Club Sports Schedule

Upcoming Games

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Cycling - at Collegiate Road Nationals (Grand Junction, CO) - 9:00 AM

Friday, April 28, 2017

Cycling - at Collegiate Road Nationals (Grand Junction, CO) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Cycling - at Collegiate Road Nationals (Grand Junction, CO) - 9:00 AM
Beach Volleyball - vs. NCSVA Tournament (Liberty University) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Cycling - at Collegiate Road Nationals (Grand Junction, CO) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Women's Ultimate - at Regionals (Axton, VA) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Women's Ultimate - at Regionals (Axton, VA) - 9:00 AM

Monday, May 8, 2017

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA Nationals (Orange County, CA) - TBD

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA Nationals (Orange County, CA) - TBD

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA Nationals (Orange County, CA) - TBD

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA Nationals (Orange County, CA) - TBD

Friday, May 12, 2017

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA Nationals (Orange County, CA) - TBD

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA Nationals (Orange County, CA) - TBD
Crew - at Henley Style Championship Regatta (Nashville, TN) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Crew - at Henley Style Championship Regatta (Nashville, TN) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Beach Volleyball - at NCSVA Regionals (Raleigh, NC) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Crew - at ACRA's (Gainesville, GA) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Crew - at ACRA's (Gainesville, GA) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Beach Volleyball - at Blue Sky Volleyball Tournament (Cary, NC) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Beach Volleyball - at TVA South End Slam (Virginia Beach, VA) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Beach Volleyball - at TVA Big Money #2 (Virginia Beach, VA) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Beach Volleyball - at NCSVA National Championships (Long Beach, CA) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Beach Volleyball - at Virginia Commonwealth Games (Lynchburg, VA) - 9:00 AM
Schedule
Results
May 8, TBD - Orange County, CA
at
Men's Lacrosse
MCLA Nationals
DAYS
HOURS
MINS
SECS
Cycling
at Collegiate Road Nationals
Apr 27, 9:00 AM - Grand Junction, CO

Cycling
at Collegiate Road Nationals
Apr 28, 9:00 AM - Grand Junction, CO

Beach Volleyball
vs. NCSVA Tournament
Apr 29, 9:00 AM - Liberty University

Cycling
at Collegiate Road Nationals
Apr 29, 9:00 AM - Grand Junction, CO

Cycling
at Collegiate Road Nationals
Apr 30, 9:00 AM - Grand Junction, CO

Full Schedule

Apr 23
Men's Lacrosse
at SELC Playoffs - Georgia Tech
L (8-13)

Apr 23
Men's Ultimate
at VA Conference Championships - VCU
L (5-15)

Apr 23
Men's Ultimate
at VA Conference Championships - George Mason
L (11-12)

Apr 23
Men's Ultimate
at VA Conference Championships - VCU
W (12-10)

Apr 22
Men's Lacrosse
at SELC Playoffs - Auburn
W (17-5)

·