Club Sports Schedule

Upcoming Games

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Women's D1 Hockey - at Nationals vs. Penn State (York, PA) - 6:15 PM

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Women's D1 Hockey - at Nationals vs. Grand Valley (York, PA) - 6:45 PM

Friday, March 6, 2015

Women's D1 Hockey - at Nationals vs. Uni. of Massachusetts (York, PA) - 6:15 PM

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Archery - at US Collegiate Archery National Indoors (Lancaster, PA) - 9:00 AM
Men's D1 Hockey - at Ohio #6 (National Tournament -Strongsville, OH) - 10:00 AM - Live Audio
Men's Lacrosse - at George Washington University (Washington, DC) - 1:00 PM

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Triathlon - vs. YMCA Indoor Triathlon (Lynchburg , VA) - 9:00 AM
Archery - at US Collegiate Archery National Indoors (Lancaster, PA) - 9:00 AM

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - at University of Arizona (Tucson, AZ) - 7:00 PM

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Wrestling - at NCWA Grand Nationals (Allen, TX) - 10:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse - at Grand Canyon University (Phoenix, AZ) - 7:00 PM

Friday, March 13, 2015

Wrestling - at NCWA Grand Nationals (Allen, TX) - 10:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse - at Arizona State University (Phoenix, AZ) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Disc Golf - at Timber Ridge -Brawl Finals (Bedford, VA) - 9:00 AM
Wrestling - at NCWA Grand Nationals (Allen, TX) - 10:00 AM

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - vs. University of Oklahoma (Liberty Lacrosse Field) - 7:00 PM

Friday, March 20, 2015

Men's D2 Hockey - at Nationals (Salt Lake City, UT) - TBD
Equestrian - at IHSA Western Semi Finals (Florida) - 9:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse - at West Virginia () - 7:00 PM

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Men's D2 Hockey - at Nationals (Salt Lake City, UT) - TBD
Figure Skating - at Delaware Intercollegiate Eastern Sectional (Newark, DE) - 9:00 AM
Gymnastics - vs. Liberty University () - 9:00 AM
Ultimate Frisbee - at Women's Richmond Tournament (Richmond, VA) - 9:00 AM
Men's Volleyball - at George Mason University (EIVA South Championships) - 9:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse - at Pittsburgh () - 3:00 PM

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Figure Skating - at Delaware Intercollegiate Eastern Sectional (Newark, DE) - 9:00 AM
Ultimate Frisbee - at Women's Richmond Tournament (Richmond, VA) - 9:00 AM

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Racquetball - at US National InterCollegiate Championships (Tempe, AZ) - 9:00 AM

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Racquetball - at US National InterCollegiate Championships (Tempe, AZ) - 9:00 AM

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Racquetball - at US National InterCollegiate Championships (Tempe, AZ) - 9:00 AM

Friday, March 27, 2015

Racquetball - at US National InterCollegiate Championships (Tempe, AZ) - 9:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse - vs. University of Georgia (Liberty Lacrosse Field) - 11:59 PM

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Paintball - at MSCC Event #4 () - TBD
Equestrian - at IHSA Zone Finals- Hunter Seat (Goucher College) - 9:00 AM
Racquetball - at US National InterCollegiate Championships (Tempe, AZ) - 9:00 AM
Ultimate Frisbee - at Women's- George Mason (Fairfax, VA) - 9:00 AM
Beach Volleyball - at Blue Sky Volleyball Tournament (Apex, NC) - 9:00 AM
Men's Volleyball - at Penn State University (EIVA Championships) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Tae Kwon Do - at ACAT Tournament (Stafford, VA) - 9:00 AM
Ultimate Frisbee - at Women's- George Mason (Fairfax, VA) - 9:00 AM
Crew - at Occoquan Sprints (Fairfax Station, VA) - 9:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse - vs. University of Tennessee (Liberty Lacrosse Field) - 2:00 PM

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - vs. Michigan State University (Liberty Lacrosse Field) - 7:00 PM

Friday, April 3, 2015

Tae Kwon Do - at NCTA Nationals (Newark, DE) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Tae Kwon Do - at NCTA Nationals (Newark, DE) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Tae Kwon Do - at NCTA Nationals (Newark, DE) - 9:00 AM

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Gymnastics - at Nationals (Philadelphia, PA) - 9:00 AM

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Gymnastics - at Nationals (Philadelphia, PA) - 9:00 AM
Men's Volleyball - at NCVF Nationals (Kansas City MI) - 9:00 AM

Friday, April 10, 2015

Men's Volleyball - at NCVF Nationals (Kansas City MI) - 9:00 AM
Gymnastics - at Nationals (Philadelphia, PA) - 9:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse - vs. Florida State University (Liberty Lacrosse Field) - 10:00 PM

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Gymnastics - at Nationals (Philadelphia, PA) - 9:00 AM
Ultimate Frisbee - at Women's- Conference Championship (Harrisonburg, VA) - 9:00 AM
Triathlon - at Arlington Place International (Arlington, VA) - 9:00 AM
Men's Volleyball - at NCVF Nationals (Kansas City MI) - 9:00 AM
Beach Volleyball - at Wilmington Series (Wilmington, NC) - 1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse - vs. University of Kentucky (Liberty Lacrosse Field) - 4:00 PM

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Ultimate Frisbee - at Women's- Conference Championship (Harrisonburg, VA) - 9:00 AM

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Disc Golf - at Nationals (N Augusta, SC) - 9:00 AM

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Disc Golf - at Nationals (N Augusta, SC) - 9:00 AM

Friday, April 17, 2015

Paintball - at Nationals (Lakeland, FL) - 8:00 AM
Disc Golf - at Nationals (N Augusta, SC) - 9:00 AM
Crew - at SIRA Championship (Oak Ridge, TN) - 9:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse - at Virginia Tech (Blacksburg, VA) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Paintball - at Nationals (Lakeland, FL) - 8:00 AM
Disc Golf - at Nationals (N Augusta, SC) - 9:00 AM
Crew - at SIRA Championship (Oak Ridge, TN) - 9:00 AM
Beach Volleyball - vs. Women's vs. Beach South (Beach Volleyball Courts) - 10:30 AM

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Paintball - at Nationals (Lakeland, FL) - 8:00 AM

Friday, April 24, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - at SELC Playoffs () - TBD
Triathlon - at USAT Collegiate Nationals (Clemson, SC) - 9:00 AM
Ultimate Frisbee - at Women's Regional Championship (Axton, VA) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - at SELC Playoffs () - TBD
Ultimate Frisbee - at Women's Regional Championship (Axton, VA) - 9:00 AM
Triathlon - at USAT Collegiate Nationals (Clemson, SC) - 9:00 AM
Beach Volleyball - vs. NCSVA Regional Qualifier (Beach Volleyball Courts) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - at SELC Playoffs () - TBD

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Equestrian - at IHSA Nationals -Hunter Seat (Massachusetts) - 9:00 AM

Friday, May 1, 2015

Equestrian - at IHSA Nationals -Western (Massachusetts) - 9:00 AM

Monday, May 11, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA Nationals () - TBD

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA Nationals () - TBD

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA Nationals () - TBD

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA Nationals () - TBD

Friday, May 15, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA Nationals () - TBD

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA Nationals () - TBD

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Crew - at ACRA Nationals (Gainesville, GA) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Crew - at ACRA Nationals (Gainesville, GA) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Beach Volleyball - vs. Liberty Open (Beach Volleyball Courts) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Beach Volleyball - at TVA (Virginia Beach, VA) - 9:00 AM

Monday, June 8, 2015

Beach Volleyball - vs. Youth Camp (Beach Volleyball Courts) - 9:00 AM

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Beach Volleyball - vs. Youth Camp (Beach Volleyball Courts) - 9:00 AM

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Beach Volleyball - vs. Youth Camp (Beach Volleyball Courts) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Beach Volleyball - at Souther Sand (Raleigh, NC) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Beach Volleyball - at TVA (Virginia Beach, VA) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Beach Volleyball - at Wilmington Series (Wilmington, NC) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Beach Volleyball - at NCSVA National Championship (Santa Monica, CA) - 9:00 AM
Schedule
Results
Mar 7, 10:00 AM - National Tournament -Strongsville, OH
at
Men's D1 Hockey
Ohio #6
DAYS
HOURS
MINS
SECS
Women's D1 Hockey
at Nationals vs. Penn State
Mar 4, 6:15 PM - York, PA

Women's D1 Hockey
at Nationals vs. Grand Valley
Mar 5, 6:45 PM - York, PA

Women's D1 Hockey
at Nationals vs. Uni. of Massachusetts
Mar 6, 6:15 PM - York, PA

Archery
at US Collegiate Archery National Indoors
Mar 7, 9:00 AM - Lancaster, PA

Men's D1 Hockey
at Ohio #6
Mar 7, 10:00 AM - National Tournament -Strongsville, OH
Live Audio

Full Schedule

Mar 4
Women's D1 Hockey
at Nationals vs. Penn State
OT W (4-3)

Feb 28
Wrestling
vs. Mid Atlantic Conference Tournament
MAC Champs

Feb 28
Gymnastics
at Clemson University
Streeter 1st place

Feb 28
Crew
at Colonial Erg Sprint
1st Quandt 6:49.4 PR

Feb 22
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Davenport
W (13-9)

·