Faculty and Staff: School of Communication & Digital Content

DMCA Faculty and Staff

Administrative Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

Bruce KirkDr. Bruce Kirk
Dean, School of Communication & Digital Content
bmkirk@liberty.edu

Stuart SchwartzDr. Stuart Schwartz
Associate Dean, School of Communication & Digital Content
sschwartz@liberty.edu

John RostMr. John Rost
Department Chair, Digital Media and Journalism
jcrost@liberty.edu

Kristen HarkDr. Kristen Hark
Department Chair, Strategic and Personal Communication
khark@liberty.edu


Faculty

David AllisonDr. David Allison
Associate Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
dallison@liberty.edu

Lynda BeaversDr. Lynnda Beavers
Associate Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
lsbeaver@liberty.edu

Stephen BirdDr. Stephen Bird
Assistant Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication 
sbird2@liberty.edu

Amy BonebrightMrs. Amy Bonebright
Assistant Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
abonebright@liberty.edu

Kornel GershnerMr. Kornel Gerstner
Assistant Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
kgerstner@liberty.edu

Clark GreerDr. Clark Greer
Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
cfgreer@liberty.edu

Cecil KramerDr. Cecil Kramer
Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
cvkramer@liberty.edu

Cliff KellyMr. Jason Leverett
Assistant Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
jeleverett@liberty.edu

Carey MartinDr. Carey Martin 
Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
clmartin7@liberty.edu

Pamela MillerMrs. Pamela Miller
Assistant Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
prmiller4@liberty.edu

Randall PruittDr. Randall Pruitt
Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
rppruitt@liberty.edu

Harry SovaDr. Harry Sova
Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
hsova@liberty.edu

Chris UnderationDr. Chris Underation
Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
cunderation@liberty.edu

Deborah HuffMrs. Deborah Huff
Liberty Champion Advisor
dwhuff@liberty.edu


Staff

Dianna DraneDianna Drane
Administrative Assistant
dcdrane@liberty.edu

Jamie HallJamie Hall
Station Manager, 90.9 The Light
jkhall@liberty.edu

Jake Johnston
Media Lab Supervisor
jjohnston3@liberty.edu

Matthew PierceMatthew Pierce
Advertising Director, Liberty Champion
mpierce17@liberty.edu

Denise ThomasDenise Thomas
Forensic Speech Team Coordinator
adthomas@liberty.edu