Club Sports Schedule

Upcoming Games

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Wrestling - vs. Ferrum College (Lahaye Multipurpose Center) - 7:00 PM

Friday, February 12, 2016

Men's D3 Hockey - vs. Elon University (Lahaye Ice Center) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Men's Volleyball - vs. ECVA South Playdate (Lynchburg, VA) - 9:00 AM
Disc Golf - at Big Branch Brawl (Bedford, VA) - 9:00 AM
Men's D3 Hockey - vs. James Madison University (Lahaye Ice Center) - 4:00 PM
Women's D1 Hockey - at Penn State University (State College, PA) - 7:00 PM
Men's D1 Hockey - at Arizona State (Tempe, AZ) - 7:30 PM

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Women's D1 Hockey - at Penn State University (State College, PA) - 12:45 PM

Friday, February 19, 2016

Men's D1 Hockey - vs. Minot State University (LaHaye Ice Center) - 7:00 PM - Live Video

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Men's Ultimate - vs. Liberty Tournament (Lynchburg, VA) - 9:00 AM
Gymnastics - at James Madison University (Harrisonburg, VA) - 9:00 AM
Women's Ultimate - vs. Liberty University (Liberty University) - 9:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse - at Boston College (Atlanta, GA) - 1:00 PM
Men's D1 Hockey - vs. Minot State University (LaHaye Ice Center) - 7:00 PM - Live Video

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Men's Lacrosse - at Georgia Tech (Atlanta, GA) - 1:00 PM

Friday, February 26, 2016

Figure Skating - vs. Liberty University Intercollegiate Competition (Lahaye Ice Center) - 6:00 PM

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Figure Skating - vs. Liberty University Intercollegiate Competition (LaHaye Ice Center) - 8:00 AM
Equestrian - at St. Andrews University (Western) (Laurinburg, NC) - 9:00 AM
Men's Volleyball - at Hoosier Illini Classic () - 9:00 AM
Cycling - at William & Mary Cycling Race (Williamsburg, VA) - 9:00 AM
Disc Golf - at Walnut Creek Bowl (Charlottesville, VA) - 9:00 AM
Women's Ultimate - at Commonwealth Cup (Martinsville, VA) - 9:00 AM
Crew - at Colonial Erg Sprints (Williamsburg, VA) - 9:00 AM
Wrestling - at Mid Atlantic Conference (Johnson City, TN) - 10:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse - vs. George Washington University (Lynchburg, VA) - 2:00 PM

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Figure Skating - vs. Liberty University Intercollegiate Competition (LaHaye Ice Center) - 8:00 AM
Equestrian - at St. Andrews University (Western) (Laurinburg, NC) - 9:00 AM
Men's Volleyball - at Hoosier Illini Classic () - 9:00 AM
Cycling - at William & Mary Cycling Race (Williamsburg, VA) - 9:00 AM
Women's Ultimate - at Commonwealth Cup (Martinsville, VA) - 9:00 AM

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Triathlon - at Smithfield Triathlon () - 9:00 AM

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Men's Ultimate - at Terminus (Emerson, GA) - 9:00 AM
Cycling - at Duke University/University of North Carolina (Durham, NC) - 9:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse - vs. West Virginia University (Lynchburg, VA) - 2:00 PM

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Cycling - at Duke University/University of North Carolina (Durham, NC) - 9:00 AM
Men's Ultimate - at Terminus (Emerson, GA) - 9:00 AM

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Women's D1 Hockey - at Women's DI ACHA Tournament (TBD) - TBD
Men's Lacrosse - vs. Michigan State University (Lynchburg, VA) - 5:00 PM

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Wrestling - at NCWA Grand Nationals (Orlando, FL) - 9:00 AM

Friday, March 11, 2016

Wrestling - at NCWA Grand Nationals (Orlando, FL) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Figure Skating - at SUNY Geneseo Intercollegiate Competition (Geneseo, New York) - 8:00 AM
Wrestling - at NCWA Grand Nationals (Orlando, FL) - 9:00 AM
Cycling - at University of Maryland/John Hopkins University (College Park, MD) - 9:00 AM
Disc Golf - at Timber Ridge Brawl (Bedford, VA) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Figure Skating - at SUNY Geneseo Intercollegiate Competition (Geneseo, New York) - 8:00 AM
Cycling - at University of Maryland/John Hopkins University (College Park, MD) - 9:00 AM

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Men's Lacrosse - at Texas State (Tallahassee, FL) - 7:00 PM

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Men's Lacrosse - at Florida State (Tallahassee, FL) - 7:00 PM

Friday, March 18, 2016

Equestrian - at Semi Finals at Middle Tennessee State University (Murfreesboro, TN) - 9:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse - at South Florida University (Tallahassee, FL) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Equestrian - at Semi Finals at Middle Tennessee State University (Murfreesboro, TN) - 9:00 AM
Cycling - at Virginia Tech (Blacksburg, VA) - 9:00 AM
Men's Volleyball - at ECVA South Championship () - 9:00 AM
Gymnastics - at UNC-Wilmington (Wilmington, NC) - 9:00 AM
Men's Ultimate - at River City Tune-Up (Richmond, VA) - 9:00 AM
Crew - at John Hunter Regatta (Gainsville, GA) - 9:00 AM
Crew - at John Hunter Regatta (Gainsville, GA) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Men's Ultimate - at River City Tune-Up (Richmond, VA) - 9:00 AM
Cycling - at Virginia Tech (Blacksburg, VA) - 9:00 AM
Equestrian - at Semi Finals at Middle Tennessee State University (Murfreesboro, TN) - 9:00 AM

Friday, March 25, 2016

Men's Volleyball - at East Coast Championship () - 9:00 AM

Saturday, March 26, 2016

Men's Volleyball - at East Coast Championship () - 9:00 AM

Friday, April 1, 2016

Men's Lacrosse - vs. University of Florida (Lynchburg, VA) - 12:00 AM

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Paintball - at NCPA - Mid South Class A Conference #2 (Lynchburg, VA) - 8:30 AM
Cycling - at West Virginia University (Morgantown, WV) - 9:00 AM
Crew - at Clemson Sprints (Lake Hartwell, SC) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, April 3, 2016

Paintball - at NCPA - Mid South Class A Conference #2 (Lynchburg, VA) - 8:30 AM
Cycling - at West Virginia University (Morgantown, WV) - 9:00 AM

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Men's Volleyball - at NCVF National Championship () - 9:00 AM

Thursday, April 7, 2016

Men's Volleyball - at NCVF National Championship () - 9:00 AM

Friday, April 8, 2016

Men's Volleyball - at NCVF National Championship () - 9:00 AM

Saturday, April 9, 2016

Men's Volleyball - at NCVF National Championship () - 9:00 AM
Equestrian - at St. Andrews University (Hunt Seat) (Laurinburg, NC) - 9:00 AM
Cycling - at Navy (Annapolis, MD) - 9:00 AM
Triathlon - at Belews Lake Triathlon () - 9:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse - at University of Tennessee (Knoxville, TN) - 1:00 PM

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Cycling - at Navy (Annapolis, MD) - 9:00 AM

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Crew - at SIRAS (Oak Ridge, TN) - 9:00 AM

Friday, April 15, 2016

Crew - at SIRAS (Oak Ridge, TN) - 9:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse - vs. Virginia Tech (Lynchburg, VA) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, April 16, 2016

Women's Ultimate - at Sectionals (Harrisonburg, VA) - TBD
Crew - at SIRAS (Oak Ridge, TN) - 9:00 AM
Men's Ultimate - vs. Conference Championships (Liberty University) - 9:00 AM
Cycling - at Appalachian State University (Boone, NC) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, April 17, 2016

Women's Ultimate - at Sectionals (Harrisonburg, VA) - TBD
Men's Ultimate - vs. Conference Championships (Liberty University) - 9:00 AM
Crew - at SIRAS (Oak Ridge, TN) - 9:00 AM
Cycling - at Appalachian State University (Boone, NC) - 9:00 AM

Friday, April 22, 2016

Men's Lacrosse - at SELC Conference Tournament (Johns Creek, GA) - TBD

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Men's Lacrosse - at SELC Conference Tournament (Johns Creek, GA) - TBD
Cycling - at North Carolina State University (Raleigh, NC) - 9:00 AM
Crew - at Rockets Landing (Midlothian, VA) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Men's Lacrosse - at SELC Conference Tournament (Johns Creek, GA) - TBD
Cycling - at North Carolina State University (Raleigh, NC) - 9:00 AM

Monday, April 25, 2016

Triathlon - at USA Triathlon Collegiate Nationals () - 9:00 AM

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Triathlon - at USA Triathlon Collegiate Nationals () - 9:00 AM

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Women's Ultimate - at Regionals (Martinsville, VA) - TBD
Men's Ultimate - at Regional Championships (Axton, VA) - TBD

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Men's Ultimate - at Regional Championships (Axton, VA) - TBD
Women's Ultimate - at Regionals (Martinsville, VA) - TBD

Friday, May 6, 2016

Cycling - at Collegiate Nationals (Asheville, NC) - 9:00 AM
Equestrian - at Nationals at Kentucky Horse Park (Lexington, KY) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Equestrian - at Nationals at Kentucky Horse Park (Lexington, KY) - 9:00 AM
Cycling - at Collegiate Nationals (Asheville, NC) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Cycling - at Collegiate Nationals (Asheville, NC) - 9:00 AM
Equestrian - at Nationals at Kentucky Horse Park (Lexington, KY) - 9:00 AM

Monday, May 16, 2016

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA National Tournament (Orange County, CA) - TBD

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA National Tournament (Orange County, CA) - TBD

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA National Tournament (Orange County, CA) - TBD

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA National Tournament (Orange County, CA) - TBD

Friday, May 20, 2016

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA National Tournament (Orange County, CA) - TBD

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA National Tournament (Orange County, CA) - TBD

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Crew - at ACRA's (Gainsville, GA) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Crew - at ACRA's (Gainsville, GA) - 9:00 AM
Schedule
Results
Feb 13, 7:30 PM - Tempe, AZ
at
Men's D1 Hockey
Arizona State
DAYS
HOURS
MINS
SECS
Wrestling
vs. Ferrum College
Feb 10, 7:00 PM - Lahaye Multipurpose Center

Men's D3 Hockey
vs. Elon University
Feb 12, 7:00 PM - Lahaye Ice Center

Men's Volleyball
vs. ECVA South Playdate
Feb 13, 9:00 AM - Lynchburg, VA

Disc Golf
at Big Branch Brawl
Feb 13, 9:00 AM - Bedford, VA

Men's D3 Hockey
vs. James Madison University
Feb 13, 4:00 PM - Lahaye Ice Center

Full Schedule

Feb 7
Men's D2 Hockey
at Maryland
W (6-0)

Feb 6
Men's D2 Hockey
at Maryland
W (9-1)

Feb 6
Men's D1 Hockey
vs. Oakland University
W (8-4)

Feb 6
Women's D1 Hockey
vs. Adrian College
W (4-1)

Feb 6
Wrestling
at Messiah Open
Westlake/Johnson 4th

·