Skip to content
When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

LU Serve Staff

Our Mission

LU Serve exists to develop champions for Christ through local, domestic, and international engagement opportunities.


Staff

Administration

Lew Weider
Executive Director
laweider@liberty.edu

Timothy Yonts
Associate Director
tayonts@liberty.edu
(434) 582-8959

 

Rachel Welch
Administrative Assistant
rhwelch1@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2325 

 

Joe Bailey
Administrative Coordinator
rbailey40@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5052 

 

Kathy Chambers
Senior Administrative Coordinator
kjchambers1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3646

 

Grayson Smith
Logistics Coordinator
gsmith10@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6828

Hannah Honeycutt
Administrative Assistant for LU Serve Domestic and International
hlhoneycutt2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6826

Kaitlyn Lathrop 
Operations Manager
kmlathrop@liberty.edu

(434) 592-3167

 

 

International Engagement

Steven Gillum
Director
smgillum@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3227

 

Seth Hicks
Global Partnership Coordinator
shicks7@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3237

Daniel Smith
Associate Director
dgsmith1@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2213

 

Jonathan Coggin
Global Opportunities Coordinator
jcoggin2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7326

Rachel  Lindblad 
Global Training Coordinator
rlindblad@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3745

 

 

Local & Domestic Engagement

Chad Nelson
Director
cnelson75@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6247
 

Cassie Marroquin
Associate Director
cmarroquin@liberty.edu
(434) 582-8612

Dan Stoicu
Domestic Partnerships Coordinator
dnstoicu@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4209

Wes Huffman
State Engagement Coordinator
whuffman@liberty.edu
(434) 258-6816

 

Corey Leistner
Campus Impact Coordinator
cleistner@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7010

Greg Minielly
Community Partnership Coordinator
gmonteithminielly@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3199

 /LibertyOSD

 @LibertyOSD

 @LibertyOSD

 @LUSpiritualDev


 

Contact Us

luserve@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2325
Dorm 20

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty