Coaches Directory

Club Sports Coaches Directory

 

Men's and Women's Archery

Mitch Reno          Head Coach                

Archery@liberty.edu          

(540) 798-4031

 

Men's and Women's Beach Volleyball

Rachel Willis         Head Coach                  

 rsvanhofwegen@liberty.edu

(909)  437-7521

 

Men's and Women's Crew

Debbie Prowse     Head Coach                  dprowse91@gmail.com        

(540) 339-2366

 

Men's and Women's Cycling

Parker Spencer    Head Coach                 

Cycling@liberty.edu              

(434) 665-1123
Scott Curlee

Assistant Coach

   
Van Phillip

Assistant Coach

   

 

Men's and Women's Disc Golf

Steve Bowman   

Head Coach                

discgolf@liberty.edu         

(434) 444-2727

 

Equestrian

Caroline Martin  

Head Coach

equestrian@liberty.edu    (434) 592-5356

Lori Matthews

Huntseat Head Coach    

TBD

 Western Head Coach    

 

Women's Figure Skating 

Jamie Swyers

Head Coach

jdarling2@liberty.edu        (434) 592-3284
Tatiana Payne    

Associate Head Coach

tmgomez@liberty.edu (434) 592-5435
Dawn Harter Assistant Coach  

 

John Carlow Jr.

Assistant Coach    

 

Men's and Women's Gymnastics

TBD                          Head Coach                  gymnastics@liberty.edu    

(434) 592-3957

 

Men's DI Hockey

Kirk Handy  Head Coach      hockey@liberty.edu  

(434) 592-4193

Jeff Boettger Associate Head Coach jkboettger@liberty.edu      

(434) 592-3952

Marc-Andre Bourdon Assistant Coach    

 

 
Dan Berthiaume Goalie Coach  

 

 

Men's DII Hockey

Chris Lowes          Head Coach crlowes@liberty.edu           

(540) 915-5450

Mike Morrison

Assistant Coach               

 

Men's DIII Hockey

Rett McGibbon        Head Coach                   ahmcgibbon@liberty.edu      

(434) 592-7175

Jared Smith

Assistant Coach

   

 

Women's DI Hockey

Paul Bloomfield Head Coach                    womenshockey@liberty.edu

(434) 386-7383

Justin Forth

Assistant Coach    

Jonathan Chung     

Assistant Coach       

 

Women's DII Hockey

Sara Niemi             Head Coach                     sniemi@liberty.edu           

(434) 592-6391

 

Men's Lacrosse

Kyle McQuillan       Head Coach

menslacrosse@liberty.edu

(434) 592-3954

Mike Zumpano

Assistant Coach    

Jessi Glauser

Strength and Conditioning    

 

Men's Paintball

Brian Davidson      Head Coach           

paintball@liberty.edu                 

(631) 885-1292

 

Men's and Women's Racquetball

Danny Rodriguez   Head Coach           

racquetball@liberty.edu             

(434) 332-4980

Shawn Furman

Assistant Coach    

 

Men's and Women's Ski & Snowboard

Ryan Leeds          

Head Coach 

rmleeds@liberty.edu                   

(609) 784-2812

Brent Washburn

Assistant Coach      

 

 

David Promnit

Assistant Coach      

Kevin Manguiob

Assistant Coach

 

 

 

Women's Synchronized Skating

Tatiana Payne        Head Coach              synchronizedskating@liberty.edu

(434) 592-5435

Meghan Schenker Assistant Coach  

 

 

Men's and Women's Tae Kwon Do

Tom Childress        Head Coach               chilscrew@gmail.com                 

(434) 665-5012

 

Men's and Women's Triathlon

Parker Spencer      Head Coach           

Triathlon@liberty.edu                 

(434) 665-1123
Scott Curlee

Assistant Coach

   
Van Phillips

Assistant Coach

   

 

Men's Volleyball

Bryan Rigg           

Head Coach          

mensvolleyball@liberty.edu     

(434) 907-0711
Ryan Culkin

Assistant Coach

   

 

Men's Ultimate Frisbee

Brendan Phillips    

Head Coach          

ultimatefrisbee@liberty.edu       

(434) 401-2347

Joe McAllister

Assistant Coach    

 

Women's Ultimate Frisbee

Jonathan Mast       Head Coach          

jmmast@liberty.edu                   

(407) 454-3844

 

Men's Wrestling

 Jesse Castro       Head Coach            wresting@liberty.edu                  

(434) 582-7463

Allen Hackmann    

Assistant Coach    

Miguel Rodriguez

Assistant Coach    

 

·