Online Undergraduate Academic Evaluators

Associate Registrar for Degree Conferral
Dina Johnston
(434) 592-4825
dmjohnston@liberty.edu

Assistant Registrar for  UG Degree Conferral
Rebecca Saville
(434) 592-3466
ragetz@liberty.edu

Academic Evaluator Coordinator - Undergraduate LUO
Jess Clark
(434) 592-3671
jlclark6@liberty.edu

     

Last Names: A-Bk, Z
Brittni Romero
(434) 582-8638
bvromero@liberty.edu

Last Names: Bl-Cd
DeAnna Day
(434) 592-6325
durban@liberty.edu

 
     

Last Names: Ce-Del
Zachary Lundborg
(434) 592-5904
zrlundborg@liberty.edu

Last Names: Dem-Fq
TBA
(434) 592-5100
luoregistrar@liberty.edu

 
     

Last Names: Fr-G, Ja-Jn
Keren Vestal
(434) 592-6518
klewellyn3@liberty.edu

Last Names: Ha-Huq
TBA
(434) 592-5100
luoregistrar@liberty.edu

 
     

Last Names: Hur-I, Ro-Sl
Taylor Warren
(434) 592-6960
tdwarren1@liberty.edu

Last Names: Jo-Ler
TBA
(434) 592-5100
luoregistrar@liberty.edu

 
     

Last Names: Les-Mh
TBA
(434) 592-5100
luoregistrar@liberty.edu

Last Names: Mi-Paq
Vicki Murillo
(434) 582-3698
vemurillo@liberty.edu

 
     

Last Names: Par-Rn, U
Elizabeth Fitch
(434) 592-7796
effitch@liberty.edu

Last Names:  Sm, V
Jess Clark
(434) 592-3671
jlclark6@liberty.edu

 
     

Last Names: Sn - T
TBA
(434) 592-5100
luoregistrar@liberty.edu

Last Names: W - Y
Emily Harmon
(434) 592-6273
ehharmon@liberty.edu