Student Activities Events

Friday, January 9

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAmovienight

Friday, January 16

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Schilling Center

More Info | #SAbash

Saturday, January 17

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Vines Center

More Info | #SAmovienight

Monday, January 19

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAopenmic

Friday, January 23

10:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAlatenite

Saturday, January 24

09:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

More Info | #SAraces

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAbingo

Thursday, January 29

04:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Wintergreen, VA

More Info | #SAoutdoors

09:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAmovienight

Friday, January 30

09:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAmovienight

Saturday, January 31

-
Student Activities
Location:

More Info | #SAoutdoors

09:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAmovienight

Monday, February 2

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAopenmic

Thursday, February 5

04:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Wintergreen, VA

More Info | #SAoutdoors

Friday, February 6

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAgamenight

Saturday, February 7

09:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

More Info | #SAraces

01:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAhunt

Monday, February 16

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAopenmic

Thursday, February 19

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAcampusartist

Friday, February 20

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Vines Center

More Info | #SAmovienight

Saturday, February 21

09:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

More Info | #SAraces

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAexpo

Monday, February 23

05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAcoffeehouse

Tuesday, February 24

05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAcoffeehouse

Wednesday, February 25

05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAcoffeehouse

Thursday, February 26

05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAcoffeehouse

Friday, February 27

05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAcoffeehouse

Saturday, February 28

09:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: White Rocks

More Info | #SAoutdoors

Monday, March 2

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAopenmic

Tuesday, March 3

07:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAdocfilm

Monday, March 16

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAopenmic

Tuesday, March 17

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

More Info | #SAoutdoors

Saturday, March 21

08:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: Reba Farm Inn

More Info | #SAoutdoors

11:30 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Vines Center

More Info | #SAcoffeehouse

Tuesday, March 24

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

More Info | #SAoutdoors

Thursday, March 26

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAcampusartist

Friday, March 27

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Vines Center

More Info | #SAmovienight

Saturday, March 28

08:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

More Info | #SAoutdoors

Monday, March 30

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAopenmic

Tuesday, March 31

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

More Info | #SAraces

Tuesday, April 7

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

More Info | #SAoutdoors

Friday, April 10

04:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Beckley, WV

More Info | #SAoutdoors

Saturday, April 11

01:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: James River

More Info | #SAoutdoors

Monday, April 13

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAopenmic

Tuesday, April 14

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

More Info | #SAraces

Thursday, April 16

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

More Info | #SAraces

Friday, April 17

10:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Dorm 28 Field

More Info | #SAmovienight

Saturday, April 18

07:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: Washington D.C.

More Info | #SAoutdoors

01:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: James River

More Info | #SAoutdoors

Tuesday, April 21

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

More Info | #SAoutdoors

Thursday, April 23

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAcampusartist

Saturday, April 25

09:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: TBD

More Info | #SAraces

09:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Dorm 28 Field

More Info | #SAmovienight

Monday, April 27

09:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAopenmic

Wednesday, April 29

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: DeMoss Steps

More Info | #SAconcerts

Saturday, May 2

05:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

More Info | #SApicnic

·