10:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

Day One - Finals begin at 6 p.m.

Day One - Finals begin at 6 p.m.

vs Liberty Last Chance Meet
Mar 2 (Sat) | 10:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

Day Two - Finals begin at 6 p.m.

Day Two - Finals begin at 6 p.m.

vs Liberty Last Chance Meet
Mar 3 (Sun) | 10:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

Day Three - Finals begin at 6 p.m.

Day Three - Finals begin at 6 p.m.

at NCAA Division I Zone A Diving Championships
Mar 11 (Mon) | TBA
Annapolis, Md.

Day One

at NCAA Division I Zone A Diving Championships
Mar 12 (Tue) | TBA
Annapolis, Md.

Day Two

at NCAA Division I Zone A Diving Championships
Mar 13 (Wed) | TBA
Annapolis, Md.

Day Three

at NCAA Division I Swimming & Diving Championships
Mar 20 (Wed) | 11:00 AM
Austin, Texas

Day One - Finals begin at 7 p.m. ET

Day One - Finals begin at 7 p.m. ET

at NCAA Division I Swimming & Diving Championships
Mar 21 (Thu) | 11:00 AM
Austin, Texas

Day Two - Finals being at 7 p.m. ET

Day Two - Finals being at 7 p.m. ET

at NCAA Division I Swimming & Diving Championships
Mar 22 (Fri) | 11:00 AM
Austin, Texas

Day Three - Finals begin at 7 p.m. ET

Day Three - Finals begin at 7 p.m. ET

at NCAA Division I Swimming & Diving Championships
Mar 23 (Sat) | 11:00 AM
Austin, Texas

Day Four - Finals begin at 7 p.m. ET

Day Four - Finals begin at 7 p.m. ET

at USA Swimming Summer National Championships
Jul 31 (Wed) | TBA
Palo Alto, Calif.

Day One

at USA Swimming Summer National Championships
Aug 1 (Thu) | TBA
Palo Alto, Calif.

Day Two

at USA Swimming Summer National Championships
Aug 2 (Fri) | TBA
Palo Alto, Calif.

Day Three

at USA Swimming Summer National Championships
Aug 3 (Sat) | TBA
Palo Alto, Calif.

Day Four

at USA Swimming Summer National Championships
Aug 4 (Sun) | TBA
Palo Alto, Calif.

Day Four