Our Team

Directors


Dr. David Wheeler
Director of the CMT

Office: Dorm 17, Room 111

Phone: 434-592-4161

Email: dwheeler2@liberty.edu

For appointments please email Cassie Marroquin at cmarroquin@liberty.edu.


Scott MacLeod
Associate Director

Office: Dorm 17, Room 104

Phone: 434-592-4162

Email: sdmacleod@liberty.edu

For appointments please email Cassie Marroquin at cmarroquin@liberty.edu.


Dr. Rod Dempsey
Associate Director

Office: Seminary

Phone: 434-592-4161

Email: rwdempsey@liberty.edu

 

Administrative Staff

Phil Leinweber
Lead Administrative Assistant

Office: Dorm 17, Room 101

Phone: 434-592-6826

Email: prleineweber@liberty.edu


Cassie Marroquin
Administrative Assistant

Office: Dorm 17, Room 108

Phone: 434-592-4161

Email: cmarroquin@liberty.edu


Ministry Coordinators

Justin Wester
Ministry Teams Coordinator

Office: Dorm 17, Room 101

Phone: 434-592-5447

Email: jwester2@liberty.edu


Lindsey Wester
Operations Coordinator

Office: Dorm 17, Room 101

Phone: 434-592-4209

Email: lwester2@liberty.edu


Andrew Cheatham
Block Party and Campus Serve Coordinator

Office: Dorm 17, Room 109

Phone: 256-698-6484

Email: apcheatham@liberty.edu


Timothy Moroz
Trips Coordinator

Office: Dorm 17, Room 101

Phone: 434-592-6247

Email: tgmoroz@liberty.edu


Staff

Vince Valeriano
Seminary Mobilization

Office: Dorm 17, Room 108

Phone: 434-592-3293

Emailvvaleriano@liberty.edu

 

Chad Nelson
Genesis Project

Office: Dorm 17, Room 113

Phone: 434-592-4161

Emailcnelson75@liberty.edu

 

Chris Underwood
Church Planting Conference

Office: Dorm 17, Room 113

Phone: 434-592-4161

Email: cjunderwood@liberty.edu

 

James Hobson
North American Mission Board Internships

Office: Dorm 17, Room 113

Phone: 434-592-4161

Emailjhhobson@liberty.edu

 

Jonathan Susman
Campus Serve Director and Block Party Assistant

Office: Dorm 17, Room 109

Phone: 434-592-4161

Emailjsusman@liberty.edu

 

 


Graduate Assistants

Sandra Noble
EVAN 101 Graduate Assistant

Office: Dorm 17, Room 113

Phone: 434-592-4161

Email: sdnoble@liberty.edu

 

Aaron Lewis
EVAN 101 Graduate Assistant

Office: Dorm 17, Room 113

Phone: 434-592-4161

Emailaclewis@liberty.edu

 

Ryan Stoll
EVAN 101 Graduate Assistant

Office: Dorm 17, Room 113

Phone: 434-592-4161

Emailjrstoll@liberty.edu