Transit Services Staff

Ted Sweet

Ted Sweet

 Director of Transit 

(434) 582-2833

tsweet@liberty.edu


Tim Spencer

Tim Spencer

Charter Services Scheduling Coordinator

(434) 592-7032

tpspencer@liberty.edu


Ron Sooklal

Ron Sooklal

Transit Supervisor

 

(434) 592-7034

rsooklal@liberty.edu


James Johnson

Transit Supervisor

(434) 592-7033

jhjohnson3@liberty.edu


Delores Bryan

Transit Supervisor

(434) 592-7033

dabryan@liberty.edu


Transit Supervisor

(434) 592-3640



  Cliff Wills

Jason Byers

Office Manager

(434) 592-3242

jbyers15@liberty.edu