Our Staff

 

Accounting Department

William R. Elder, Director of Accountingwrelder@liberty.edu

Glenn Van Dyk, Accounting Manager: gvandyk@liberty.edu

Denise Evans: Administrative Asst. to the Directordevans@liberty.edu

 

Senior Accountants

Scott Sandidge, Manager of Medical School Accounting: jssandidge@liberty.edu

Stepehen Tozier: satozier@liberty.edu

Julianne Chong: jschong@liberty.edu

Tracy Price:  twprice@liberty.edu

Tracey Lindsay: tnlindsay@liberty.edu

 

 Staff Accountants

Ruth Ann Scott: rascott@liberty.edu

Pamela Judd: prjudd@liberty.edu

Cheryl Knight: ccknight@liberty.edu

Darlene Jenkins: drjenkins@liberty.edu

Amy Manuel: apmanuel@liberty.edu

Hank Jett: jhjett@liberty.edu

Amelia Kibler: akibler@liberty.edu

Matthew Tate: mtate12@liberty.edu

Jeremy Whorley: jcwhorley@liberty.edu

Toni Scott: apscott@liberty.edu (Accounting Cooridnator)

 

Liberty Tax and Internal Audit Services

Cindy Gaebe, Director of Tax and Audit Services: cogaebe@liberty.edu

JoAnna Webb: jwebb87@liberty.edu

Bethany Scott: bscott6@libery.edu

Jessica Stewart: jnstewart1@liberty.edu

Timothy Player: tmplayer@liberty.edu

Accounts Payable   

                Vickie Pettus: Manager, Accounts Payable:  vipettus@liberty.edu

                 Candice Thornton: Supervisor, Accounts Payable  cthornton23@liberty.edu

Accounts Payable Analyst:

                  Heather Amburg:  AP Analysis  haamburg@liberty.edu

                  Justin Gaver:  AP Analysis  jgaver3@liberty.edu

Accounts Payable Processors:

             Juanita Brooks: jsbrooks@liberty.edu

Karen Perez: kmperez@liberty.edu

Rebecca Stephens: rcstephens2@liberty.edu

Sarah Turner: sjturner1@liberty.edu

Betty Miller:  bmmiller1@liberty.edu

Penni Rogers: pswilliamson@liberty.edu

Jade Unroe:  jsunroe@liberty.edu

 

For assistance concerning Accounts Payable, please call (434) 592-3166, fax (434) 582-7391, email acctspay@liberty.edu, or , click here

Business Process Specialists - Finance

Mark Cheatham: macheatham@liberty.edu

Beth Perez: bdperez@liberty.edu

Jake Durfee: jldurfee@liberty.edu

Joe Woosley: jswoosely@liberty.edu

Andrew Thorn: apthorn@liberty.edu

Weston Greene: wagreene@liberty.edu

Ethan Bell: etbell@liberty.edu

 
 

For general assistance, please contact the Administrative Assistant to Director