Registrar's Office Staff
 

University Registrar
Helene Vance
(434) 592-5100
registrar@liberty.edu
 

Registrar's Office Leadership Team

Associate Registrar for Academic Operations
Jason Byrd
jnbyrd@liberty.edu
 
Assistant Registrar for Academic Operations
Travis Hoegh
tlhoegh@liberty.edu
 
  Assistant Registrar for Academic Support
Sarah Dohme
skpayne@liberty.edu
 
Associate Registrar for Academic Policy
Tracy Godsey
tbgodsey@liberty.edu
 
Assistant Registrar for Academic Policy
Amanda Collins
accollins2@liberty.edu
 
Associate Registrar for Academic Success
Tom Calvert
tomcalvert@liberty.edu
 
Assistant Registrar for Academic Success
Ashley Coleman
arcoleman4@liberty.edu
 
Associate Registrar for Degree Conferral

 
Assistant Registrar for Graduate Degree Conferral
Brian Lee
bdlee2@liberty.edu
 
  Assistant Registrar for Undergraduate Degree Conferral
Dina Johnston
dmjohnston@liberty.edu
 
Associate Registrar for Student Services & Records
Lori Baker
lori@liberty.edu
 
Assistant Registrar for Student Services & Records
Jaime Velastegui
jaimev@liberty.edu
 
 

Assistant Registrar for Transfer Evaluations
Joanna McGlothlin
jemcglothlin@liberty.edu

University Ombudsman
Luke Gentala
lagentala@liberty.edu
 
 

 

Contact Us

Online Undergraduate Academic Evaluators

Graduate Academic Evaluators

Registrar's Office
(434) 592-5100
registrar@liberty.edu
Outgoing Transcripts
(434) 592-5100
LUtranscripts@liberty.edu

Enrollment Verifications
(434) 592-5100
ev@liberty.edu
 

Resident Undergraduate Transfer 
(434) 592-5100
lutransfer@liberty.edu
 
Online Undergraduate & Graduate Transfer
luotransfer@liberty.edu
MIlitary Transfer Evaluations
miltransfer@liberty.edu
Graduate Transfer Evaluations
gradtransfer@liberty.edu
Online Undergraduate Transfer Evaluations
luotransfer@liberty.edu

Content Competency Evaluations for MAT Students
contentcompevals@liberty.edu
 

SOC Agreements for Military Students
soc@liberty.edu
 
Prior Learning Assessment
pla@liberty.edu
Online BS-Interdisciplinary Studies
cognates@liberty.edu
Commencement Inquiries
(434) 592-5100
commencement@liberty.edu
Diplomas
(434) 592-5100
diplomas@liberty.edu

LUO Institutional Challenge Examinations
(434) 592-5100
luoice@liberty.edu
 
Academic Support
academicsupport@liberty.edu
Academic Progress
academicprogress@liberty.edu
File Room
filerequest@liberty.edu