Transit Services Staff

Ted Sweet

Ted Sweet

 Director of Transit 

(434) 582-2833

tsweet@liberty.edu


Tim Spencer

Tim Spencer

Charter Services Scheduling Coordinator

(434) 592-7032

tpspencer@liberty.edu


Ron Sooklal

Ron Sooklal

Transit Supervisor

 

(434) 592-7034

rsooklal@liberty.edu


James Johnson

Transit Supervisor

(434) 592-7033

jhjohnson3@liberty.edu


Delores Bryan

Transit Supervisor

(434) 592-7033

dabryan@liberty.edu


Joseph McGuirk

Transit Supervisor

(434) 592-3640

jwmcguirk@liberty.edu

 



  

James  Harris 

DOT Coordinator 

(434) 401-0290

jharris@liberty.edu

 

 

Jodi Miklas 

Transit Trainer

 

(434) 592-7031

jlmiklas@liberty.edu

 

 

 

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty