When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Staff

Scott Spear
Executive Director
smspear@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4859




 

Amanda Poch 
Budget Analyst III
Online Academic Affairs, Online Academics,
Marketing, News & Media,
Enrollment Management 
alpoch@liberty.edu / (434) 592-6418
Kathryn Taylor
Budget Analyst III
Facilities Management, Major Construction,
Residential Academics: CASAS,
College of Arts & Sciences, Schools of Engineering &
Computational Sciences, Nursing, Health Sciences
kltaylor6@liberty.edu / (434) 582-2925
Cassandra Cantrell
Budget Analyst II
Online Academics, Student Financial Services
cncantrell@liberty.edu / (434) 592-6957
Angela Helmintoller
Budget Analyst II
albrady@liberty.edu / (434) 592-3904
Ryan Mayfield
Budget Analyst II
Finance Training Instructor
LU Subsidiary Companies, Development,
Equity & Inclusion,Professional Development,
LUO Academy, Student Affairs, External Communication, Real Estate
rlmayfield@liberty.edu / (434) 592-6616
Rich Moxley
Budget Analyst II
IT, IS, New Media Communications, LUPD, HR,
Reporting & Special Projects
rmoxley@liberty.edu / (434) 592-6511
Roland Parris
Budget Analyst II
Athletics, Auxiliary Services, Campus Recreation,
Fairfiled Inn, Spiritual Development
rbparris@liberty.edu / (434) 592-7094
Kathleen Spence
Budget Analyst II
Reporting & Special Projects
kspence@liberty.edu / (434) 592-4085
Chris Pemberton
Budget Analyst II
Resdential Academics: JFL, Schools of Law, Aeronautics, Education, Music, Divinity, Registrar's Office
cspemberton@liberty.edu / (434) 592-7472

 
Denise Clark
Budget Analyst I
General Institution
dmclark2@liberty.edu / (434) 582-4265
Marial Porter
Budget Analyst II
Residential Academics: Academic Affairs, CAD, General Studies, Schools of Government, Behavioral Sciences, Business, Communications & Digital Content, Visual & Performing Arts
maarriola@liberty.edu / (434) 592-3694

Landon Davis
Budget Analyst I
ltdavis2@liberty.edu / (434) 592-7817
Ashley Mast
Budget Analyst I
Finance Administration
ancondon@liberty.edu / (434) 592-6690
 
 
 
 
 
 
Chat Live
Request Info
Apply Now
Visit Liberty