Our Staff

 

Accounting Department

William R. Elder, Director of Accountingwrelder@liberty.edu

Glenn Van Dyk, Accounting Manager: gvandyk@liberty.edu

Denise Evans: Administrative Asst. to the Directordevans@liberty.edu

 

Senior Accountants

Scott Sandidge, Manager of LU College of Osteopathic Medicine: jssandidge@liberty.edu

V. Todd Tickle, Manager of Capital Assets: vttickle@liberty.edu

O.H. Bobbitt: obobbitt@liberty.edu

Stepehen Tozier: satozier@liberty.edu
Julianne Chong: jschong@liberty.edu
Tracy Price:  twprice@liberty.edu
Nicole Miller (Grants): vnmiller@liberty.edu
 

 Staff Accountants

Ruth Ann Scott: rascott@liberty.edu

Pamela Judd: prjudd@liberty.edu
Cheryl Knight: ccknight@liberty.edu
Darlene Jenkins: drjenkins@liberty.edu
Jim Guill:  jguill2@liberty.edu
Hank Jett: jhjett@liberty.edu
 
(Real Estate Specialist): Jane Atkins: jatkins20@liberty.edu
 

Tax Accountants

Cindy Gaebe: cogaebe@liberty.edu

JoAnna Webb: jwebb87@liberty.edu

Bethany Scott: bscott6@libery.edu

 

Accounts Payable

Larry Brown, Accounts Payable Manager: lvbrown@liberty.edu                 

Vickie Pettus, Accounts Payable Supervisor: vipettus@liberty.edu

 

Accounts Payable Analyst:

Tyler Harris: tjharris@liberty.edu
Jeremy Whorley:  jcwhorley@liberty.edu

 

Accounts Payable Processors

 

Juanita Brooks: jsbrooks@liberty.edu
Rebecca Stephens: rcstephens2@liberty.edu
Raquel Moore: rmoore100@liberty.edu
Lee Ann Horton: lhorton18@liberty.edu
Candice Thorton: cthorton23@liberty.edu
Robert Waldo: rawaldo@liberty.edu
Justin Gaver: jgaver3@liberty.edu
 
 

For assistance concerning Accounts Payable, please call (434) 592-3166, fax (434) 582-3791, email acctspay@liberty.edu, or , click here

 

Business Process Specialists - Finance

Mark Cheatham: macheatham@liberty.edu

Joseph Mize: jdmize@liberty.edu

Jake Durfee: jldurfee@liberty.edu

Joe Woosley: jswoosely@liberty.edu

Andrew Thorn: apthorn@liberty.edu

Weston Greene: wagreene@liberty.edu

Ethan Bell: etbell@liberty.edu
 
 

For general assistance, please contact the Administrative Assistant to Director