Club Sports Schedule

Upcoming Games

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Beach Volleyball - at TVA South End Slam (Virginia Beach, VA) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Beach Volleyball - at TVA Big Money #2 (Virginia Beach, VA) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Beach Volleyball - at NCSVA National Championships (Long Beach, CA) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Beach Volleyball - at Virginia Commonwealth Games (Lynchburg, VA) - 9:00 AM

Friday, September 1, 2017

Women's D1 Hockey - vs. Hamilton Hawks Scrimmage (LaHaye Ice Center) - 6:45 PM

Friday, September 15, 2017

Men's D1 Hockey - vs. University of Alabama (LaHaye Ice Center) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Men's D1 Hockey - vs. University of Alabama (LaHaye Ice Center) - 2:00 PM

Friday, September 22, 2017

Men's D1 Hockey - vs. West Chester University (LaHaye Ice Center) - 11:59 PM

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Women's D1 Hockey - vs. Washington Pride (LaHaye Ice Center) - 1:30 PM
Men's D1 Hockey - vs. West Chester University (LaHaye Ice Center) - 7:00 PM

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Women's D1 Hockey - vs. Washington Pride (LaHaye Ice Center) - 11:00 AM

Friday, September 29, 2017

Men's D1 Hockey - at Rutgers University (New Brunswick, NJ) - TBD

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Men's D1 Hockey - at Rutgers University (New Brunswick, NJ) - TBD

Friday, October 13, 2017

Men's D1 Hockey - vs. Syracuse University (LaHaye Ice Center) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Men's D1 Hockey - vs. Syracuse University (LaHaye Ice Center) - 2:00 PM
Women's D1 Hockey - vs. Penn State University (LaHaye Ice Center) - 6:00 PM

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Women's D1 Hockey - vs. Penn State University (LaHaye Ice Center) - 11:00 AM

Friday, October 20, 2017

Men's D1 Hockey - at University of Rhode Island (Kingston, RI) - TBD

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Men's D1 Hockey - at University of Rhode Island (Kingston, RI) - TBD

Friday, October 27, 2017

Men's D1 Hockey - vs. Ohio University (LaHaye Ice Center) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Men's D1 Hockey - vs. Ohio University (LaHaye Ice Center) - 7:00 PM

Friday, November 3, 2017

Men's D1 Hockey - vs. Stony Brook University (LaHaye Ice Center) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Men's D1 Hockey - vs. Stony Brook University (LaHaye Ice Center) - 7:00 PM

Friday, November 10, 2017

Men's D1 Hockey - vs. University of Delaware (LaHaye Ice Center) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Men's D1 Hockey - vs. University of Delaware (LaHaye Ice Center) - 7:00 PM

Friday, November 17, 2017

Men's D1 Hockey - at New York University (New York, NY) - TBD

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Men's D1 Hockey - at New York University (New York, NY) - TBD

Friday, December 1, 2017

Men's D1 Hockey - at West Chester University (West Chester, PA) - TBD
Women's D1 Hockey - vs. Grand Valley State (LaHaye Ice Center) - 6:00 PM

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Men's D1 Hockey - at West Chester University (West Chester, PA) - TBD
Women's D1 Hockey - vs. Grand Valley State (LaHaye Ice Center) - 1:00 PM

Friday, December 8, 2017

Men's D1 Hockey - vs. IUP (LaHaye Ice Center) - 11:59 PM

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Men's D1 Hockey - vs. IUP (LaHaye Ice Center) - 7:00 PM

Friday, January 12, 2018

Men's D1 Hockey - at Stony Brook University (Stony Brook, NY) - TBD

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Men's D1 Hockey - at Stony Brook University (Stony Brook, NY) - TBD

Friday, January 19, 2018

Men's D1 Hockey - vs. Rutgers University (LaHaye Ice Center) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Men's D1 Hockey - vs. Rutgers University (LaHaye Ice Center) - 7:00 PM

Friday, January 26, 2018

Men's D1 Hockey - at University of Delaware (Newark, DE) - TBD

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Men's D1 Hockey - at University of Delaware (Newark, DE) - TBD

Friday, February 2, 2018

Men's D1 Hockey - vs. Western Michigan University (LaHaye Ice Center) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Men's D1 Hockey - vs. Western Michigan University (LaHaye Ice Center) - 7:00 PM

Friday, February 9, 2018

Men's D1 Hockey - vs. University of Alabama (LaHaye Ice Center) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Men's D1 Hockey - vs. University of Alabama (LaHaye Ice Center) - 7:00 PM

Friday, February 16, 2018

Men's D1 Hockey - vs. West Virginia University (LaHaye Ice Center) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Men's D1 Hockey - vs. West Virginia University (LaHaye Ice Center) - 7:00 PM

Friday, February 23, 2018

Men's D1 Hockey - at ESCHL Playoffs (TBD) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Men's D1 Hockey - at ESCHL Playoffs (TBD) - 7:00 PM
Schedule
Results
Sep 15, 7:00 PM - LaHaye Ice Center
vs.
Men's D1 Hockey
University of Alabama
DAYS
HOURS
MINS
SECS
Beach Volleyball
at TVA South End Slam
Jun 24, 9:00 AM - Virginia Beach, VA

Beach Volleyball
at TVA Big Money #2
Jul 8, 9:00 AM - Virginia Beach, VA

Beach Volleyball
at NCSVA National Championships
Jul 15, 9:00 AM - Long Beach, CA

Beach Volleyball
at Virginia Commonwealth Games
Jul 22, 9:00 AM - Lynchburg, VA

Women's D1 Hockey
vs. Hamilton Hawks Scrimmage
Sep 1, 6:45 PM - LaHaye Ice Center

Full Schedule

May 28
Crew
at ACRA's
Team Finish - 3rd

May 27
Crew
at ACRA's
Team Finish - 3rd

May 20
Beach Volleyball
at NCSVA Regionals
David/Matt - 3rd

May 20
Beach Volleyball
at NCSVA Regionals
Michelle/Olivia -3rd

May 20
Beach Volleyball
at NCSVA Regionals
Maribeth/Sallie -2nd

·