CampusRec Events

Monday, October 20

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: New Venue

#SAopenmic | More Info

Tuesday, October 21

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAoutdoors | More Info

Friday, October 24

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Accepting submissions until Monday, October 20

#SAexpo | More Info

Saturday, October 25

12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Camp Hydaway
Location: Camp Hydaway
Kettlebells
01:00 PM -
Lahaye Student Union
There are currently no details for this event.
08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Vines Center

Lego Movie and How To Train Your Dragon 2

#SAmovienight | More Info

Monday, October 27

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

featuring: Exposure Vol. 1

#SAmovienight | More Info

Tuesday, October 28

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAoutdoors | More Info

Thursday, October 30

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Students: $5
Public: $7

John Mark McMillian's website
Atlas Rhoad's website

Purchase Tickets | #SAconcerts

Friday, October 31

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

LU Students: $5*
General Public: $15

Register online | #SAraces

*Discount applied at checkout

09:30 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAmovienight | More Info 

Saturday, November 1

12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Camp Hydaway
Location: Camp Hydaway
01:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Multipurpose Center

Skill games, fitness, team challenges, and trivia
$800 in prizes, limited to 18 teams, teams of 8 only (4 male, 4 female)

Reigstration closes October 27

Register your team | #SAolympics

Monday, November 3

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

#SAopenmic | More Info 

Tuesday, November 4

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAoutdoors | More Info

Wednesday, November 5

05:30 PM -
Lahaye Student Union
Location: LaHaye Student Union

Friday, November 7

-
Student Activities
Location: Liberty Mountain

#SAoutdoors | More Info

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Vines Center

Students (GA): $10 adv
Public (GA): $12 adv
Floor: $15 adv

Britt Nicole's website
for KING & COUNTRY's website

Purchase Tickets | #SAconcerts

Saturday, November 8

09:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

Military: $10 pre-registration*
LU Students: $15 pre-registration*
General Public: $20 pre-registration

Register online | #SAraces

*Discount applied at check out

09:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: White Rock Falls

#SAoutdoors | More Info

12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Camp Hydaway
Location: Camp Hydaway
Flow Workshop
01:00 PM -
Lahaye Student Union
There are currently no details for this event.

Monday, November 10

05:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

#SAcoffeehouse | Guidelines & more info

Tryouts will end prompty at 10 p.m.

 

Tuesday, November 11

05:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

#SAcoffeehouse | Guidelines & more info

Tryouts will end prompty at 10 p.m.

Wednesday, November 12

-
Lahaye Student Union
Location: Library
05:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

#SAcoffeehouse | Guidelines & more info

Tryouts will end prompty at 10 p.m.

Thursday, November 13

05:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

#SAcoffeehouse | Guidelines & more info

Tryouts will end prompty at 10 p.m.

Friday, November 14

05:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

#SAcoffeehouse | Guidelines & more info

Tryouts will end prompty at 10 p.m.

Saturday, November 15

10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lahaye Student Union
Location: Basketball Courts
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Camp Hydaway
Location: Camp Hydaway

Monday, November 17

07:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: DeMoss Steps

#SAlights | More Info 

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

#SAopenmic | More Info

Tuesday, November 18

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAoutdoors | More Info

07:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

#SAcampusartist | More Info

Thursday, November 20

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAbonfire | More Info

Tuesday, December 2

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAraces | More Info

Thursday, December 4

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

#SAbonfire | More Info

Friday, December 5

11:30 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Vines Center

General Admission: $3
Floor Tables (8 seats): $80

Purchase Tickets | #SAcoffeehouse