Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down

Schedule

at Clemson
Feb 14 (Fri) | 4:00 PM
Clemson, S.C.

at Clemson
Feb 15 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Clemson, S.C.

at Clemson
Feb 16 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Clemson, S.C.

vs Radford
Feb 18 (Tue) | 4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Seton Hall
Feb 21 (Fri) | 4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Seton Hall
Feb 22 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Seton Hall
Feb 23 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Longwood
Feb 25 (Tue) | 4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Marist
Feb 28 (Fri) | 4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Marist
Feb 29 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Marist
Mar 1 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Elon
Mar 3 (Tue) | 4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Kent State
Mar 6 (Fri) | 4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Kent State
Mar 7 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Kent State
Mar 8 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at West Virginia
Mar 11 (Wed) | TBA
Morgantown, W.Va.

at Ohio State
Mar 13 (Fri) | 5:00 PM
Columbus, Ohio

at Ohio State
Mar 14 (Sat) | 3:00 PM
Columbus, Ohio

at Ohio State
Mar 15 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Columbus, Ohio

vs High Point
Mar 18 (Wed) | 4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs FGCU
Mar 20 (Fri) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs FGCU
Mar 21 (Sat) | 4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs FGCU
Mar 22 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at Virginia Tech
Mar 24 (Tue) | 4:00 PM
Blacksburg, Va.

at UNCW
Mar 27 (Fri) | 6:00 PM
Wilmington, N.C.

at UNCW
Mar 28 (Sat) | 4:00 PM
Wilmington, N.C.

at UNCW
Mar 29 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Wilmington, N.C.

at North Carolina
Apr 1 (Wed) | 6:00 PM
Chapel Hill, N.C.

ASUN

at Lipscomb
Apr 3 (Fri) | TBA
Nashville, Tenn.

ASUN

at Lipscomb
Apr 4 (Sat) | TBA
Nashville, Tenn.

ASUN

at Lipscomb
Apr 5 (Sun) | TBA
Nashville, Tenn.

ASUN

vs Jacksonville
Apr 9 (Thu) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Jacksonville
Apr 10 (Fri) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Jacksonville
Apr 11 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at Richmond
Apr 14 (Tue) | 3:00 PM
Richmond, Va.

ASUN

vs Kennesaw State
Apr 17 (Fri) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Kennesaw State
Apr 18 (Sat) | 4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Kennesaw State
Apr 19 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at Virginia
Apr 21 (Tue) | 6:00 PM
Charlottesville, Va.

ASUN

at NJIT
Apr 24 (Fri) | TBA
Newark, N.J.

ASUN

at NJIT
Apr 25 (Sat) | TBA
Newark, N.J.

ASUN

at NJIT
Apr 26 (Sun) | TBA
Newark, N.J.

vs Virginia Tech
Apr 29 (Wed) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

at North Florida
May 1 (Fri) | TBA
Jacksonville, Fla.

ASUN

at North Florida
May 2 (Sat) | TBA
Jacksonville, Fla.

ASUN

at North Florida
May 3 (Sun) | TBA
Jacksonville, Fla.5

ASUN

vs North Alabama
May 8 (Fri) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs North Alabama
May 9 (Sat) | 4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs North Alabama
May 10 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Senior Day

Senior Day

at Radford
May 12 (Tue) | 6:00 PM
Radford, Va.

ASUN

at Stetson
May 14 (Thu) | 6:30 PM
DeLand, Fla.

ASUN

at Stetson
May 15 (Fri) | 6:30 PM
DeLand, Fla.

ASUN

at Stetson
May 16 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
DeLand, Fla.

at ASUN Baseball Championship
May 20 (Wed) | TBA
Fort Myers, Fla.

at ASUN Baseball Championship
May 21 (Thu) | TBA
Fort Myers, Fla.

at ASUN Baseball Championship
May 22 (Fri) | TBA
Fort Myers, Fla.

at ASUN Baseball Championship
May 23 (Sat) | TBA
Fort Myers, Fla.

at NCAA Regional
May 29 (Fri) | TBA
TBA

at NCAA Regional
May 30 (Sat) | TBA
TBA

at NCAA Regional
May 31 (Sun) | TBA
TBA

at NCAA Regional
Jun 1 (Mon) | TBA
TBA