Flames Home > Marketing > Staff

Liberty Athletics Marketing Staff

Kevin Keys - Bio
Director of Athletics Marketing
434-592-3905

kkeys@liberty.edu
Mike Minyard
Associate Athletics Director - Sales and Promotions
434-592-6459

mminyard@liberty.edu
Alan York - Bio
Play-by-Play Broadcaster/Sales
434-592-3999
ayork@liberty.edu  
Jamie Keys - Bio
Marketing Assistant/Licensing Coordinator
434-592-4698
jlkeys@liberty.edu
Nick Pierce - Bio
Athletics Audio Coordinator

434-592-3900
npierce@liberty.edu
Brett Metcalf 
Marketing Assistant
434-582-4450
bmetcalf@liberty.edu
  Dan Adams 
Marketing Assistant
434-582-4453

dcadams3@liberty.edu