Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down

Schedule

at Island Resort Collegiate Invitational
Sep 1 (Sun) | Two Day/54 Holes
Harris, Mich.

Sage Run Golf Club (hosted by South Dakota State)

Sage Run Golf Club (hosted by South Dakota State)

at Island Resort Collegiate Invitational
Sep 2 (Mon) | Two Day/54 Holes
Harris, Mich.

Sage Run Golf Club (hosted by South Dakota State)

Sage Run Golf Club (hosted by South Dakota State)

at Rod Myers Invitational
Sep 14 (Sat) | Two Day/54 Holes
Durham, N.C.

The Duke Golf Club (hosted by Duke)

The Duke Golf Club (hosted by Duke)

at Rod Myers Invitational
Sep 15 (Sun) | Two Day/54 Holes
Durham, N.C.

The Duke Golf Club (hosted by Duke)

The Duke Golf Club (hosted by Duke)

at Marquette Intercollegiate at Erin Hills
Oct 6 (Sun) | Three Day/54 Holes
Erin, Wis.

Erin Hills Golf Course (hosted by Marquette)

Erin Hills Golf Course (hosted by Marquette)

at Marquette Intercollegiate at Erin Hills
Oct 7 (Mon) | Three Day/54 Holes
Erin, Wis.

Erin Hills Golf Course (hosted by Marquette)

Erin Hills Golf Course (hosted by Marquette)

at Marquette Intercollegiate at Erin Hills
Oct 8 (Tue) | Three Day/54 Holes
Erin, Wis.

Erin Hills Golf Course (hosted by Marquette)

Erin Hills Golf Course (hosted by Marquette)

at Royal Oaks Intercollegiate
Oct 21 (Mon) | Two Day/54 Holes
Carrollton, Texas

Maridoe Golf Club (hosted by Baylor)

Maridoe Golf Club (hosted by Baylor)

at Royal Oaks Intercollegiate
Oct 22 (Tue) | Two Day/54 Holes
Carrollton, Texas

Maridoe Golf Club (hosted by Baylor)

Maridoe Golf Club (hosted by Baylor)

at Ka’anapali Classic Collegiate Invitational
Nov 1 (Fri) | Three Day/54 Holes
Ka’anapali, Hawaii

Royal Ka’anapali Course (hosted by Hawaii)

Royal Ka’anapali Course (hosted by Hawaii)

at Ka’anapali Classic Collegiate Invitational
Nov 2 (Sat) | Three Day/54 Holes
Ka’anapali, Hawaii

Royal Ka’anapali Course (hosted by Hawaii)

Royal Ka’anapali Course (hosted by Hawaii)

at Ka’anapali Classic Collegiate Invitational
Nov 3 (Sun) | Three Day/54 Holes
Ka’anapali, Hawaii

Royal Ka’anapali Course (hosted by Hawaii)

Royal Ka’anapali Course (hosted by Hawaii)

at Sea Best Invitational
Feb 3 (Mon) | Two Day/54 Holes
Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.

TPC Sawgrass - Valley Course (Host Jacksonville)

TPC Sawgrass - Valley Course (Host Jacksonville)

at Sea Best Invitational
Feb 4 (Tue) | Two Day/54 Holes
Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.

TPC Sawgrass - Valley Course (Host Jacksonville)

TPC Sawgrass - Valley Course (Host Jacksonville)

at SunTrust Gator Invitational
Feb 15 (Sat) | Two Day/54 Holes
Gainesville, Fla.

Mark Bostick Golf Course (hosted by Florida)

Mark Bostick Golf Course (hosted by Florida)

at SunTrust Gator Invitational
Feb 16 (Sun) | Two Day/54 Holes
Gainesville, Fla.

Mark Bostick Golf Course (hosted by Florida)

Mark Bostick Golf Course (hosted by Florida)

at Seminole Intercollegiate
Feb 22 (Sat) | Two Day/54 Holes
Tallahassee, Fla.

Golden Eagle Country Club (hosted by Florida St.)

Golden Eagle Country Club (hosted by Florida St.)

at Seminole Intercollegiate
Feb 23 (Sun) | Two Day/54 Holes
Tallahassee, Fla.

Golden Eagle Country Club (hosted by Florida St.)

Golden Eagle Country Club (hosted by Florida St.)

at General Hackler Championship
Mar 9 (Mon) | Two Day/54 Holes
Myrtle Beach, S.C.

The Dunes Golf Club (hosted by Coastal Carolina)

The Dunes Golf Club (hosted by Coastal Carolina)

at General Hackler Championship
Mar 10 (Tue) | Two Day/54 Holes
Myrtle Beach, S.C.

The Dunes Golf Club (hosted by Coastal Carolina)

The Dunes Golf Club (hosted by Coastal Carolina)

at Tar Heel Intercollegiate
Mar 21 (Sat) | Two Day/54 Holes
Chapel Hill, N.C.

UNC Finley Golf Course (hosted by North Carolina)

UNC Finley Golf Course (hosted by North Carolina)

at Tar Heel Intercollegiate
Mar 22 (Sun) | Two Day/54 Holes
Chapel Hill, N.C.

UNC Finley Golf Course (hosted by North Carolina)

UNC Finley Golf Course (hosted by North Carolina)

at The Hayt
Mar 29 (Sun) | Two Day/54 Holes
Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.

Sawgrass Country Club (hosted by North Florida)

Sawgrass Country Club (hosted by North Florida)

at The Hayt
Mar 30 (Mon) | Two Day/54 Holes
Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.

Sawgrass Country Club (hosted by North Florida)

Sawgrass Country Club (hosted by North Florida)

at Mason Rudolph Championship
Apr 3 (Fri) | Three Day/54 Holes
Franklin, Tenn.

Vanderbilt Legends Club (hosted by Vanderbilt)

Vanderbilt Legends Club (hosted by Vanderbilt)

at Mason Rudolph Championship
Apr 4 (Sat) | Three Day/54 Holes
Franklin, Tenn.

Vanderbilt Legends Club (hosted by Vanderbilt)

Vanderbilt Legends Club (hosted by Vanderbilt)

at Mason Rudolph Championship
Apr 5 (Sun) | Three Day/54 Holes
Franklin, Tenn.

Vanderbilt Legends Club (hosted by Vanderbilt)

Vanderbilt Legends Club (hosted by Vanderbilt)

at ASUN Men's Golf Championship
Apr 19 (Sun) | Three Day/54 Holes
Braselton, Ga.

Legends Course at Chateau Elan GC (hosted by ASUN)

Legends Course at Chateau Elan GC (hosted by ASUN)

at ASUN Men's Golf Championship
Apr 20 (Mon) | Three Day/54 Holes
Braselton, Ga.

Legends Course at Chateau Elan GC (hosted by ASUN)

Legends Course at Chateau Elan GC (hosted by ASUN)

at ASUN Men's Golf Championship
Apr 21 (Tue) | Three Day/54 Holes
Braselton, Ga.

Legends Course at Chateau Elan GC (hosted by ASUN)

Legends Course at Chateau Elan GC (hosted by ASUN)

at NCAA Men's Golf Regionals
May 18 (Mon) | Three Day/54 Holes
NCAA Regionals Site Location Information
TBA

NCAA Regionals at Six Select Sites

NCAA Regionals at Six Select Sites

at NCAA Men's Golf Regionals
May 19 (Tue) | Three Day/54 Holes
NCAA Regionals Site Location Information
TBA

NCAA Regionals at Six Select Sites

NCAA Regionals at Six Select Sites

at NCAA Men's Golf Regionals
May 20 (Wed) | Three Day/54 Holes
NCAA Regionals Site Location Information
TBA

NCAA Regionals at Six Select Sites

NCAA Regionals at Six Select Sites

at NCAA Men's Golf National Championship
May 29 (Fri) | Four Day/72 Holes
Scottsdale, Ariz.

Stroke Play - Grayhawk Golf Club (hosted by ASU)

Stroke Play - Grayhawk Golf Club (hosted by ASU)

at NCAA Men's Golf National Championship
May 30 (Sat) | Four Day/72 Holes
Scottsdale, Ariz.

Stroke Play - Grayhawk Golf Club (hosted by ASU)

Stroke Play - Grayhawk Golf Club (hosted by ASU)

at NCAA Men's Golf National Championship
May 31 (Sun) | Four Day/72 Holes
Scottsdale, Ariz.

Stroke Play - Grayhawk Golf Club (hosted by ASU)

Stroke Play - Grayhawk Golf Club (hosted by ASU)

at NCAA Men's Golf National Championship
Jun 1 (Mon) | Four Day/72 Holes
Scottsdale, Ariz.

Stroke Play - Grayhawk Golf Club (hosted by ASU)

Stroke Play - Grayhawk Golf Club (hosted by ASU)

at NCAA Men's Golf National Championship
Jun 2 (Tue) | Two Day/54 Holes
Scottsdale, Ariz.

Match Play - Grayhawk Golf Club (hosted by ASU)

Match Play - Grayhawk Golf Club (hosted by ASU)

at NCAA Men's Golf National Championship
Jun 3 (Wed) | Two Day/54 Holes
Scottsdale, Ariz.

Match Play - Grayhawk Golf Club (hosted by ASU)

Match Play - Grayhawk Golf Club (hosted by ASU)