Student Activities Events

Friday, February 23

07:30 PM
Location: Vines Center

with special guest Tauren Wells

Tickets starting at $15!

For ticket and concert information click here!

Tuesday, February 27

07:00 PM
Location: Argo Tea Cafe

More info here!

Thursday, March 1

12:45 PM
Location: Alumni Ballroom

Join us for a workshop feature Dr. Thornbury. Desserts and coffee will be provided!

More conference information here!

07:00 PM
Location: Grand Concert Hall

Join us for an evening of worship and a lecture featuring Dr. Thornbury titled Cain, Abel, & Kanye: The Gospel & Pop Culture. A Q&A with the speaker will be moderated by Dr. Joshua D. Chatraw following the lecture. 

More conference information here!

Friday, March 2

01:00 PM
Location: DeMoss 4162

Join us for a round table discussion led by our featured speakers on Dr. Thornbury’s latest publication, ‘Why Should the Devil Have All the Good Music?: Larry Norman and the Perils of Christian Rock.’

More conference information here!

07:30 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Ticket Prices:

  • LU GA: $12 adv. / $20 door
  • Public GA: $18 adv. / $25 door

More info here!

Saturday, March 3

08:00 PM
Location: Vines Center

More info here!

Tuesday, March 6

08:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

FREE SHOW

More info here!

Friday, March 9

01:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Lobby

Outdoor photo competition part of ORF.

  • 1st place: $150 to B&H
  • 2nd place: $100 to B&H

More submission info here!

07:30 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space


feat. Gray and KHAM

FREE SHOW
Ticket required*

*Pick up tickets in one of the Student Activities offices located in Green Hall 2900 or Montview 2760

Part of Outdoor Rec Fest 2018. More info here!

Saturday, March 10

03:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Activities include:

  • Painting & photo workshops
  • Outdoor photo, fly casting & crash pad stacking cometitions
  • Outdoor skill workshops and more!

More info here!

Monday, March 12

05:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More info here!

Tuesday, March 13

05:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More info here!

Wednesday, March 14

05:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More info here!

Thursday, March 15

05:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More info here!

Tuesday, March 27

01:00 PM
Location: Montview Campus Rec Office

More info coming soon!

07:00 PM
Location: Argo Tea Cafe

More info here!

Saturday, April 7

07:30 PM
Location: Vines Center

Ticket Prices:

  • LU GA: $12 adv. / $20 door
  • Public GA: $18 adv. / $25 door
  • Floor: $30 adv. / $40 door

More info here!

Saturday, April 14

11:30 PM
Location: Vines Center

Tickets
Floor tables (8 seats): $96
Early Bird Reserved (Feb 12 - 28) - $3
Advanced Reserved (Mar 1 - Apr 14) - $5
Day of Show Reserved - $7

More info here!

Tuesday, April 17

07:00 PM
Location: Argo Tea Cafe

More info here!

Friday, April 20

08:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More info coming soon!

Saturday, April 21

10:00 PM
Location: Vines Lawn

More info coming soon!

Tuesday, April 24

08:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More info coming soon!

Friday, April 27

08:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Feat. Jake Ziegler & the Locals

Tickets starting at $15!

More info here!

Saturday, April 28

07:00 AM
Location: Washington D.C.

More info coming soon!

09:00 PM
Location: Vines Lawn

More info coming soon!

Friday, May 4

08:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More info coming soon!

Saturday, May 5

09:00 AM
Location: Furnace Lot

More info coming soon!

Tuesday, May 8

07:00 PM
Location: Argo Tea Cafe

More info here!

Friday, May 11

09:00 AM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More info coming soon!

Saturday, May 12

01:00 PM
Location: Hydaway Outdoor Recreation Center

More info coming soon!

·