Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down
Full Athletic Schedule keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Schedule

ASUN

at North Florida
Sep 21 (Fri) | 6:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.

ASUN

at Jacksonville
Sep 22 (Sat) | 6:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.

ASUN

at North Alabama
Sep 28 (Fri) | 8:00 PM
Florence, Ala.

ASUN

at NJIT
Sep 30 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Newark, N.J.

ASUN

vs Lipscomb
Oct 5 (Fri) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Kennesaw State
Oct 7 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Florida Gulf Coast
Oct 12 (Fri) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Stetson
Oct 14 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Jacksonville
Oct 19 (Fri) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs North Florida
Oct 21 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs NJIT
Oct 26 (Fri) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs North Alabama
Oct 28 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

at Kennesaw State
Nov 2 (Fri) | 7:00 PM
Kennesaw, Ga.

ASUN

at Lipscomb
Nov 4 (Sun) | 2:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.

ASUN

at Stetson
Nov 8 (Thu) | 6:00 PM
DeLand, Fla.

ASUN

at Florida Gulf Coast
Nov 10 (Sat) | 6:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.

at ASUN Volleyball Championship
Nov 15 (Thu) | TBA
Kennesaw, Ga.

First Round

First Round

at ASUN Volleyball Championship
Nov 16 (Fri) | TBA
Kennesaw, Ga.

Semifinals

Semifinals

at ASUN Volleyball Championship
Nov 17 (Sat) | TBA
Kennesaw, Ga.

Championship Match

Championship Match

at NCAA Division I Women's Volleyball Championship
Nov 29 (Thu) | TBA
TBA

First Round

First Round

at NCAA Division I Women's Volleyball Championship
Nov 30 (Fri) | TBA
TBA

First/Second Rounds

First/Second Rounds

at NCAA Division I Women's Volleyball Championship
Dec 1 (Sat) | TBA
TBA

Second Round

Second Round