Calendar - Download the Flames schedules for mobile devices (PalmPilots, Windows CE, etc) and most calendar programs.

Upcoming Games

Friday, August 14, 2015

Women's Soccer - vs. VMI (exhibition) (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:00 PM

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Men's Soccer - at Virginia Tech (exhibition) (Blacksburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Friday, August 21, 2015

Women's Soccer - at Cal State Fullerton - Fullerton Tournament Presented by Embassy Suites (Fullerton, Calif.) - 10:30 PM

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Men's Soccer - vs. Concord (exhibition) (Lynchburg, Va.) - 4:00 PM

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Women's Soccer - at UC Riverside - Fullerton Tournament Presented by Embassy Suites (Fullerton, Calif.) - 2:00 PM

Friday, August 28, 2015

Women's Soccer - vs. Tennessee (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:00 PM
Men's Soccer - vs. Bluefield (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM
Volleyball - vs. UNCG - Liberty Invitational (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Volleyball - vs. Fairleigh Dickinson - Liberty Invitational (Lynchburg, Va.) - 12:30 PM
Volleyball - vs. Hampton - Liberty Invitational (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Men's Soccer - at William & Mary (Williamsburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Cross Country - at UVa Duals (Earlysville, Va.) - 5:30 PM

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Women's Soccer - vs. Old Dominion (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:00 PM

Friday, September 4, 2015

Men's Soccer - vs. NC State (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM
Volleyball - at Loyola Marymount - Lumberjack Classic (Flagstaff, Ariz.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Volleyball - at Northern Arizona - Lumberjack Classic (Flagstaff, Ariz.) - 3:00 PM
Football - vs. Delaware State (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Buy Tickets
Volleyball - at Houston Baptist - Lumberjack Classic (Flagstaff, Ariz.) - 8:00 PM

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Women's Soccer - at James Madison (Harrisonburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Men's Soccer - vs. Marshall (Lynchburg, Va.) - 6:00 PM

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Women's Soccer - at Pittsburgh (Pittsburgh, Pa.) - 6:00 PM

Friday, September 11, 2015

Volleyball - at Charlotte - Appalachian State Invitational (Boone, N.C.) - 4:00 PM

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Volleyball - at Appalachian State - Appalachian State Invitational (Boone, N.C.) - 12:30 PM
Men's Soccer - vs. VMI (Lynchburg, Va.) - 2:00 PM
Football - at West Virginia (Morgantown, W.Va.) - 3:00 PM
Volleyball - at Missouri - Appalachian State Invitational (Boone, N.C.) - 4:00 PM

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Women's Soccer - vs. VCU (Lynchburg, Va.) - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Men's Soccer - at Howard (Washington, D.C.) - 4:00 PM

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Women's Soccer - at George Washington (Washington, D.C.) - 3:00 PM

Friday, September 18, 2015

Volleyball - at Chattanooga - Virginia Tech Invitational (Blacksburg, Va.) - 4:30 PM

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Volleyball - at Middle Tennessee - Virginia Tech Invitational (Blacksburg, Va.) - 12:30 PM
Men's Soccer - at James Madison (Harrisonburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM
Football - vs. Montana - Hall of Fame Weekend (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Buy Tickets
Volleyball - at Virginia Tech - Virginia Tech Invitational (Blacksburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Men's Soccer - at East Tennessee State (Johnson City, Tenn.) - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Women's Soccer - at Radford (Radford, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Friday, September 25, 2015

Volleyball - at Radford (Radford, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Cross Country - at Virginia/Panorama Farms Invitational (Earlysville, Va.) - 10:00 AM
Men's Soccer - vs. Winthrop (Lynchburg, Va.) - 12:00 PM
Women's Soccer - vs. Charleston Southern (Lynchburg, Va.) - 4:00 PM
Football - at Southern Illinois (Carbondale, Ill.) - 7:00 PM - Buy Tickets

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Women's Soccer - vs. Campbell (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:00 PM

Friday, October 2, 2015

Volleyball - vs. Gardner-Webb (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Football - at Georgia State (Atlanta, Ga.) - TBA
Cross Country - at Upstate Invitational/Big South Preview (Spartanburg, S.C.) - 9:00 AM
Women's Soccer - at UNC Asheville (Asheville, N.C.) - 1:00 PM
Men's Soccer - vs. Radford (Lynchburg, Va.) - 2:00 PM
Volleyball - vs. UNC Asheville (Lynchburg, Va.) - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Volleyball - vs. VCU (Lynchburg, Va.) - 6:00 PM

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Women's Soccer - at Presbyterian (Clinton, S.C.) - 7:00 PM
Men's Soccer - at High Point (High Point, N.C.) - 7:00 PM

Friday, October 9, 2015

Cross Country - at Royals Cross Country Challenge (Charlotte, N.C.) - 4:00 PM
Volleyball - at Campbell (Buies Creek, N.C.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Men's Soccer - vs. Gardner-Webb (Lynchburg, Va.) - 12:00 PM
Volleyball - at High Point (High Point, N.C.) - 2:00 PM
Women's Soccer - vs. High Point (Lynchburg, Va.) - 4:00 PM
Football - at Gardner-Webb (Boiling Springs, N.C.) - 7:00 PM

Friday, October 16, 2015

Men's Soccer - at Coastal Carolina (Conway, S.C.) - 4:00 PM
Volleyball - vs. Charleston Southern (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Cross Country - at Pre-Nationals (Louisville, Ky.) - TBA
Football - at Monmouth (West Long Branch, N.J.) - 1:00 PM
Volleyball - vs. Coastal Carolina (Lynchburg, Va.) - 2:00 PM
Women's Soccer - vs. Gardner-Webb (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:00 PM

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Women's Soccer - at Winthrop (Rock Hill, S.C.) - 6:00 PM

Friday, October 23, 2015

Volleyball - at Presbyterian (Clinton, S.C.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Women's Soccer - vs. Coastal Carolina (Lynchburg, Va.) - 1:00 PM
Men's Soccer - at UNC Asheville (Asheville, N.C.) - 2:00 PM
Volleyball - at Winthrop (Rock Hill, S.C.) - 4:00 PM
Football - vs. Kennesaw State (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Buy Tickets

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Men's Soccer - vs. Longwood (Lynchburg, Va.) - 6:00 PM
Women's Soccer - at Longwood (Farmville, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Friday, October 30, 2015

Volleyball - vs. Radford (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Cross Country - at Big South Cross Country Championships (Spartanburg, S.C.) - 10:30 AM
Men's Soccer - vs. Presbyterian (Lynchburg, Va.) - 1:00 PM

Sunday, November 1, 2015

Women's Soccer - at Big South Quarterfinals (TBA) - TBA

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Men's Soccer - at Campbell (Buies Creek, N.C.) - 7:00 PM

Friday, November 6, 2015

Women's Soccer - at Big South Semifinals - at Bryan Park (Greensboro, N.C.) - TBA
Cross Country - at Hokie Open (Blacksburg, Va.) - TBA
Volleyball - vs. High Point (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Volleyball - vs. Campbell (Lynchburg, Va.) - 2:00 PM
Football - vs. Presbyterian (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:30 PM - Buy Tickets

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Women's Soccer - at Big South Championship Match - at Bryan Park (Greensboro, N.C.) - TBA

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Men's Soccer - at Big South Quarterfinals (TBA) - TBA

Friday, November 13, 2015

Women's Soccer - at NCAA First Round (TBA) - TBA
Men's Soccer - at Big South Semifinals - Bryan Park Soccer Complex (Greensboro, N.C.) - TBA
Cross Country - at NCAA Division I Southeast Regional Championships (Earlysville, Va.) - 12:00 PM
Volleyball - at UNC Asheville (Asheville, N.C.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Women's Soccer - at NCAA First Round (TBA) - TBA
Football - at Charleston Southern (Charleston, S.C.) - 2:00 PM
Volleyball - at Gardner-Webb (Boiling Springs, N.C.) - 2:00 PM

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Women's Soccer - at NCAA First Round (TBA) - TBA
Men's Soccer - at Big South Final - Bryan Park Soccer Complex (Greensboro, N.C.) - TBA

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Volleyball - at Big South Volleyball Championship - Quarterfinals (High Point, N.C.) - TBA
Men's Soccer - at NCAA First Round (TBA) - TBA

Friday, November 20, 2015

Women's Soccer - at NCAA Second Round (TBA) - TBA
Volleyball - at Big South Volleyball Championship - Semifinals (High Point, N.C.) - TBA

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Cross Country - at NCAA Division I Cross Country Championships (Louisville, Ky.) - TBA
Football - vs. Coastal Carolina (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:30 PM - Buy Tickets

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Men's Soccer - at NCAA Second Round (TBA) - TBA
Volleyball - at Big South Volleyball Championship - Championship Match (High Point, N.C.) - 2:00 PM

Friday, November 27, 2015

Women's Basketball - at Ohio State - South Point Thanksgiving Shootout (Las Vegas, Nev.) - 5:15 PM

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (First Round) - On-Campus Sites (TBA) - TBA
Women's Basketball - at California - South Point Thanksgiving Shootout (Las Vegas, Nev.) - 5:15 PM

Friday, December 4, 2015

Volleyball - at NCAA Volleyball Championship - First Round (TBA) - TBA

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Volleyball - at NCAA Volleyball Championship - First/Second Rounds (TBA) - TBA
Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Second Round) - On-Campus Sites (TBA) - TBA

Sunday, December 6, 2015

Volleyball - at NCAA Volleyball Championship - Second Round (TBA) - TBA

Friday, December 11, 2015

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Quarterfinals) - On-Campus Sites (TBA) - TBA

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Quarterfinals) - On-Campus Sites (TBA) - TBA

Friday, December 18, 2015

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Semifinals) - On-Campus Sites (TBA) - TBA

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Semifinals) - On-Campus Sites (TBA) - TBA

Saturday, January 9, 2016

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Championship Game) - FC Dallas Stadium (Frisco, Texas) - TBA