Club Sports Schedule

Upcoming Games

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Racquetball - vs. Liberty University (Sports Racket, Lynchburg, VA) - 9:00 AM
Women's D2 Hockey - at Rowan University (Glassboro, NJ) - 2:30 PM
Men's D3 Hockey - vs. Richmond University (LaHaye Ice Center) - 4:30 PM - Live Video

Friday, January 30, 2015

Women's D1 Hockey - at Lindenwood University () - 7:30pm (CT)
Men's D2 Hockey - vs. Florida Gulf Coast University (LaHaye Ice Center) - 6:00 PM - Live Video
Men's D1 Hockey - at Delaware University () - 9:00 PM
Men's D3 Hockey - vs. University of Mississippi (LaHaye Ice Center) - 9:00 PM - Live Video
Men's Volleyball - vs. Rutgers University (Vines Center, Liberty) - 11:59 PM

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Ski & Snowboard - at Slopestyle (Beech Mountain) - 9:00 AM
Crew - at Mid-Atlantic Erg Sprints (Alexandria, VA) - 9:00 AM
Equestrian - at Campbell University -Western (Buies Creek, NC) - 9:00 AM
Ultimate Frisbee - vs. Women's Alumni Game (Liberty Lacrosse Field) - 10:00 AM
Women's D1 Hockey - at Lindenwood University () - 11:10 AM
Ultimate Frisbee - vs. Men's Alumni Game (Liberty Lacrosse Field) - 2:00 PM
Men's D2 Hockey - vs. Florida Gulf Coast University (LaHaye Ice Center) - 3:00 PM - Live Video
Men's D1 Hockey - at Delaware University () - 5:00 PM
Men's D3 Hockey - vs. University of Mississippi (LaHaye Ice Center) - 6:00 PM - Live Video
Women's D2 Hockey - vs. University of Connecticut (LaHaye Ice Center) - 9:00 PM

Sunday, February 1, 2015

Equestrian - at Campbell University -Western (Buies Creek, NC) - 9:00 AM
Ski & Snowboard - at Boarder Cross (Appalachian, NC) - 9:00 AM
Women's D2 Hockey - vs. University of Connecticut (LaHaye Ice Center) - 10:30 AM
Wrestling - vs. St. Andrews University Dual (LaHaye Multipurpose Center) - 2:00 PM
Men's D3 Hockey - vs. University of North Carolina -Charlotte (LaHaye Ice Center) - 2:30 PM - Live Video

Friday, February 6, 2015

Men's D3 Hockey - vs. BRHC Playoffs () - TBD - Live Video
Men's D1 Hockey - vs. Oakland University (LaHaye Ice Center) - 7:00 PM - Live Video
Women's D2 Hockey - vs. Slippery Rock University (LaHaye Ice Center) - 9:45 PM

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Figure Skating - at Massachusetts IT Intercollegiate Eastern Sectional (Massachusetts) - 9:00 AM
Gymnastics - at James Madison University (Harrisonburg, VA) - 9:00 AM
Disc Golf - at Disc Golf Sontag (Rocky Mount, VA) - 9:00 AM
Women's D1 Hockey - vs. Naval Academy (LaHaye Ice Center) - 2:30 PM - Live Video
Men's D1 Hockey - vs. Oakland University (LaHaye Ice Center) - 7:00 PM - Live Video
Women's D2 Hockey - vs. Slippery Rock University (LaHaye Ice Center) - 9:45 PM

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Figure Skating - at Massachusetts IT Intercollegiate Eastern Sectional (Massachusetts) - 9:00 AM
Ski & Snowboard - at Boarder Cross (Appalachian, NC) - 9:00 AM
Wrestling - at Messiah Open (Granthem, PA) - 10:00 AM
Women's D1 Hockey - vs. Naval Academy (LaHaye Ice Center) - 10:00 AM - Live Video

Friday, February 13, 2015

Men's D2 Hockey - at MACH Playoffs () - TBD
Men's D1 Hockey - vs. West Virginia University (LaHaye Ice Center) - 7:00 PM - Live Video
Women's D1 Hockey - at University of Buffalo () - 8:00 PM

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Men's D2 Hockey - at MACH Playoffs () - TBD
Paintball - at MSCC Event #3 -Georgia () - 8:00 AM
Men's Volleyball - vs. Tournament (LaHaye Multipurpose Center) - 9:00 AM
Women's D1 Hockey - at University of Buffalo () - 5:00 PM
Men's D1 Hockey - vs. West Virginia University (LaHaye Ice Center) - 7:00 PM - Live Video
Wrestling - at Dual Meet @ Ferrum College (Ferrum, VA) - 7:00 PM

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Men's D2 Hockey - at MACH Playoffs () - TBD

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Wrestling - at Dual Meet @ Ohio Valley University () - TBD

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Ski & Snowboard - at Regionals (Wintergreen, VA) - 9:00 AM

Friday, February 20, 2015

Ski & Snowboard - at Regionals (Wintergreen, VA) - 9:00 AM
Men's D1 Hockey - vs. Minot State University (LaHaye Ice Center) - 7:00 PM - Live Video
Men's Lacrosse - vs. Clemson University (Liberty Lacrosse Field) - 10:00 PM

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Ski & Snowboard - at Regionals (Wintergreen, VA) - 9:00 AM
Gymnastics - at University of North Carolina (Chapel Hill, NC) - 9:00 AM
Disc Golf - at Disc Golf Elk Creek (Appomattox, VA) - 9:00 AM
Ultimate Frisbee - at Women's- UNC Asheville (Asheville, NC) - 9:00 AM
Women's D1 Hockey - vs. Tri City Selects (LaHaye Ice Center) - 2:30 PM - Live Video
Women's D2 Hockey - at West Chester University (West Chester, PA) - 3:15 PM
Men's D1 Hockey - vs. Minot State University (LaHaye Ice Center) - 7:00 PM - Live Video

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Ultimate Frisbee - at Women's- UNC Asheville (Asheville, NC) - 9:00 AM
Women's D2 Hockey - at West Chester University (West Chester, PA) - 12:45 PM
Women's D1 Hockey - vs. Tri City Selects (LaHaye Ice Center) - 2:30 PM - Live Video
Men's Lacrosse - vs. Davenport (Liberty Lacrosse Field) - 3:00 PM

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Men's D2 Hockey - at Regionals () - TBD
Figure Skating - vs. Liberty University Intercollegiate Competition (LaHaye Ice Center) - 7:00 AM
Disc Golf - vs. Flamethrower National Qualifier (Liberty Disc Golf Course) - 9:00 AM
Equestrian - at IHSA Regionals- Hunter Seat (Averett University) - 9:00 AM
Equestrian - at St. Andrews University -Western (Laurinburg, NC) - 9:00 AM
Gymnastics - at Clemson University (Clemson, SC) - 9:00 AM
Crew - at Colonial Erg Sprint (Williamsburg, VA) - 9:00 AM
Ultimate Frisbee - at Women's- JMU (Harrisonburg, VA) - 9:00 AM
Men's Volleyball - at Hoosier Illini Classis (Indian University) - 9:00 AM
Wrestling - vs. Mid Atlantic Conference Tournament (LaHaye Multipurpose Center) - 10:00 AM

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Ski & Snowboard - at Nationals (Mount Bachelor, OR) - 9:00 AM (WST)
Men's D2 Hockey - at Regionals () - TBD
Figure Skating - vs. Liberty University Intercollegiate Competition (LaHaye Ice Center) - 8:00 AM
Disc Golf - vs. Flamethrower National Qualifier (Liberty Disc Golf Course) - 9:00 AM
Equestrian - at IHSA Regional Finals -Western (St. Andrews University) - 9:00 AM
Men's Volleyball - at Hoosier Illini Classis (Indian University) - 9:00 AM
Ultimate Frisbee - at Women's- JMU (Harrisonburg, VA) - 9:00 AM

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Women's D1 Hockey - at Nationals (York, PA) - TBD

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - at George Washington University (Washington, DC) - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - at University of Arizona (Tucson, AZ) - 7:00 PM

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Wrestling - at NCWA Grand Nationals (Allen, TX) - 10:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse - at Grand Canyon University (Phoenix, AZ) - 7:00 PM

Friday, March 13, 2015

Wrestling - at NCWA Grand Nationals (Allen, TX) - 10:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse - at Arizona State University (Phoenix, AZ) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Disc Golf - at Timber Ridge -Brawl Finals (Bedford, VA) - 9:00 AM
Wrestling - at NCWA Grand Nationals (Allen, TX) - 10:00 AM

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - vs. University of Oklahoma (Liberty Lacrosse Field) - 7:00 PM

Friday, March 20, 2015

Men's D2 Hockey - at Nationals (Salt Lake City, UT) - TBD
Equestrian - at IHSA Western Semi Finals (Florida) - 9:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse - at West Virginia () - 7:00 PM

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Men's D2 Hockey - at Nationals (Salt Lake City, UT) - TBD
Figure Skating - at Delaware Intercollegiate Eastern Sectional (Newark, DE) - 9:00 AM
Gymnastics - vs. Liberty University () - 9:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse - at Pittsburgh () - 3:00 PM

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Figure Skating - at Delaware Intercollegiate Eastern Sectional (Newark, DE) - 9:00 AM

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Racquetball - at US National InterCollegiate Championships (Tempe, AZ) - 9:00 AM

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Racquetball - at US National InterCollegiate Championships (Tempe, AZ) - 9:00 AM

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Racquetball - at US National InterCollegiate Championships (Tempe, AZ) - 9:00 AM

Friday, March 27, 2015

Racquetball - at US National InterCollegiate Championships (Tempe, AZ) - 9:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse - vs. University of Georgia (Liberty Lacrosse Field) - 11:59 PM

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Paintball - at MSCC Event #4 () - TBD
Equestrian - at IHSA Zone Finals- Hunter Seat (Goucher College) - 9:00 AM
Racquetball - at US National InterCollegiate Championships (Tempe, AZ) - 9:00 AM
Ultimate Frisbee - at Women's- George Mason (Fairfax, VA) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Ultimate Frisbee - at Women's- George Mason (Fairfax, VA) - 9:00 AM
Tae Kwon Do - at ACAT Tournament (Stafford, VA) - 9:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse - vs. University of Tennessee (Liberty Lacrosse Field) - 2:00 PM

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - vs. Michigan State University (Liberty Lacrosse Field) - 7:00 PM

Friday, April 3, 2015

Tae Kwon Do - at NCTA Nationals (Newark, DE) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Tae Kwon Do - at NCTA Nationals (Newark, DE) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Tae Kwon Do - at NCTA Nationals (Newark, DE) - 9:00 AM
Crew - at Occoquan Sprints (Fairfax Station, VA) - 9:00 AM

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Gymnastics - at Nationals (Philadelphia, PA) - 9:00 AM

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Gymnastics - at Nationals (Philadelphia, PA) - 9:00 AM

Friday, April 10, 2015

Gymnastics - at Nationals (Philadelphia, PA) - 9:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse - vs. Florida State University (Liberty Lacrosse Field) - 10:00 PM

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Gymnastics - at Nationals (Philadelphia, PA) - 9:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse - vs. University of Kentucky (Liberty Lacrosse Field) - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Disc Golf - at Nationals () - 9:00 AM

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Disc Golf - at Nationals () - 9:00 AM

Friday, April 17, 2015

Disc Golf - at Nationals () - 9:00 AM
Crew - at SIRA Championship (Oak Ridge, TN) - 9:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse - at Virginia Tech (Blacksburg, VA) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Crew - at SIRA Championship (Oak Ridge, TN) - 9:00 AM
Disc Golf - at Nationals () - 9:00 AM
Ultimate Frisbee - at Women's- Conference Championship (TBD) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Ultimate Frisbee - at Women's- Conference Championship (TBD) - 9:00 AM

Friday, April 24, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - at SELC Playoffs () - TBD

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - at SELC Playoffs () - TBD

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - at SELC Playoffs () - TBD

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Equestrian - at IHSA Nationals -Hunter Seat (Massachusetts) - 9:00 AM

Friday, May 1, 2015

Equestrian - at IHSA Nationals -Western (Massachusetts) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Ultimate Frisbee - at Women's Regional Championship (TBD) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Ultimate Frisbee - at Women's Regional Championship (TBD) - 9:00 AM

Monday, May 11, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA Nationals () - TBD

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA Nationals () - TBD

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA Nationals () - TBD

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA Nationals () - TBD

Friday, May 15, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA Nationals () - TBD

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA Nationals () - TBD

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Crew - at ACRA Nationals (Gainesville, GA) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Crew - at ACRA Nationals (Gainesville, GA) - 9:00 AM
Schedule
Results
Jan 30, 9:00 PM -
at
Men's D1 Hockey
Delaware University
DAYS
HOURS
MINS
SECS
Racquetball
vs. Liberty University
Jan 25, 9:00 AM - Sports Racket, Lynchburg, VA

Women's D2 Hockey
at Rowan University
Jan 25, 2:30 PM - Glassboro, NJ

Men's D3 Hockey
vs. Richmond University
Jan 25, 4:30 PM - LaHaye Ice Center
Live Video

Women's D1 Hockey
at Lindenwood University
Jan 30, 7:30pm (CT)

Men's D2 Hockey
vs. Florida Gulf Coast University
Jan 30, 6:00 PM - LaHaye Ice Center
Live Video

Full Schedule

Jan 31
Ski & Snowboard
at Slopestyle
Beatty 1st place

Jan 24
Men's D2 Hockey
vs. University of Maryland
W (3-0)

Jan 24
Men's D1 Hockey
vs. Ohio University
L (3-2)

Jan 23
Men's D2 Hockey
vs. University of Maryland, Baltimore County
W (9-1)

Jan 23
Men's D1 Hockey
vs. Ohio University
L (7-4)

·