CSER Faculty & Staff - LU Serve 

Lew WeiderLew Weider, Ed.D
Director
Professor, Biblical Worldview

laweider@liberty.edu

Kathy ChambersTimothy Yonts
Associate Director

tayonts@liberty.edu

Brian MarkerBrian Marker, M.A.
Logistics Coordinator
 

bamarker@liberty.edu

Kathy ChambersMrs. Kathy Joiner Chambers
Administrative Coordinator

 kjchambers1@liberty.edu

Brian MarkerRachel Welch
Administrative Assistant
 

rhwelch1@liberty.edu

Hannah Lacey
Budget Coordinator
 

hnlacey@liberty.edu