Coaches Directory

Club Sports Coach Directory
 

Men's and Women's Archery

 Ian Rigney

Head Coach

Archery@liberty.edu (434) 592-3957

 

Men's and Women's Beach Volleyball

Kaleb VanDePerre

Head Coach Beachvolleyball@liberty.edu (434) 592-5050

Karyl Weise

Assistant Coach    

 

Men's and Women's Crew

Debbie Prowse

Head Coach Crew@liberty.edu (434) 592-6391

 

Men's and Women's Cycling

Parker Spencer

Head Coach Cycling@liberty.edu (434) 665-1123

Scott Curlee

Associate Coach    

Van Philips

Assistant Coach    

 

Men's and Women's Disc Golf

Steve Bowman

Head Coach Discgolf@liberty.edu (434) 444-2727

Devin Swartz

Assistant Coach    

 

Men's and Women's Equestrian

Suzanne Flaig

Hunter Seat Coach Equestriancenter@liberty.edu (434) 592-5356

Lauren Eagles

Western Coach    

Kimberly Counts

Assistant Hunter Seat Coach    


Women's Figure Skating

Dawn Harter

Head Coach dharter@liberty.edu (434) 592-3284

Tatiana Payne

Associate Coach    

John Carlow

Assistant Coach    

Susan Tuck

Dance Coach    

 

Men's and Women's Gymnastics

Tim Kappel

Head Coach gymnastics@liberty.edu  (434) 592-3957

 

Men's Division I Hockey

Kirk Handy

Head Coach hockey@liberty.edu (434) 592-4193

Jeff Boettger

Associate Head Coach    

Daniel Barthiaume

Assistant Coach    

 

Men's Division II Hockey

Ben Hughes

Head Coach

bhughes1@liberty.edu

(434) 592-5716

Blair Bennett

Assistant Coach    
Daniel Logan

Assistant Coach

   

 

Men's Division III Hockey

Rett McGibbon

Head Coach ahmcgibbon@liberty.edu (434) 592-7175

Jon Barbour 

Associate Head Coach     

Jared Smith

Assistant Coach    

Caleb Fitzpatrick

Video Coach    

 

Women's Division I Hockey

Chris Lowes

Head Coach womenshockey@liberty.edu (434) 592-3957

Justin Forth

Assistant Coach

 

 
Leah Carlson

Assistant Coach

   
Chantal Kerr 

Assistant Coach

   

 

Women's Division II Hockey

Sara Niemi

Head Coach sniemi@liberty.edu (434) 592-6391
Rena Leone

Assistant Coach

   

 

Men's Lacrosse

Kyle McQuillan

Head Coach menslacrosse@liberty.edu (434) 592-3954

Mike Zumpano

Assistant Coach    

Jessi Glauser

Strength and Conditioning Coach    

Justin Kilian

Goalie Coach and Asst. Strength Coach    

 

Men's Paintball

Brian Davidson

Head Coach bdavidson@liberty.edu  (631) 885-1292

Aaron Thompson

Assistant Coach    

 

Men's and Women's Racquetball

Danny Rodriguez

Head Coach racquetball@liberty.edu (434) 332-4980

Shawn Furman

Assistant Coach    

Jordan Kemp

Assistant Coach    

 

Men's and Women's Rock Climbing

Elliot Gaunt

Head Coach egaunt@liberty.edu (434) 592-3957

Tyler Campbell

Assistant Coach    

 

Men's and Women's Shooting Sports

Dave Hartman

Head Coach jdhartman1@liberty.edu (509) 590-3102

 

Men's and Women's Ski & Snowboard

Ryan Leeds

Head Coach skiandsnowboard@liberty.edu (609) 784-2812

Issac Gibson

Assistant Coach    

 

Men's Swimming & Diving

Parker Spencer

Head Coach pjspencer@liberty.edu (434) 665-1123

 

Women's Synchronized Skating

Tatiana Payne

Head Coach synchronizedskating@liberty.edu (434) 592-5435

Emily Halvorson

Assistant Coach    

 

Men's and Women's Taekwondo

Tom Childress

Head Coach taekwondo@liberty.edu (434) 592-3957

 

Men's and Women's Triathlon

Parker Spencer

Head Coach Cycling@liberty.edu (434) 665-1123

Scott Curlee

Assistant Coach    

Van Philips

Assistant Coach    

 

Men's Ultimate

Brendan Phillips

Head Coach ultimatefrisbee@liberty.edu (434) 592-3957

Brendan Kinne

Assistant Coach    

 

Women's Ultimate

Jonathan Mast

Head Coach ultimatefrisbee@liberty.edu (407) 454-3844

Ashley Mast

Assistant Coach    

 

Men's Volleyball

Bryan Rigg

Head Coach mensvolleyball@liberty.edu (434) 907-0711

Ryan Culkin

Assistant Coach    

 

Men's and Women's Wrestling

Jesse Castro

Head Coach wrestling@liberty.edu (434) 582-7463

Chris Williamson

Assistant Coach    

Shawn Armbrust

Assistant Volunteer Coach    

Joshua Travers

Volunteer Coach    

Michael Gowen

Volunteer Coach    

 

·