Coaches Directory

Club Sports Coach's Directory

 

Men's and Women's Archery

Drew Arnesen Head Coach

archery@liberty.edu

(434) 534-7947

 

Men's and Women's Beach Volleyball

Rachel Willis Head Coach

 rsvanhofwegen@liberty.edu

(909) 437-7521

 

Men's and Women's Crew

Sarah Morris Head Coach crew@liberty.edu

(757) 274-8997

 

Men's and Women's Disc Golf

Steve Bowman

Head Coach

discgolf@liberty.edu

(434) 592-3957

 

Women's Equestrian 

Caroline Trexler

Head Coach cgmartin4@liberty.edu (434) 592-5356

 

Women's Figure Skating 

Tatiana Payne Head Coach tmgomez@liberty.edu

(434) 592-5435

Dawn Harter Assistant Coach  

 

 

Men's and Women's Ski & Snowboard

Ryan Leeds Head Coach

skiandsnowboard@liberty.edu

rmleeds@liberty.edu

(609) 784-2812

 

Men's and Women's Gymnastics

Rachel Steele Head Coach gymnastics@liberty.edu

(717) 645-3426

 

Men's DI Hockey

Kirk Handy Head Coach kshandy@liberty.edu

(434) 592-4193

Jeff Boettger Associate Head Coach jkboettger@liberty.edu

(434) 592-3952

Jake Hannon Assistant Coach jhannon6@liberty.edu

(434) 592-3957

 

Men's DII Hockey

Chris Lowes Head Coach crlowes@liberty.edu

(434) 592-3957

Mike Morrison Assistant Coach mjmorrison@liberty.edu (434) 592-3957
Josh Tucker Assistant Coach jwtucker@liberty.edu  

 

Men's DIII Hockey

Tristin Chambers Head Coach tchambers@liberty.edu

(717) 669-5010

Caleb Atkins Assistant Coach cjatkins@liberty.edu

 

 

Women's DI Hockey

Paul Bloomfield Head Coach womenshockey@liberty.edu

(434)386-7383

Justin Forth Assistant Coach jpforth@liberty.edu

 

 

Women's DII Hockey

Sara Niemi Head Coach sniemi@liberty.edu

(434) 592-3957

 

Men's Lacrosse

Kyle McQuillan Head Coach

menslacrosse@liberty.edu

kamcquillan@liberty.edu

(434) 592-3458

 

Men's Paintball

Todd Hoglund Head Coach

paintball@liberty.edu

thoglund@liberty.edu

(434) 944-5231

 

Men's and Women's Racquetball

Danny Rodriguez Head Coach

racquetball@liberty.edu

(434) 332-4980

 

Women's Synchronized Skating

Tatiana Payne Head Coach tmgomez@liberty.edu

(434) 592-5435

Meghan Bower Assistant Coach  

 

 

Men's and Women's Tae Kwon Do

Jesse Wilson Head Coach  jwilson88@liberty.edu

(434) 845-1566

 

Men's and Women's Triathlon

Beth Frackleton Head Coach

triathlon@liberty.edu

(434) 258-5028

 

Men's Volleyball

Bryan Rigg Head Coach

mensvolleyball@liberty.edu

barigg@liberty.edu

(434) 907-0711

 

Men's and Women's Ultimate Frisbee

Jason Jarrett Head Coach

ultimatefrisbee@liberty.edu

jbjarrett2@liberty.edu

(434) 426-0649

 

Men's Wrestling

Jesse Castro Head Coach jcastro@liberty.edu

(434) 582-7463