Center for Ministry Training Staff

Directors


Dr. David Wheeler
Executive Director

David Wheeler

Office: Dorm 17, Room 111

Phone: (434) 592-4161

Email: dwheeler2@liberty.edu

For appointments please email Cassie Marroquin at cmarroquin@liberty.edu.


Scott MacLeod
Director of the CMT

Scott MacLeod

Office: Dorm 17, Room 104

Phone: (434) 592-4162

Email: sdmacleod@liberty.edu

For appointments please email Cassie Marroquin at cmarroquin@liberty.edu.


Administrative Staff

Chad Nelson
Lead Administrative Assistant

Chad Nelson

Office: Dorm 17, Room 101

Phone: (434) 592-6247

Email: cnelson75@liberty.edu


Cassie Marroquin
Administrative Assistant

Cassie Marroquin

Office: Dorm 17, Room 108

Phone: (434) 592-4161

Email: cmarroquin@liberty.edu


Ministry Coordinators

Justin Wester
Lead Ministry Coordinator

Justin Wester

Office: Dorm 17, Room 101

Phone: (434) 592-5447

Email: jwester2@liberty.edu


Maria Marsico
Operations Coordinator

Office: Dorm 17, Room 101

Phone: (434) 592-4209

Emailmamarsico@liberty.edu


Ashley Artavia

Ministry Teams Coordinator

Office: Dorm 17, Room 101

Phone: (434) 592-6826

Email: aeartavia@liberty.edu


Staff

 

James Hobson
North American Mission Board Partnerships & Networking

James Hobson

Office: Dorm 17, Room 108

Phone: (434) 592-4161

Emailjhhobson@liberty.edu

 

Jonathan Susman
Campus Serve Director and Block Party Coordinator

Jonathan Susman

Office: Dorm 17, Room 109

Phone: (434) 592-4161

Emailjsusman@liberty.edu