Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down
Full Athletic Schedule keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Schedule

Overall Record 0-0 Percentage .000 Conference Record 0-0 Streak - Home 0-0 Away 0-0 Neutral 0-0

vs Liberty Invite Day 1
Sep 22 (Sat) | 8:30 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

Lady Flames Win 15 Matches on Day 1 of Liberty Invite

Liberty women's tennis turned in a perfect 6-0 mark in doubles and won nine singles bouts on its home courts at the Cook Tennis Center, Saturday on day one of the Liberty Invite. Read More

Sep 22 | Women's Tennis

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

vs Liberty Invite Day 2
Sep 23 (Sun) | 9:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

Crosswhite Athletic Club/Cook Tennis Center

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

Liberty Performs Well in Singles Versus James Madison on Day 2 of Liberty Invite

The Liberty women's tennis team posted five singles victories in seven matches against a strong James Madison squad on day two of the Liberty Invite. Read More

Sep 23 | Women's Tennis

Crosswhite Athletic Club/Cook Tennis Center

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

at Hokie Fall Invite Day 1
Sep 28 (Fri) | 9:00 AM
Blacksburg, Va.

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

Lady Flames Tennis Seniors Post 6-1 Mark on Day One of Hokie Fall Invite

On day one of the Hokie Fall Invite on Friday at Virginia Tech's Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center, Liberty's four players, all seniors, won six of the seven matches they competed in. Read More

Sep 28 | Women's Tennis

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

at Hokie Fall Invite Day 2
Sep 29 (Sat) | 9:00 AM
Blacksburg, Va.

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

Medina, Soares Bound for Finals in Doubles and Singles Following Victories, Saturday

Lady Flames seniors Maria Medina and Lara Soares will appear in the finals in both doubles and singles on Sunday, following an impressive display of tennis on Saturday. Read More

Sep 29 | Women's Tennis

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

at 2018 Riviera/ITA All-American Championships Day 1
Sep 29 (Sat) | 12:00 PM
Malibu, Calif.

Prequalifying

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

Anderson and Soli Drop First Round Match at ITA Women's All-American Championships

Liberty's Rebekah Anderson and Kalani Soli fell in their match to a nationally-ranked opponent in pre-qualifying of the 2018 Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships. Read More

Sep 29 | Women's Tennis

Prequalifying

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

at Hokie Fall Invite Day 3
Sep 30 (Sun) | 9:00 AM
Blacksburg, Va.

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

Medina and Soares Win Singles Titles, Lady Flames Finish 19-4 at Hokie Fall Invite

Liberty seniors Maria Medina and Lara Soares both claimed singles titles in their respective draws on the third and final day of competition at the Hokie Fall Invite. Read More

Sep 30 | Women's Tennis

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

at 2018 Riviera/ITA All-American Championships Day 2
Sep 30 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Malibu, Calif.

Prequalifying

No Team Score
Recap

Anderson and Soli's Run at ITA All-American Championships Comes to End on Sunday

The Lady Flames doubles team of Rebekah Anderson and Kalani Soli saw their run at the ITA Women's All-American Championship come to an end on Sunday. Read More

Sep 30 | Women's Tennis

Prequalifying

No Team Score
Recap

vs ITA Atlantic Regional Day 1
Oct 12 (Fri) | 9:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

Liberty Nabs Pair of Singles and Pair of Doubles Wins on Day 1 of ITA Atlantic Regional

The Liberty women's tennis team recorded four total wins, two in doubles and two in singles, on day one of competition at the ITA Atlantic Regional. Read More

Oct 12 | Women's Tennis

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

vs ITA Atlantic Regional Day 2
Oct 13 (Sat) | 10:30 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

Soli and Anderson Advance in Doubles, Medina and Soares Collect Wins on Day 2

The Liberty Flames women's tennis team picked up six more wins on day two of the ITA Atlantic Regional on Saturday at the Cook Tennis Center. Read More

Oct 13 | Women's Tennis

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

vs ITA Atlantic Regional Day 3
Oct 14 (Sun) | 10:15 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

Crosswhite Athletic Club/Cook Tennis Center

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

Soares Reaches Round of 16 Singles on Third Day of ITA Atlantic Regional

Liberty senior Lara Soares picked up one victory to reach the round of 16 singles, Sunday on day three of the ITA Atlantic Regional. Read More

Oct 14 | Women's Tennis

Crosswhite Athletic Club/Cook Tennis Center

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

vs ITA Atlantic Regional Day 4
Oct 15 (Mon) | 9:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)

vs ITA Atlantic Regional Day 5
Oct 16 (Tue) | 9:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)

at Dick Vitale Intercollegiate Clay Court Day 1
Nov 2 (Fri) | TBA
Lakewood Ranch, Fla.

at Furman Duals Day 1
Nov 2 (Fri) | TBA
Greenville, S.C.

at Furman Duals Day 2
Nov 3 (Sat) | TBA
Greenville, S.C.

at Dick Vitale Intercollegiate Clay Court Day 2
Nov 3 (Sat) | TBA
Lakewood Ranch, Fla.

at Dick Vitale Intercollegiate Clay Court Day 3
Nov 4 (Sun) | TBA
Lakewood Ranch, Fla.

at Furman Duals Day 3
Nov 4 (Sun) | TBA
Greenville, S.C.

at UNLV Rebel Invite Day 1
Nov 9 (Fri) | TBA
Las Vegas, Nev.

at UNLV Rebel Invite Day 2
Nov 10 (Sat) | TBA
Las Vegas, Nev.

at UNLV Rebel Invite Day 3
Nov 11 (Sun) | TBA
Las Vegas, Nev.

at Wake Forest
Jan 19 (Sat) | 3:00 PM
Winston-Salem, N.C.

at UNCG
Jan 26 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Greensboro, N.C.

vs Navy
Feb 2 (Sat) | 10:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

at ETSU
Feb 9 (Sat) | 10:00 AM
Johnson City, Tenn.

at Furman
Feb 10 (Sun) | 11:00 AM
Greenville, S.C.

at VCU
Feb 16 (Sat) | 11:00 AM
Richmond, Va.

at Arizona
Feb 22 (Fri) | 10:00 AM
Tucson, Ariz.

vs Grand Canyon
Feb 23 (Sat) | 10:00 AM
Tucson, Ariz.

at James Madison
Mar 1 (Fri) | 12:00 PM
Harrisonburg, Va.

vs Longwood
Mar 2 (Sat) | 11:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

at George Washington
Mar 9 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Washington, D.C.

at Florida Atlantic
Mar 12 (Tue) | 10:00 AM
Boca Raton, Fla.

vs Chattanooga
Mar 15 (Fri) | 2:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.

ASUN

at Florida Gulf Coast
Mar 17 (Sun) | 5:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.

ASUN

at Kennesaw State
Mar 23 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Kennesaw, Ga.

ASUN

at North Alabama
Mar 25 (Mon) | 8:00 AM
Florence, Ala.

ASUN

vs Lipscomb
Mar 30 (Sat) | 11:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Stetson
Apr 4 (Thu) | 11:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs North Florida
Apr 6 (Sat) | 11:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs William & Mary
Apr 8 (Mon) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Marshall
Apr 11 (Thu) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

at NJIT
Apr 13 (Sat) | 4:00 PM
Newark, N.J.

at 2019 ASUN Women's Tennis Championship
Apr 18 (Thu) | TBA
DeLand, Fla.

Quarterfinals

Quarterfinals

at 2019 ASUN Women's Tennis Championship
Apr 19 (Fri) | TBA
DeLand, Fla.

Semifinals

Semifinals

at 2019 ASUN Women's Tennis Championship
Apr 20 (Sat) | TBA
DeLand, Fla.

Finals

at NCAA Division I Women's Tennis Championships
May 10 (Fri) | TBA
TBA

First Round

First Round