CampusRec Events

Tuesday, September 2

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAoutdoors | More Info

Wednesday, September 3

05:30 PM -
Lahaye Student Union
Location: LaHaye Student Union

Friday, September 5

04:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAoutdoors | More Info

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Reba Farm Inn

Register Online | #SAoutdoors | More Info

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

#SAtrivia | More Info

Saturday, September 6

09:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAraces | More Info

12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Camp Hydaway
Location: Camp Hydaway
01:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: On the James River

Registration Full.

#SAoutdoors | More Info 

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

#SAgamenight | More Info

Monday, September 8

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

#SAopenmic | More Info

Tuesday, September 9

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAoutdoors | More Info  

Thursday, September 11

04:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAoutdoors | More Info

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

#SAspokenword | More Info

Friday, September 12

04:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Beckley, WV

#SAoutdoors | More Info

09:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Dorm 28 Field

#SAmovienight | More Info

Saturday, September 13

08:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAoutdoors | More Info

12:00 PM -
Lahaye Student Union
Location: Library
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Camp Hydaway
Location: Camp Hydaway
Flow Workshop
01:00 PM -
Lahaye Student Union
There are currently no details for this event.

Tuesday, September 16

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAoutdoors | More Info

Friday, September 19

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Vines Center

Students (GA): $5 adv
Public (GA): $7 adv
Floor: $10 adv

Andy Mineo's website
KB's website

Purchase Tickets | #SAconcerts

Saturday, September 20

12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Camp Hydaway
Location: Camp Hydaway
01:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

Mountain Bike Rides, Zipline, lake and beach front, canoe/kayak rentals, and more!

Monday, September 22

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

#SAopenmic | More Info

Tuesday, September 23

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAoutdoors | More Info

Thursday, September 25

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

#SAcampusartist | More Info

Friday, September 26

04:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAoutdoors | More Info

08:30 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Students: Free (must pick up ticket in advance)
Public: $5

Andrew Belle's website

Purchase Tickets | #SAconcerts

Saturday, September 27

07:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: Washington D.C.

#SAoutdoors | More Info

12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Camp Hydaway
Location: Camp Hydaway
Strength Training
01:00 PM -
Lahaye Student Union
There are currently no details for this event.
08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

#SAtrivia | More Info

Tuesday, September 30

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAraces | More Info

Wednesday, October 1

05:30 PM -
Lahaye Student Union
Location: LaHaye Student Union

Friday, October 3

09:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Dorm 28 Field

Saturday, October 4

-
Student Activities
Location: University Blvd.
08:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAraces | More Info

12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Camp Hydaway
Location: Camp Hydaway

Monday, October 6

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

#SAopenmic | More Info

Tuesday, October 7

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAoutdoors | More Info

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Students: $7 adv.
Public: $10 adv.

All Songs & Daughters website

Purchase Tickets | #SAconcerts

Wednesday, October 8

12:00 PM -
Lahaye Student Union
Location: Library

Thursday, October 9

09:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: On the James River

#SAoutdoors | More Info

Tuesday, October 14

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAoutdoors | More Info

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Free concert for Liberty University students only. Tickets for this show must be picked up in the Student Activities office or at the Ticket Office. Must have a valid Student ID; max 2 tickets per person.

More Info | #SAconcerts

Thursday, October 16

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

#SAcampusartist | More Info

Friday, October 17

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Vines Center

#SAmovienight | More Info

Saturday, October 18

12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Camp Hydaway
Location: Camp Hydaway
01:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAfallfestival | More Info

Flow Workshop
01:00 PM -
Lahaye Student Union
There are currently no details for this event.

Monday, October 20

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: New Venue

#SAopenmic | More Info

Tuesday, October 21

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAoutdoors | More Info

Friday, October 24

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

#SAexpo

Saturday, October 25

12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Camp Hydaway
Location: Camp Hydaway
Kettlebells
01:00 PM -
Lahaye Student Union
There are currently no details for this event.
08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Vines Center

#SAmovienight | More Info

Monday, October 27

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAmovienight | More Info

Tuesday, October 28

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAoutdoors | More Info

Friday, October 31

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAraces | More Info

09:30 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAmovienight | More Info 

Saturday, November 1

12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Camp Hydaway
Location: Camp Hydaway
01:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Multipurpose Center

#SAolympics | More Info

Monday, November 3

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

#SAopenmic | More Info 

Tuesday, November 4

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAoutdoors | More Info

Wednesday, November 5

05:30 PM -
Lahaye Student Union
Location: LaHaye Student Union

Friday, November 7

-
Student Activities
Location: Liberty Mountain

#SAoutdoors | More Info

Saturday, November 8

09:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: White Rock Falls

#SAoutdoors | More Info

09:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAraces | More Info

12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Camp Hydaway
Location: Camp Hydaway
Flow Workshop
01:00 PM -
Lahaye Student Union
There are currently no details for this event.

Monday, November 10

05:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

#SAcoffeehouse 

Tuesday, November 11

05:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

#SAcoffeehouse 

Wednesday, November 12

-
Lahaye Student Union
Location: Library
05:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

#SAcoffeehouse 

Thursday, November 13

05:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

#SAcoffeehouse 

Friday, November 14

05:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

#SAcoffeehouse 

Saturday, November 15

10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lahaye Student Union
Location: Basketball Courts
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Camp Hydaway
Location: Camp Hydaway

Monday, November 17

07:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: DeMoss Steps

#SAlights | More Info 

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

#SAopenmic | More Info

Tuesday, November 18

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAoutdoors | More Info

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

#SAcampusartist | More Info

Thursday, November 20

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAbonfire | More Info

Tuesday, December 2

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAraces | More Info

Thursday, December 4

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAbonfire | More Info

Friday, December 5

11:30 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Vines Center

#SAcoffeehouse