Liberty University Club Sports Directory

 
     
Mailing Address:    
1971 University Blvd.    
Lynchburg, VA 24502    
     
     

Administration

   
     
Phone: (434) 592-3957    
Fax(434) 522-0549    
Kirk Handy Senior Director Campus Recreation kshandy@liberty.edu
Jeff Boettger Associate Director of Club Sports jkboettger@liberty.edu
Tatiana Payne Assistant Director of Club Sports tmgomez@liberty.edu
Kyle McQuillan Assistant Director of Club Sports kamcquillan@liberty.edu
Dave Semenyna Assistant Director of Club Sports dwsemenyna@liberty.edu
     

Compliance

   
     
Phone: (434)592-3957    
Fax: (434)522-0549    
Tatiana Payne   tmgomez@liberty.edu
Nicole Bonferraro Club Sports Compliance nkbonferraro@liberty.edu
     

Marketing & Web

   
     
Phone: (434)592-5435    
Fax: (434)522-0549    
Tatiana Payne   tmgomez@liberty.edu
Caroline Schafer Club Sports Marketing Coordinator cschafer2@liberty.edu
Sara Niemi Club Sports Recreation Specialist sniemi@liberty.edu

 

Facilities

   
     
Phone: (434) 592-5716    
Fax: (434) 522-0549    
Dave Semenyna   dwsemenyna@liberty.edu
Ryan Culkin Club Sports Operations Coordinator crculkin@liberty.edu

Game Operations

   
     
Phone: (434)592-5586    
Fax: (434)522-0549    
Mike Binnie Club Sports Event Coordinator mrbinnie@liberty.edu
Derek Young   dpyoung@liberty.edu
Ryan Culkin   crculkin@liberty.edu

Athletic Training

   
     
Phone: (434)592-3957    
Fax: (434)522-0549    
Angie Witt Club Sports Athletic Training Coordinator awitt@liberty.edu
Kyle Swanson Club Sports Athletic Training GA kswanson@liberty.edu

Budgeting

   
     
Phone: (434)592-3954    
Fax: (434)522-0549    
Kyle McQuillian   kamcquillan@liberty.edu
Derek Young Business Operations Coordinator dpyoung@liberty.edu
     

Media

   
     
Phone: (434)592-3957    
Fax: (434)522-0549    
Pat Strawn Video and Media Coordinator pwstrawn@liberty.edu
     

Recruitment

   
     
Phone: (434)592-3957    
Fax: (434)522-0549    
Kaycee Tripp Club Sports Recruitment Coordinator ketripp@liberty.edu