About Us - Institutional Effectiveness

                                    
Mailing Address:                                                                                      

Institutional Effectiveness
Liberty University                                Phone:
1971 University Blvd.                          (434) 592-3003

MSC Box 710014                                Fax:
Lynchburg, VA 24515                          (434) 582-7849
Physical Address:                             Contact:

Room # 2618, Green Hall                      Executive Assistant, Mrs. Cherie Ely

 

 Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness

 

H. William WH. William Wheeler, PhDheeler, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
Professor of Counseling
hwwheeler@liberty.edu     434-592-3003

Bill Wheeler comes to Liberty University from Mississippi College where he was the Chair for the Department of Psychology and Counseling. Dr. Wheeler taught graduate and undergraduate courses in the areas of psychology/counseling skills, assessment, research and statistics. He is a former President of the American Mental Health Counselors Association and a former board member of the Council for Accreditation of Counseling and Related Educational Programs.  Currently, Dr. Wheeler is a Trustee and Treasurer of the American Mental Health Counselors Foundation.

Assessment Staff

Executive Assistant

Mrs. Cherie Ely                                                                 cwely@liberty.edu     

 

Assessment

 

Director, Herman (Skip) Kastroll

hckastroll@liberty.edu

Associate Director, Timothy Fowler

tjfowler2@liberty.edu

Assistant Director, Robert Talley

rtalley@liberty.edu

Assistant Director, Dawn Brown

cbrown241@liberty.edu

Assistant Director, Brandon Moore

bdmoore2@liberty.edu

   

Analytics

 

Director, Dr. David Barton

dmbarton2@liberty.edu

Assistant Dir., Elicia Hrabal-Charlesworth

ehrabalcharlesworth@liberty.edu

Analytics Specialist, Charles Goss

csgoss@liberty.edu
   

Research/Institutional Reports

 

Director, Sue Misjuns

smisjuns@liberty.edu

Associate Director, Daniel Price

djprice1@liberty.edu

   

Specialists

 

Bryan Frye - Policy                         

bsfrye@liberty.edu

Susan Ocealis - Assessment

slocealis@liberty.edu

Tommie Mitton - Assessment

tmitton@liberty.edu

 

IE Community Care Initiatives

IE Employees join the Walk to Defeat ALS

Lynchburg Humane Society Humane Campaign