Club Sports Schedule

Upcoming Games

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Paintball - at MSCC Event #4 () - TBD
Equestrian - at IHSA Zone Finals- Hunter Seat (Goucher College) - 9:00 AM
Racquetball - at US National InterCollegiate Championships (Tempe, AZ) - 9:00 AM
Ultimate Frisbee - at Women's- George Mason (Fairfax, VA) - 9:00 AM
Beach Volleyball - at Blue Sky Volleyball Tournament (Apex, NC) - 9:00 AM
Men's Volleyball - at Penn State University (EIVA Championships) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Ultimate Frisbee - at Women's- George Mason (Fairfax, VA) - 9:00 AM
Tae Kwon Do - at ACAT Tournament (Stafford, VA) - 9:00 AM
Crew - at Occoquan Sprints (Fairfax Station, VA) - 9:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse - vs. University of Tennessee (Liberty Lacrosse Field) - 2:00 PM - Live Video

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - vs. Michigan State University (Liberty Lacrosse Field) - 7:00 PM - Live Video

Friday, April 3, 2015

Tae Kwon Do - at NCTA Nationals (Newark, DE) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Tae Kwon Do - at NCTA Nationals (Newark, DE) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Tae Kwon Do - at NCTA Nationals (Newark, DE) - 9:00 AM

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Gymnastics - at Nationals (Philadelphia, PA) - 9:00 AM

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Men's Volleyball - at NCVF Nationals (Kansas City MI) - 9:00 AM
Gymnastics - at Nationals (Philadelphia, PA) - 9:00 AM

Friday, April 10, 2015

Men's Volleyball - at NCVF Nationals (Kansas City MI) - 9:00 AM
Gymnastics - at Nationals (Philadelphia, PA) - 9:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse - vs. Florida State University (Liberty Lacrosse Field) - 10:00 PM - Live Video

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Triathlon - at Arlington Place International (Arlington, VA) - 9:00 AM
Ultimate Frisbee - at Women's- Conference Championship (Harrisonburg, VA) - 9:00 AM
Men's Volleyball - at NCVF Nationals (Kansas City MI) - 9:00 AM
Crew - at Clemson Sprints (Clemson, SC) - 9:00 AM
Gymnastics - at Nationals (Philadelphia, PA) - 9:00 AM
Beach Volleyball - at Wilmington Series (Wilmington, NC) - 1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse - vs. University of Kentucky (Liberty Lacrosse Field) - 4:00 PM - Live Video

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Ultimate Frisbee - at Women's- Conference Championship (Harrisonburg, VA) - 9:00 AM

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Disc Golf - at Nationals (N Augusta, SC) - 9:00 AM

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Disc Golf - at Nationals (N Augusta, SC) - 9:00 AM

Friday, April 17, 2015

Paintball - at Nationals (Lakeland, FL) - 8:00 AM
Disc Golf - at Nationals (N Augusta, SC) - 9:00 AM
Crew - at SIRA Championship (Oak Ridge, TN) - 9:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse - at Virginia Tech (Blacksburg, VA) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Paintball - at Nationals (Lakeland, FL) - 8:00 AM
Crew - at SIRA Championship (Oak Ridge, TN) - 9:00 AM
Disc Golf - at Nationals (N Augusta, SC) - 9:00 AM
Beach Volleyball - vs. Women's vs. Beach South (Beach Volleyball Courts) - 10:30 AM

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Paintball - at Nationals (Lakeland, FL) - 8:00 AM

Friday, April 24, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - at SELC Playoffs () - TBD
Ultimate Frisbee - at Women's Regional Championship (Axton, VA) - 9:00 AM
Triathlon - at USAT Collegiate Nationals (Clemson, SC) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - at SELC Playoffs () - TBD
Triathlon - at USAT Collegiate Nationals (Clemson, SC) - 9:00 AM
Ultimate Frisbee - at Women's Regional Championship (Axton, VA) - 9:00 AM
Beach Volleyball - vs. NCSVA Regional Qualifier (Beach Volleyball Courts) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - at SELC Playoffs () - TBD

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Equestrian - at IHSA Nationals -Hunter Seat (Massachusetts) - 9:00 AM

Friday, May 1, 2015

Equestrian - at IHSA Nationals -Western (Massachusetts) - 9:00 AM

Monday, May 11, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA Nationals () - TBD

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA Nationals () - TBD

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA Nationals () - TBD

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA Nationals () - TBD

Friday, May 15, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA Nationals () - TBD

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA Nationals () - TBD

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Crew - at ACRA Nationals (Gainesville, GA) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Crew - at ACRA Nationals (Gainesville, GA) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Beach Volleyball - vs. Liberty Open (Beach Volleyball Courts) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Beach Volleyball - at TVA (Virginia Beach, VA) - 9:00 AM

Monday, June 8, 2015

Beach Volleyball - vs. Youth Camp (Beach Volleyball Courts) - 9:00 AM

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Beach Volleyball - vs. Youth Camp (Beach Volleyball Courts) - 9:00 AM

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Beach Volleyball - vs. Youth Camp (Beach Volleyball Courts) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Beach Volleyball - at Souther Sand (Raleigh, NC) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Beach Volleyball - at TVA (Virginia Beach, VA) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Beach Volleyball - at Wilmington Series (Wilmington, NC) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Beach Volleyball - at NCSVA National Championship (Santa Monica, CA) - 9:00 AM
Schedule
Results
Mar 29, 2:00 PM - Liberty Lacrosse Field
vs.
Men's Lacrosse
University of Tennessee
DAYS
HOURS
MINS
SECS
Paintball
at MSCC Event #4
Mar 28, TBD

Racquetball
at US National InterCollegiate Championships
Mar 28, 9:00 AM - Tempe, AZ

Equestrian
at IHSA Zone Finals- Hunter Seat
Mar 28, 9:00 AM - Goucher College

Men's Volleyball
at Penn State University
Mar 28, 9:00 AM - EIVA Championships

Ultimate Frisbee
at Women's- George Mason
Mar 28, 9:00 AM - Fairfax, VA

Full Schedule

Mar 22
Men's D2 Hockey
at Nationals vs. NYU
W (9-1)

Mar 22
Figure Skating
at Delaware Intercollegiate Eastern Sectional
7 out of 23 teams

Mar 21
Men's Lacrosse
at Pittsburgh
W (16-11)

Mar 21
Men's D2 Hockey
at Nationals vs. NAU
L (2-5)

Mar 21
Figure Skating
at Delaware Intercollegiate Eastern Sectional
2nd Hautbois

·