Coaches Directory

Club Sports Coaches Directory

 

Men's and Women's Archery

Mitch Reno Head Coach

mpreno@liberty.edu

(540) 798-4031

 

Men's and Women's Beach Volleyball

Rachel Willis Head Coach

 rsvanhofwegen@liberty.edu

(909)  437-7521

 

Men's and Women's Crew

Sarah Morris Head Coach crew@liberty.edu

(434) 592-5586

Mitchell Dieudonne

Assistant Coach

mdieudonne@liberty.edu (240) 533-6700

 

Men's and Women's Disc Golf

Steve Bowman

Head Coach

discgolf@liberty.edu

(434) 444-2727

 

Equestrian

Caroline Trexler

Head Coach cgmartin4@liberty.edu (434) 592-5356

 

Women's Figure Skating 

Tatiana Payne Head Coach tmgomez@liberty.edu

(434) 592-5435

Dawn Harter Assistant Coach coachdawn5@verizon.net

(434) 258-8164

John Carlow Jr.

Assistant Coach jrcarlow@gmail.com (540) 420-9259

 

Men's and Women's Ski & Snowboard

Ryan Leeds

Head Coach

 

rmleeds@liberty.edu

 

(609) 784-2812

Brent Washburn

Assistant Coach

bwashburn@liberty.edu

(866) 504-7541

David Promnitz

Assistant Coach dhpromnitz@liberty.edu (866) 504-7541

Kevin Manguiob

Assistant Coach

kmmanguib@liberty.edu

(866) 504-7541

 

Men's and Women's Gymnastics

Rachel Steele Head Coach rsteele2@liberty.edu

(717) 645-3426

 

Men's DI Hockey

Kirk Handy Head Coach kshandy@liberty.edu

(434) 592-4193

Jeff Boettger Associate Head Coach jkboettger@liberty.edu

(434) 592-3952

Jake Hannon Assistant Coach jhannon6@liberty.edu

(434) 592-3957

 

Men's DII Hockey

Chris Lowes Head Coach crlowes@liberty.edu

(540) 915-5450

Mike Morrison

Assistant Coach mjmorrison@liberty.edu (434) 592-3957

Josh Tucker

Assistant Coach jwtucker@liberty.edu (434) 592-3957

 

Men's DIII Hockey

Rett McGibbon Head Coach ahmcgibbon@liberty.edu

(434) 592-3957

Jared Smith

Assistant Coach

jdsmith10@liberty.edu (443) 964-1760

 

Women's DI Hockey

Paul Bloomfield Head Coach womenshockey@liberty.edu

(434) 386-7383

Kaylee Vandjelovic

Assistant Coach kmkearns@liberty.edu (434) 544-1660

Jonathan Chung

Assistant Coach jchung3@liberty.edu (434) 258-8889

 

Women's DII Hockey

Sara Niemi Head Coach sniemi@liberty.edu

(434) 592-6391

 

Men's Lacrosse

Kyle McQuillan Head Coach

menslacrosse@liberty.edu

kamcquillan@liberty.edu

(434) 592-3954

Mike Zumpano

Assistant Coach mvzumpano@liberty.edu (434) 592-3458

Jessi Glauser

Strength and Conditioning jglauser@liberty.edu  (434) 592-3458

 

Men's Paintball

Brian Davidson Head Coach

paintball@liberty.edu

bdavidson@liberty.edu

(631) 885-1292

 

Men's and Women's Racquetball

Danny Rodriguez Head Coach

racquetball@liberty.edu

(434) 332-4980

Shawn Furman

Assistant Coach lynchburgracquetball@gmail.com (434) 332-4980

 

Women's Synchronized Skating

Tatiana Payne Head Coach tmgomez@liberty.edu

(434) 592-5435

Meghan Schenker Assistant Coach megschenker@hotmail.com

(434) 592-5435

 

Men's and Women's Tae Kwon Do

Jesse Wilson Head Coach  jwilson88@liberty.edu

(434) 426-6524

 

Men's and Women's Triathlon

Parker Spencer Head Coach

parker@endorphinfitness.com

(434) 665-1123

Jake Reed

Assitant Coach jake.reed@theaidstation.com (434) 665-1123

 

Men's Volleyball

Bryan Rigg

Head Coach

mensvolleyball@liberty.edu

barigg@liberty.edu

(434) 907-0711
Ryan Culkin

Assistant Coach

crculkin@liberty.edu (434) 907-0711

 

Men's and Women's Ultimate Frisbee

Jason Jarrett

Head Coach

ultimatefrisbee@liberty.edu

jbjarrett2@liberty.edu

(434) 426-0649

Jonathan Mast

Women's Coach jmmast@liberty.edu (434) 426-0649

 

Men's Wrestling

Jesse Castro Head Coach jcastro@liberty.edu

(434) 582-7463

Allen Hackmann

Assistant Coach ahackmann@liberty.edu (757) 412-9435

Miguel Rodriguez

Assistant Coach mrodriguez5@liberty.edu (954) 531-2454

 

·