Contact Us

Center for Youth Ministries

cym@liberty.edu

(434) 582-2310

Liberty University

ATTN: Center for Youth Ministries
1971 University Blvd
Lynchburg, VA 24515


Faculty and Staff

Dr. Jonathan Geukgeuzian
Chair, Department of Christian Leadership and Church Ministries
Associate Professor of Youth Ministries
jgeukgeuzian@liberty.edu

Professor Derik Idol
Executive Director, Center for Youth Ministries
Assistant Professor of Youth Ministries
dwidol@liberty.edu

Dr. Steve Vandegriff
Professor of Youth Ministries
Faculty Director of Scaremare
svandegriff@liberty.edu

Dr. Richard Brown
Associate Professor of Youth Ministries
Faculty Director of YouthQuest 
rsbrown@liberty.edu

Seth Gossett
Associate Administrator, Department of Christian Leadership and Church Ministries
swgossett@liberty.edu

Josh Coldren
Scaremare Group Coordinator
jjcoldren@liberty.edu

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty