Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down
Full Athletic Schedule keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Schedule

Overall Record 0-0 Percentage .000 Conference Record 0-0 Streak - Home 0-0 Away 0-0 Neutral 0-0

at ITF Canada F6 Futures Day 1
Sep 1 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Niagara, Ontario, Canada

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

Muamba Collects Win in First Qualifying Match at ITF Canada F6 Futures

Liberty sophomore Nicaise Muamba won his first qualifying match on Saturday afternoon at the International Tennis Federation (ITF) Canada F6 Futures. Read More

Sep 1 | Men's Tennis

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

at ITF Canada F6 Futures Day 2
Sep 2 (Sun) | 3:00 PM
Niagara, Ontario, Canada

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

Muamba Bows Out in Qualifying of Canada F6 Futures

Nicaise Muamba of the Liberty Flames men's tennis squad saw his run at the ITF Canada F6 Futures tournament come to an end on Sunday. Read More

Sep 2 | Men's Tennis

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

at Silverado Invitational Day 1
Sep 7 (Fri) | 12:00 PM
Napa, Calif.

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

Burton, Gutierrez and Juri Win Matches on Day 1 of Silverado Invitational

Junior Chase Burton, senior Eddie Gutierrez and freshman Farid Juri each won their respective singles matches on day one of the Silverado Invitational, Friday. Read More

Sep 7 | Men's Tennis

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

at Silverado Invitational Day 2
Sep 8 (Sat) | 1:30 PM
Napa, Calif.

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

Liberty Wins 5 of its 6 Matches on Day Two of Silverado Invitational

The Liberty Flames men's tennis team continued its strong play on the West Coast, Saturday at the Silverado Invitational. Read More

Sep 8 | Men's Tennis

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

at ITF Canada F7 Futures Day 1
Sep 8 (Sat) | 1:30 PM
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

Muamba Captures Pair of Qualifying Matches, Saturday at ITF Canada F7 Futures

Flames men's tennis sophomore Nicaise Muamba won both of his qualifying matches on Saturday at the ITF Canada F7 Futures event. Read More

Sep 8 | Men's Tennis

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

at ITF Canada F7 Futures Day 2
Sep 9 (Sun) | 10:00 AM
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

Muamba Falls to Knight on Day 2 of ITF Canada F7 Futures

Liberty's Nicaise Muamba came up short in his match on Sunday at the ITF Canada F7 Futures tournament, losing 6-2, 6-1 to Alexander Knight. Read More

Sep 9 | Men's Tennis

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

at Silverado Invitational Day 3
Sep 9 (Sun) | 11:30 AM
Napa, Calif.

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

Burton and Sturgill Victorious on Final Day of Silverado Invitational, Sunday

Liberty junior Chase Burton and freshman Ian Sturgill picked up victories during the third and final day of competition, Sunday at the Silverado Invitational. Read More

Sep 9 | Men's Tennis

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

vs Liberty University Invitational Day 1
Sep 28 (Fri) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Liberty University Invitational Day 2
Sep 29 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Liberty University Invitational Day 3
Sep 30 (Sun) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

at ITA Atlantic Regional Day 1
Oct 18 (Thu) | TBA
Blacksburg, Va.

at ITA Atlantic Regional Day 2
Oct 19 (Fri) | TBA
Blacksburg, Va.

at ITA Atlantic Regional Day 3
Oct 20 (Sat) | TBA
Blacksburg, Va.

at ITA Atlantic Regional Day 4
Oct 21 (Sun) | TBA
Blacksburg, Va.

at ITA Atlantic Regional Day 5
Oct 22 (Mon) | TBA
Blacksburg, Va.

at University of Texas Invitational Day 1
Nov 9 (Fri) | TBA
Austin, Texas

at University of Texas Invitational Day 2
Nov 10 (Sat) | TBA
Austin, Texas

at University of Texas Invitational Day 3
Nov 11 (Sun) | TBA
Austin, Texas

ASUN

at Kennesaw State
Mar 23 (Sat) | TBA
Kennesaw, Ga.

ASUN

at North Alabama
Mar 25 (Mon) | TBA
Florence, Ala.

ASUN

vs Lipscomb
Mar 30 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Stetson
Apr 4 (Thu) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs North Florida
Apr 6 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

at Florida Gulf Coast
Apr 11 (Thu) | TBA
Fort Myers, Fla.

ASUN

at NJIT
Apr 13 (Sat) | TBA
Newark, N.J.

at 2019 ASUN Men's Tennis Championship
Apr 18 (Thu) | TBA
DeLand, Fla.

Quarterfinals

Quarterfinals

at 2019 ASUN Men's Tennis Championship
Apr 19 (Fri) | TBA
DeLand, Fla.

Semifinals

Semifinals

at 2019 ASUN Men's Tennis Championship
Apr 20 (Sat) | TBA
DeLand, Fla.

Finals

at NCAA Division I Men's Tennis Championships
May 10 (Fri) | TBA
TBA

First Round

First Round