Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down
Full Athletic Schedule keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Schedule

vs Liberty University Invitational Day 1
Sep 22 (Fri) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

Flames Collect 5 Victories on Day 1 of Liberty University Invitational

The Liberty Flames men's tennis team captured five total matches, highlighted by freshman Sebastian Mermersky's singles win in his collegiate debut, Friday afternoon. Read More

Sep 22 | Men's Tennis

vs Liberty University Invitational Day 2
Sep 23 (Sat) | 9:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

No Team Score
Box Score (PDF)
Recap

Gutierrez, Doubles Pairing Advance to Finals of Liberty Invite

With strong play, Liberty's Eddie Gutierrez and the doubles pairing of Diego Castano and Alex Poynter advanced to the championship matches in their respective divisions. Read More

Sep 23 | Men's Tennis

vs Liberty University Invitational Day 3
Sep 24 (Sun) | 12:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at Aztec Fall Invitational
Oct 6 (Fri) | TBA
San Diego, Calif.

at Aztec Fall Invitational
Oct 7 (Sat) | TBA
San Diego, Calif.

at Aztec Fall Invitational
Oct 8 (Sun) | TBA
San Diego, Calif.

vs ITA Atlantic Regional
Oct 19 (Thu) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

vs ITA Atlantic Regional
Oct 20 (Fri) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

vs ITA Atlantic Regional
Oct 21 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

vs ITA Atlantic Regional
Oct 22 (Sun) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

vs ITA Atlantic Regional
Oct 23 (Mon) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

vs ITA Atlantic Regional
Oct 24 (Tue) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

at Wake Forest Invitational
Nov 3 (Fri) | TBA
Winston-Salem, N.C.

at Wake Forest Invitational
Nov 4 (Sat) | TBA
Winston-Salem, N.C.

at Wake Forest Invitational
Nov 5 (Sun) | TBA
Winston-Salem, N.C.

at Virginia Tech
Jan 19 (Fri) | 12:00 PM
Blacksburg, Va.

at North Carolina A&T
Jan 19 (Fri) | 4:00 PM
Blacksburg, Va.

at New Orleans
Jan 23 (Tue) | 12:00 PM
Tallahassee, Fla.

vs Richmond
Jan 26 (Fri) | 4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at Auburn
Feb 2 (Fri) | 4:00 PM
Auburn, Ala.

at Kennesaw State
Feb 4 (Sun) | 12:00 PM
Kennesaw, Ga.

at UNC Wilmington
Feb 9 (Fri) | 1:00 PM
Wilmington, N.C.

at USC Upstate
Feb 10 (Sat) | 10:00 AM
Wilmington, N.C.

at Virginia
Feb 11 (Sun) | 5:00 PM
Charlottesville, Va.

at Florida A&M
Feb 24 (Sat) | 10:00 AM
Tallahassee, Fla.

at Florida State
Feb 24 (Sat) | 4:00 PM
Tallahassee, Fla.

at Longwood
Feb 28 (Wed) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs George Mason
Mar 2 (Fri) | 12:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at William & Mary
Mar 3 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Williamsburg, Va.

vs Gardner-Webb
Mar 9 (Fri) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs UNC Asheville
Mar 10 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Navy
Mar 12 (Mon) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at UC Irvine
Mar 16 (Fri) | 4:00 PM
Irvine, Calif.

at San Diego State
Mar 21 (Wed) | 5:00 PM
San Diego, Calif.

vs Radford
Mar 24 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at Presbyterian
Apr 6 (Fri) | 12:00 PM
Clinton, S.C.

vs Winthrop
Apr 8 (Sun) | 12:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at Campbell
Apr 12 (Thu) | 1:00 PM
Buies Creek, N.C.

at 2018 Big South Men's Tennis Championship
Apr 19 (Thu) | TBA
Rock Hill, S.C.

at 2018 Big South Men's Tennis Championship
Apr 20 (Fri) | TBA
Rock Hill, S.C.

at 2018 Big South Men's Tennis Championship
Apr 21 (Sat) | TBA
Rock Hill, S.C.