Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down
Full Athletic Schedule keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Schedule

Overall Record 0-0 Percentage .000 Conference Record 0-0 Streak - Home 0-0 Away 0-0 Neutral 0-0

ASUN

at Florida Gulf Coast
Mar 17 (Sun) | TBA
Fort Myers, Fla.

ASUN

at Kennesaw State
Mar 23 (Sat) | TBA
Kennesaw, Ga.

ASUN

at North Alabama
Mar 25 (Mon) | TBA
Florence, Ala.

ASUN

vs Lipscomb
Mar 30 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Stetson
Apr 4 (Thu) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs North Florida
Apr 6 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

at NJIT
Apr 13 (Sat) | TBA
Newark, N.J.

at 2019 ASUN Women's Tennis Championship
Apr 18 (Thu) | TBA
DeLand, Fla.

Quarterfinals

Quarterfinals

at 2019 ASUN Women's Tennis Championship
Apr 19 (Fri) | TBA
DeLand, Fla.

Semifinals

Semifinals

at 2019 ASUN Women's Tennis Championship
Apr 20 (Sat) | TBA
DeLand, Fla.

Finals

at NCAA Division I Women's Tennis Championships
May 10 (Fri) | TBA
TBA

First Round

First Round