Club Sports Schedule

Upcoming Games

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Men's Lacrosse - at University of Connecticut (CANCELLED) - 2:00 PM

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Disc Golf - at National Collegiate Disc Golf Championship (CANCELLED) - 8:00 AM

Friday, April 3, 2020

Triathlon - at Collegiate Nationals (CANCELLED) - 7:00 AM
Men's Volleyball - at vs. Southern Virginia University (CANCELLED) - 5:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse - vs. Boston College (CANCELLED) - 11:59 PM

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Beach Volleyball - at Stevenson University (Owings Mills, MD) - 8:00 AM
Equestrian - at Hunt Seat Zones (CANCELLED) - 9:00 AM
Crew - at Waterfield Cup (CANCELLED) - 9:00 AM
Cycling - at Appalachtian State (CANCELLED) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Men's Lacrosse - at Georgia Tech University (CANCELLED) - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Cycling - at Maryland Conference Champion (CANCELLED) - 9:00 AM

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Men's Volleyball - at NCVF National Championships (CANCELLED) - 8:00 AM

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Men's Swimming - at Nationals (CANCELLED) - 8:00 AM
Crew - at Clemson Sprints (CANCELLED) - 9:00 AM

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Gymnastics - at NAIGC National Championship (CANCELLED) - 7:00 PM

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Paintball - at National Tournament (CANCELLED) - 10:00 AM

Friday, April 17, 2020

Men's Lacrosse - vs. Virginia Tech University (CANCELLED) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Crew - at Southern Intercollegiate Rowing Association Regatt (CANCELLED) - 7:00 AM
Men's Ultimate - vs. Virginia D-1 College Men's Conference Championship (CANCELLED) - 7:30 AM
Women's Ultimate - at Virginia D-1 College Conference Championship (CANCELLED) - 7:30 AM

Friday, April 24, 2020

Men's Lacrosse - at SELC Playoffs (CANCELLED) - TBD

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Archery - at USA Archery 2020 East Region Outdoor Collegiate Ch (CANCELLED) - 10:00 AM
Figure Skating - vs. Praisefest (CANCELLED) - 7:00 PM

Monday, May 4, 2020

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA Nationals (CANCELLED) - TBD

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Crew - at Nationals (CANCELLED) - 9:00 AM
Schedule
Results
Men's Lacrosse
at University of Connecticut
Mar 29, 2:00 PM - CANCELLED

Disc Golf
at National Collegiate Disc Golf Championship
Apr 1, 8:00 AM - CANCELLED

Triathlon
at Collegiate Nationals
Apr 3, 7:00 AM - CANCELLED

Men's Volleyball
at vs. Southern Virginia University
Apr 3, 5:00 PM - CANCELLED

Men's Lacrosse
vs. Boston College
Apr 3, 11:59 PM - CANCELLED

Full Schedule

May 21
Crew
at Nationals
CANCELLED

May 4
Men's Lacrosse
at MCLA Nationals
CANCELLED

Apr 25
Figure Skating
vs. Praisefest
CANCELLED

Apr 25
Archery
at USA Archery 2020 East Region Outdoor Collegiate Ch
CANCELLED

Apr 24
Men's Lacrosse
at SELC Playoffs
CANCELLED

·