Coaches Directory

Club Sports Coach Directory
 

Men's and Women's Archery

Mitch Reno

Head Coach Archery@liberty.edu (540) 798-4031

 

Men's and Women's Beach Volleyball

Rachel Willis

Head Coach Beachvolleyball@liberty.edu (909) 437-7521

 

Men's and Women's Crew

Debbie Prowse

Head Coach Crew@liberty.edu (434) 592-6391

 

Men's and Women's Cycling

Parker Spencer

Head Coach Cycling@liberty.edu (434) 665-1123

Scott Curlee

Assistant Coach    

Van Philips

Assistant Coach    

 

Men's and Women's Disc Golf

Steve Bowman

Head Coach Discgolf@liberty.edu (434) 444-2727

 

Men's and Women's Equestrian

Jim Arrigone

Executive Director    

Caroline Martin

Head Coach Equestrian@liberty.edu (434) 592-5356

Lori Matthews

Assistant Coach - Huntseat    

 

Women's Figure Skating

Jamie Swyers

Head Coach jdarling2@liberty.edu (434) 592-3284

Tatiana Payne

Associate Coach    

Dawn Harter

Assistant Coach    

John Carlow Jr.

Assistant Coach    

 

Men's and Women's Gymnastics

Tim Kappel

Head Coach gymnastics@liberty.edu  (434) 592-3957

 

Men's Division I Hockey

Kirk Handy

Head Coach hockey@liberty.edu (434) 592-4193

Jeff Boettger

Associate Head Coach    

Daniel Barthiaume

Assistant Coach    

Marc-Andre Bourdon

Assistant Coach    

 

Men's Division II Hockey

Chris Lowes

Head Coach crlowes@liberty.edu (540) 915-5450

Michael Morrison

Assistant Coach    

 

Men's Division III Hockey

Rett McGibbon

Head Coach ahmcgibbon@liberty.edu (434) 592-7175

Jared Smith

Assistant Coach    

 

Women's Division I Hockey

Paul Bloomfield

Head Coach womenshockey@liberty.edu (434) 386-7383

Jonathan Chung

Assistant Coach    

Justin Forth

Assistant Coach    

 

Women's Division II Hockey

Sara Niemi

Head Coach sniemi@liberty.edu (434) 592-6391

 

Men's Lacrosse

Kyle McQuillan

Head Coach menslacrosse@liberty.edu (434) 592-3954

Mike Zumpano

Assistant Coach    

Jessi Glauser

Strength and Conditioning Coach    

 

Men's Paintball

Brian Davidson

Head Coach paintball@liberty.edu (631) 885-1292

 

Men's and Women's Racquetball

Danny Rodriguez

Head Coach racquetball@liberty.edu (434) 332-4980

Shawn Furman

Assistant Coach    

 

Men's and Women's Ski & Snowboard

Ryan Leeds

Head Coach skiandsnowboard@liberty.edu (609) 784-2812

Brent Washburn

Assistant Coach    

David Promnitz

Assistant Coach    

Kavin Manguiob

Assistant Coach    

 

Women's Synchronized Skating

Tatiana Payne

Head Coach synchronizedskating@liberty.edu (434) 592-5435

Meghan Schenker

Assistant Coach    

 

Men's and Women's Taekwondo

Tom Childress

Head Coach taekwondo@liberty.edu (434) 592-3957

 

Men's and Women's Triathlon

Parker Spencer

Head Coach Cycling@liberty.edu (434) 665-1123

Scott Curlee

Assistant Coach    

Van Philips

Assistant Coach    

 

Men's Ultimate

Brendan Phillips

Head Coach ultimatefrisbee@liberty.edu (434) 592-3957

Joe McAllister

Assistant Coach    

 

Women's Ultimate

Jonathan Mast

Head Coach ultimatefrisbee@liberty.edu (407) 454-3844

 

Men's Volleyball

Bryan Rigg

Head Coach mensvolleyball@liberty.edu (434) 907-0711

Ryan Culkin

Assistant Coach    

Men's Wrestling

Jesse Castro

Head Coach wrestling@liberty.edu (434) 582-7463

Allen Hackmann

Assistant Coach    

Miguel Rodriguez

Graduate Assistant    

 

·