Club Sports Schedule

Upcoming Games

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Men's Ultimate - at Regional Championships (Axton, VA) - TBD
Women's Ultimate - at Regionals (Martinsville, VA) - 9:00 AM

Friday, May 6, 2016

Cycling - at Collegiate Nationals (Asheville, NC) - 9:00 AM
Equestrian - at Nationals at Kentucky Horse Park (Lexington, KY) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Equestrian - at Nationals at Kentucky Horse Park (Lexington, KY) - 9:00 AM
Cycling - at Collegiate Nationals (Asheville, NC) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Cycling - at Collegiate Nationals (Asheville, NC) - 9:00 AM
Equestrian - at Nationals at Kentucky Horse Park (Lexington, KY) - 9:00 AM

Monday, May 9, 2016

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA National Tournament (Orange County, CA) - TBD

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA National Tournament (Orange County, CA) - TBD

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA National Tournament (Orange County, CA) - TBD

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA National Tournament (Orange County, CA) - TBD

Friday, May 13, 2016

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA National Tournament (Orange County, CA) - TBD

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA National Tournament (Orange County, CA) - TBD

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Crew - at ACRA's (Gainsville, GA) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Crew - at ACRA's (Gainsville, GA) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Beach Volleyball - at Blue Sky (Cary, NC) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Beach Volleyball - at Southern Sand-Powerade State Games (Apex, NC) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, July 9, 2016

Beach Volleyball - at Virginia Beach Big Money (Virginia Beach, VA) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Beach Volleyball - at Nationals (Santa Monica, CA) - 9:00 AM
Beach Volleyball - at Virginia Commonwealth Games (Lynchburg, VA) - 9:00 AM
Schedule
Results
Jun 5, 9:00 AM - Cary, NC
at
Beach Volleyball
Blue Sky
DAYS
HOURS
MINS
SECS
Men's Ultimate
at Regional Championships
May 1, TBD - Axton, VA

Women's Ultimate
at Regionals
May 1, 9:00 AM - Martinsville, VA

Cycling
at Collegiate Nationals
May 6, 9:00 AM - Asheville, NC

Equestrian
at Nationals at Kentucky Horse Park
May 6, 9:00 AM - Lexington, KY

Equestrian
at Nationals at Kentucky Horse Park
May 7, 9:00 AM - Lexington, KY

Full Schedule

Apr 24
Tae Kwon Do
at NTCA National Tournament
Haack - 3rd

Apr 23
Tae Kwon Do
at NTCA National Tournament
Personius/Deaton-3rd

Apr 23
Triathlon
at USA Triathlon Collegiate Nationals
Merryman - 21st

Apr 23
Men's Lacrosse
at SELC Conference Tournament
L (6-13)

Apr 22
Triathlon
at USA Triathlon Collegiate Nationals
Merryman - 21st

·