You are here: Home >

Transit Services Staff

Ted Sweet

Ted Sweet

Transportation and Transit Manager

(434) 582-2833

tsweet@liberty.edu

 
Tim Spencer

Tim Spencer

Assistant Director of Charter Services

(434) 592-7032
tpspencer@liberty.edu
 
Robert Smith

Robert Smith

Assistant Transit Manager

(434) 592-7031
rsmith103@liberty.edu
Cliff Wills

Ron Sooklal

Transit Supervisor

(434) 592-7034
rsooklal@liberty.edu

 

Cliff Wills

Cliff Wills

Transit Supervisor

(434) 592-7033
cwills9@liberty.edu

 

Cliff Wills

Jason Byers

Office Manager

(434) 592-3242
jbyers15@liberty.edu