Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down
Full Athletic Schedule keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Schedule

at Rod Myers Invitational
Sep 8 (Sat) | Two Day/54 Holes
Durham, N.C

The Duke Golf Club (hosted by Duke)

The Duke Golf Club (hosted by Duke)

at Rod Myers Invitational
Sep 9 (Sun) | Two Day/54 Holes
Durham, N.C

The Duke Golf Club (hosted by Duke)

The Duke Golf Club (hosted by Duke)

at Shoal Creek Invitational
Sep 24 (Mon) | Two Day/54 Holes
Birmingham, Ala.

Shoal Creek Country Club (hosted by UAB)

Shoal Creek Country Club (hosted by UAB)

at Shoal Creek Invitational
Sep 25 (Tue) | Two Day/54 Holes
Birmingham, Ala.

Shoal Creek Country Club (hosted by UAB)

Shoal Creek Country Club (hosted by UAB)

at Franklin American Mortgage Intercollegiate
Oct 7 (Sun) | Three Day/54 Holes
College Grove, Tenn.

The Grove Club (hosted by Middle Tennessee State)

The Grove Club (hosted by Middle Tennessee State)

at Franklin American Mortgage Intercollegiate
Oct 8 (Mon) | Three Day/54 Holes
College Grove, Tenn.

The Grove Club (hosted by Middle Tennessee State)

The Grove Club (hosted by Middle Tennessee State)

at Franklin American Mortgage Intercollegiate
Oct 9 (Tue) | Three Day/54 Holes
College Grove, Tenn.

The Grove Club (hosted by Middle Tennessee State)

The Grove Club (hosted by Middle Tennessee State)

at Grandover Classic
Oct 27 (Sat) | Two Day/54 Holes
Greensboro, N.C.

Granover Resort (hosted by UNCG)

Granover Resort (hosted by UNCG)

at Grandover Classic
Oct 28 (Sun) | Two Day/54 Holes
Greensboro, N.C.

Granover Resort (hosted by UNCG)

Granover Resort (hosted by UNCG)

at ASUN Men's Golf Championship
Apr 21 (Sun) | Three Day/54 Holes
Braselton, Ga.

The Legends Club (hosted by ASUN Conference)

The Legends Club (hosted by ASUN Conference)

at ASUN Men's Golf Championship
Apr 22 (Mon) | Three Day/54 Holes
Braselton, Ga.

The Legends Club (hosted by ASUN Conference)

The Legends Club (hosted by ASUN Conference)

at ASUN Men's Golf Championship
Apr 23 (Tue) | Three Day/54 Holes
Braselton, Ga.

The Legends Club (hosted by ASUN Conference)

The Legends Club (hosted by ASUN Conference)

at NCAA Men's Golf Regional
May 12 (Sun) | Three Day/54 Holes
NCAA Regional Sites

TBA (Six Select Sites)

TBA (Six Select Sites)

at NCAA Men's Golf Regional
May 13 (Mon) | Three Day/54 Holes
NCAA Regional Sites

TBA (Six Select Sites)

TBA (Six Select Sites)

at NCAA Men's Golf Regional
May 14 (Tue) | Three Day/54 Holes
NCAA Regional Sites

TBA (Six Select Sites)

TBA (Six Select Sites)

at NCAA Men's Golf Regional
May 15 (Wed) | Three Day/54 Holes
NCAA Regional Sites

TBA (Six Select Sites)

TBA (Six Select Sites)

at NCAA Men's Golf Championship (Stroke Play)
May 25 (Sat) | Three Day/54 Holes
Fayetteville, Ark.

The Blessings Golf Club (hosted by Arkansas)

The Blessings Golf Club (hosted by Arkansas)

at NCAA Men's Golf Championship (Stroke Play)
May 26 (Sun) | Three Day/54 Holes
Fayetteville, Ark.

The Blessings Golf Club (hosted by Arkansas)

The Blessings Golf Club (hosted by Arkansas)

at NCAA Men's Golf Championship (Stroke Play)
May 27 (Mon) | Three Day/54 Holes
Fayetteville, Ark.

The Blessings Golf Club (hosted by Arkansas)

The Blessings Golf Club (hosted by Arkansas)

at NCAA Men's Golf Championship (Match Play)
May 28 (Tue) | Three Day/54 Holes
Fayetteville, Ark.

The Blessings Golf Club (hosted by Arkansas)

The Blessings Golf Club (hosted by Arkansas)

at NCAA Men's Golf Championship (Match Play)
May 29 (Wed) | Three Day/54 Holes
Fayetteville, Ark.

The Blessings Golf Club (hosted by Arkansas)

The Blessings Golf Club (hosted by Arkansas)

at NCAA Men's Golf Championship (Match Play)
May 30 (Thu) | Three Day/54 Holes
Fayetteville, Ark.

The Blessings Golf Club (hosted by Arkansas)

The Blessings Golf Club (hosted by Arkansas)