Cashiering & Treasury Services 

Becky Cole, Director of Cashiering & Treasury Services: bacole3@liberty.edu  

Allison Kunkle,  CTS Coordinator: abcrosby@liberty.edu  

 

Cashiering & Treasury Services - Front Office (Cashier Office)

Ed Ridge, Assistant Manager: eridge3@liberty.edu  

Sheerah Allison, University Head Cashier: srtice@liberty.edu  

                               University Assistant Head Cashier: 

Jerardy Carela, University Cashier: jsanchez24@liberty.edu  

Kerri Swayze-Cox, University Cashier: klswayzecox@liberty.edu  

 

Cashiering & Treasury Services - Back Office 

Gabrielle Glass, Operations Budget Manager: gdglass2@liberty.edu 

Jonathan Van Dyk, Revenue Manager: jgvandyk@liberty.edu  

Tammy Austin, Revenue Analyst (Chargebacks, and Return ACH): taustin@liberty.edu  

Nate Schafer, Revenue Analyst (TouchNet: CME and Marketplace): nschafer1@liberty.edu  

Nancy Hoffman, Accounting Annex Supervisor: nhoffman@liberty.edu  

Ingra Langley, Accounting Xtender/Cashier I: ilangley@liberty.edu

Tara Schaefer, Accounting Xtender/Cashier I: tschaefer6@liberty.edu

Rachel Isaacs, Accounting/Xtender: rlisaacs@liberty.edu 

General 

Home

Our Staff

Contact our staff

Related Departments

Accounting

Financial Planning & Budgeting

Student Accounts