Health Professions

Academics

Faculty & Staff

Chair

Jim SchoffstallJim Schoffstall, Ed.D., CSCS,
EP-C, PAPHS, RCEP, FACSM
Professor
Director of Human Performance Lab

jeschoffstall@liberty.edu
Vita

 

Associate Chair

Eric Brubaker, Ed.D.Eric Brubaker
Associate Professor
Director of Kinesiology Program

evbrubak@liberty.edu
Vita

Athletic Training

Matthew J. Gage, Ph.D., ATCMatt Gage
Associate Professor
Director of Athletic Training Education Program

mjgage@liberty.edu
Vita
John CootsJohn Coots, M.Ed., ATC
Assistant Professor
Clinical Coordinator of Athletic Training Education Program

jgcoots@liberty.edu
                                                                     

 

Vance Pickard, Ed.D., Vance PickardATC
Associate Professor
vpickard@liberty.edu
Vita
 

Exercise Science

David Titcomb, PT, DPT, David TitcombEP-C
Associate Professor
Director of Exercise Science Program

dtitcomb@liberty.edu
Vita
David Horton, Ed.D.David Horton
Professor
dhorton@liberty.edu
Vita
Stephen Eakin,  Steve EakinM.D., EP-C
Assistant Professor
sweakin@liberty.edu
Vita
Jeff Lowes, D.C.Jeff Lowes, EP-C
Assistant Professor
jnlowes@liberty.edu
Vita

 

Linda Farver, D.ALinda Farver.
Professor
llfarver@liberty.edu
Vita
Justin Kilian,  M.Ed., EP-C, CES, CSCS
Instructor
jrkilian@liberty.edu
Vita
 

 


Kinesiology

Eric Brubaker, Ed.D.Eric Brubaker
Associate Professor, Director of Kinesiology Program Associate Chair
evbrubak@liberty.edu
Vita
Monica Parson, Ed.D.Monica Parson
Associate Professor
mparson@liberty.edu
Vita
Jon House, Ed.D.Jon House
Associate Professor
jjhouse@liberty.edu
Vita
 

Master of Science in Exercise Science

Andy BosakAndy Bosak, Ph.D., CSCS, EP-C
Professor/Director: M.S. in Exercise Science
ambosak@liberty.edu
 
Jared HornsbyJared Hornsby, Ph.D.            
Assistant Professor
jhhornsby@liberty.edu
Vita

 


Administrative Staff

Claudia Puckette
Administrative Assistant
cpuckette@liberty.edu