CampusRec Events

Friday, January 30

04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Camp Hydaway
Location: Camp Hydaway

Participants must register in person for the course at Camp Hydaway, prior to the scheduled date. More info.

09:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAmovienight

Saturday, January 31

09:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

*This event has been moved from Saturday, January 24 to Saturday, January 31 due to inclement weather*

Students: $10 advance
Public: $15 advance

Register onlineMore Info | #SArace

09:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAmovienight

Monday, February 2

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAopenmic

Thursday, February 5

04:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Wintergreen, VA

Registration full | #SAoutdoors

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Students: $7 in advance
Public: $9 in advance

Purchase tickets | #SAconcerts

Friday, February 6

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAgamenight

Saturday, February 7

09:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

Students only: $5

Register onlineMore Info | #SAraces

03:30 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Team registration and day of check-in: 3:30 - 4:15 PM
Rules & regulations: 4:15 - 4:30 PM
Hunt: 4:30 - 6 PM
Awards: 6:30 PM

Register onlineMore Info | #SAhunt

Friday, February 13

04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Camp Hydaway
Location: Camp Hydaway

Participants must register in person for the course at Camp Hydaway, prior to the scheduled date. More info.

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Vines Center

Students (GA): $10 in advance
Public (GA): $12 in advance
Floor: $15 in advance

Purchase tickets | #SAconcerts

Saturday, February 14

12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Camp Hydaway
Location: Camp Hydaway

Qualified staff will be present to run a variety of elements. More info.

Monday, February 16

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAopenmic

Thursday, February 19

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

The Steasy Going, Jake Ziegler

More Info | #SAcampusartist

Friday, February 20

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Vines Center

More Info | #SAmovienight

Saturday, February 21

09:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

Students: $10 advance
Public: $15 advance

Register onlineMore Info | #SAraces

 

12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Camp Hydaway
Location: Camp Hydaway

Qualified staff will be present to run a variety of elements. More info.

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAexpo

Monday, February 23

05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAcoffeehouse

Tuesday, February 24

05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAcoffeehouse

Wednesday, February 25

05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAcoffeehouse

Thursday, February 26

05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAcoffeehouse

Friday, February 27

04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Camp Hydaway
Location: Camp Hydaway

Participants must register in person for the course at Camp Hydaway, prior to the scheduled date. More info.

05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAcoffeehouse

Saturday, February 28

09:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: White Rocks

Registration opens Monday, February 16

More Info | #SAoutdoors

12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Camp Hydaway
Location: Camp Hydaway

Qualified staff will be present to run a variety of elements. More info.

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Students: $8 in advance
Public: $10 in advance

Purchase tickets | #SAconcerts

Monday, March 2

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

featuring Brandon Heath, Nichole Nordeman, and Love and the Outcome
A night of music, stories and community - where everyone is welcome

Students: $5 in advance
Public: $8 in advance

Purchase tickets | #SAconcerts

Tuesday, March 3

07:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAdocfilm

Monday, March 16

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAopenmic

Tuesday, March 17

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

More Info | #SAoutdoors

Saturday, March 21

08:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: Reba Farm Inn

 

Registration opens Monday, March 2

More Info | #SAoutdoors

12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Camp Hydaway
Location: Camp Hydaway

Qualified staff will be present to run a variety of elements. More info.

11:30 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Vines Center

GA ticket: $3
Floor tables: SOLD OUT

Purchase Tickets | #SAcoffeehouse

Tuesday, March 24

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

More Info | #SAoutdoors

Thursday, March 26

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAcampusartist

Friday, March 27

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Vines Center

More Info | #SAmovienight

Saturday, March 28

07:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: Washington D.C.

Registration opens Monday, March 16

More Info | #SAoutdoors

08:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

More Info | #SAoutdoors

12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Camp Hydaway
Location: Camp Hydaway

Qualified staff will be present to run a variety of elements. More info.

Monday, March 30

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAopenmic

Tuesday, March 31

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

More Info | #SAraces

Thursday, April 2

04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Camp Hydaway
Location: Camp Hydaway

Participants must register in person for the course at Camp Hydaway, prior to the scheduled date. More info.

Tuesday, April 7

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

More Info | #SAoutdoors

Friday, April 10

04:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Beckley, WV

 

Registration opens Monday, March 30

More Info | #SAoutdoors

Saturday, April 11

12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Camp Hydaway
Location: Camp Hydaway

Qualified staff will be present to run a variety of elements. More info.

01:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: James River

 

Registration opens Monday, March 30

More Info | #SAoutdoors

07:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Vines Center

w/ special guests Audio Adrenaline and Finding Favour

Students (GA): $10 in advance
Public (GA): $12 in advance
Floor: $15 in advance

VIP Pre-Show Experience ($35): Early entrance (5:30 p.m.), tour collectable items, CD, photos, and Q&A with the band. The VIP Experience is sold with a ticket (GA or Floor) on the ticket site.

Purchase tickets | #SAconcerts

Monday, April 13

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAopenmic

Tuesday, April 14

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

More Info | #SAraces

Thursday, April 16

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

More Info | #SAraces

Friday, April 17

09:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Dorm 28 Field

More Info | #SAmovienight

Saturday, April 18

12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Camp Hydaway
Location: Camp Hydaway

Qualified staff will be present to run a variety of elements. More info.

01:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: James River

 

Registration opens Tuesday, April 7

More Info | #SAoutdoors

Tuesday, April 21

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

More Info | #SAoutdoors

Thursday, April 23

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info | #SAcampusartist

Saturday, April 25

09:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: TBD

More Info | #SAraces

09:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Dorm 28 Field

More Info | #SAmovienight

Wednesday, April 29

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: DeMoss Steps

More Info | #SAconcerts

Saturday, May 2

05:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

More Info | #SApicnic

·