LU Serve Staff

Our Mission

LU Serve exists to develop champions for Christ through local, domestic, and international engagement opportunities.


Staff

Administration

Lew Weider
Executive Director
laweider@liberty.edu

Timothy Yonts
Associate Director
tayonts@liberty.edu
(434) 582-8959

 

Rachel Welch
Administrative Assistant
rhwelch1@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2325 

 

Joe Bailey
Administrative Coordinator
rbailey40@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5052 

 

 

Kathy Chambers
Senior Administrative Coordinator
kjchambers1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3646

 

Grayson Smith
Logistics Coordinator
gsmith10@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6828

Hannah Lacey
Financial Coordinator
hnlacey@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5067

 

International Engagement

Steven Gillum
Director
smgillum@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3227

 

Seth Hicks
Global Partnership Coordinator
shicks7@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3237

Daniel Smith
Associate Director
dgsmith1@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2213

 

Jonathan Coggin
Global Opportunities Coordinator
jcoggin2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7326

Local & Domestic Engagement

Chad Nelson
Director
cnelson75@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6247
 

Cassie Marroquin
Associate Director
cmarroquin@liberty.edu
(434) 582-8612

Dan Stoicu
Domestic Partnerships Coordinator
dnstoicu@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4209

Wes Huffman
State Engagement Coordinator
whuffman@liberty.edu
(434) 258-6816

 

Hannah Honeycutt
Administrative Assistant for LU Serve Domestic and International
hlhoneycutt2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6826

Greg Minielly
Community Partnership Coordinator
gmonteithminielly@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3199

 

Corey Leistner
Campus Impact Coordinator
cleistner@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7010

 

 /LibertyOSD

 @LibertyOSD

 @LibertyOSD

 @LUSpiritualDev


 

Contact Us

luserve@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2325
Dorm 20

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty