About Us - Institutional Effectiveness

                                    
Mailing Address:                                                                                      

Institutional Effectiveness
Liberty University                                Phone:
1971 University Blvd.                          (434) 592-3003

MSC Box 710014                                Fax:
Lynchburg, VA 24515                          (434) 582-7849
Physical Address:                             Contact:

Room # 2562, Green Hall                      Executive Assistant, Mrs. Cherie Ely

 

 Associate Vice Provost for Institutional Effectiveness

Skip Kastroll, EdDBill Wheeler

skipkastroll@liberty.edu 434-592-3003

Skip is a high level program manager/administrator with experience in program and university assessment, performance evaluation technology, leadership, and training. His capabilities range from managing simultaneous projects with associated training, to ensuring stakeholder satisfaction, to enhancing products and processes for large scale application. He has the skills to understand performance assessments, communicate those results in a meaningful way, and effectively manage a project from start to finish, while also maintaining a passion for helping groups and individuals realize more about themselves with the goal of enhancing their success.

Assessment Staff

Executive Assistant

Mrs. Cherie Ely                                                                           cwely@liberty.edu     

 

Institutional Effectiveness

 

Senior Assistant to the Vice Provost, Dr. Bill Wheeler

hwwheeler@liberty.edu

   

Assessment

 

Director, Timothy Fowler

tjfowler2@liberty.edu

Associate Director, Brandon Moore

bdmoore2@liberty.edu

Assistant Director, Phillip Fischer

pfischer@liberty.edu

Assistant Director, Stephen Stafford

sstafford@liberty.edu

Assistant Director, Erin Schroeder

eschroeder@liberty.edu

Assessment Specialist, Sue Ocealis

slocealis@liberty.edu

   

Analytics

 

Director of Analytics and Database, Daniel Price

djprice1@liberty.edu

Associate Dir. of Analytics, Elicia Hrabal-Charlesworth

ehrabalcharlesworth@liberty.edu

Assistant Director of Analytics, Jonathan Susman

jsusman@liberty.edu

Assistant Director of Policy and Database Management, Bryan Frye

bsfrye@liberty.edu

Assistant Director of Catalog and Database Management, Kelli Brokaw

knbrokaw@liberty.edu

   

Research/Institutional Reports

 

Director, Sue Misjuns

smisjuns@liberty.edu