LU Shepherd - About Us

LU Shepherd Contact/About Us

Mission

LU Shepherd exists to develop Champions for Christ by fostering a holistic community through peer mentorships, pastoral care, and life-skills training. 

Contact Us

lushepherd@liberty.edu
(434)592-5411
Dorm 17

Staff

David Wheeler
Senior Executive Director
dwheeler2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5411

Tim Griffin
Director
tgriffin2@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2243

Wes Franklin
Executive Director
wkfranklin1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5411

Jeffrey Baird
Associate Director, Administration
jbaird@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3170

Kyle Seeger
Associate Director
kseeger@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5411

Melanie Denney
Associate Director
mldenney@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5411

Courtney Smith
Ministry Assistant
csmith267@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7880

Charles Hughes
Prayer Pastor
crhughes@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2249

Kara Wheeler
Prayer Ministry Assistant
kwheeler@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2196

Doug Damon
LU Shepherd
drdamon2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7895

Patrick Campbell
LU Shepherd
pcampbell4@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5411

Dillon Segur
LU Shepherd
dsegur@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5411

Emily Woody
LU Shepherd
ekwoody@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2313

Carla Nava
LU Shepherd
cnava1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5411

Rob Penha
Campus Mobilizer
rpenha@liberty.edu

Janice Vining
LU Shepherd
jvining1@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7435

Leah Summers
LU Shepherd
lsummers7@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7435

Nastinka Morgan
LU Shepherd for MK Scholars
nmorgan18@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2642

 /LibertyOSD

 @LibertyOSD

 @LibertyOSD

 @LUSpiritualDev

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty