Student Advising - Biblical Studies

This page applies to Biblical Studies students/majors only.

Freshmen/Sophomores — You are welcome to meet with any faculty member below. If you have questions about the left side of your Degree Completion Plan (general education requirements), please contact your professional advisor in CASAS.


Find your Biblical Studies faculty advisor

Degree Program

Advising Prof.

Phone

Biblical Studies (B.A.)

Dr. Rusty Small 
rnsmall@liberty.edu

N/A

Religious Studies (B.S.)

Dr. Mark Allen
mdallen5@liberty.edu

592-6295

 

Dr. Martin Sheldon
mesheldo@liberty.edu

582-2504

Religious Studies (B.S.) -
Biblical Languages

Dr. Mark Allen
mdallen5@liberty.edu

592-6295

 

Dr. Benjamin Laird
bplaird@liberty.edu

592-4143

Religious Studies (B.S.) -
Global Studies

Dr. Melody Harper
mharper39@liberty.edu

592-2636

 

Dr. Martin Sheldon
mesheldo@liberty.edu

582-2504

 

Religious Studies (B.S.) -
New Testament

Prof. Don Love
drlove@liberty.edu

582-7425

 

 

Dr. Michael Smith
mjsmith2@liberty.edu

592-3450

 

Religious Studies (B.S.) -
Old Testament

Dr. Donald Fowler
dfowler@liberty.edu

582-2668

 

 

Dr. Harvey Hartman
hdhartma@liberty.edu

582-2579

 

Religious Studies (B.S.) -
Theology and Apologetics

Dr. Gaylen Leverett
gplevere@liberty.edu

582-2019

 

 

Dr. Chad Thornhill
acthornhill@liberty.edu

592-3897